Stats: 3,327,296 members, 8,430,259 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 08:11 AM

Yustash001's Posts

Nairaland ForumYustash001's ProfileYustash001's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 (of 148 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Cute Photos Of Footballer Yakubu Aiyegbeni With His Daughters by Yustash001(m): 5:45am On Feb 06, 2015
JEITO:
if na by that one, then plenty players for don die for missing golden opportunities na
this one is totally different...
CelebritiesRe: Cute Photos Of Footballer Yakubu Aiyegbeni With His Daughters by Yustash001(m): 5:44am On Feb 06, 2015
bolliejay:
ur own opinion.....but as far as am concern, he is the best!
best ko,best ni...well,..everybody is entile to their opinion..
CelebritiesRe: Cute Photos Of Footballer Yakubu Aiyegbeni With His Daughters by Yustash001(m): 2:40pm On Feb 05, 2015
bolliejay:
The YAK!!!
9ja Best striker till date!
best striker my foot....someone who ruined our golden chance of qualifying for 2nd round in WC 2010
CelebritiesRe: Actress Toyin Aimakhu Takes Selfie With President Goodluck(gej) (picture) by Yustash001(m): 2:59pm On Feb 04, 2015
Abi G.E.J don dey carry this girl ni... lipsrsealed
CelebritiesRe: Tall Guy Dating Short Girl (pic) by Yustash001(m): 2:56pm On Feb 04, 2015
Lol...that guy should be one of the tallest men....in the world....mehn
FoodRe: Which Food Can You Never Be Caught Eating? by Yustash001(m): 11:28am On Feb 04, 2015
Pap made from partially grinded maize..(eko eda)
CelebritiesRe: Celebrities Old Versus New Photos by Yustash001(m): 11:22am On Feb 04, 2015
Lolz....see toolz's mouth....omowunmi's old photo fine pass new one self
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Dancing Shoki With Her Baby Bump At APC Rally [PHOTO] by Yustash001(m): 3:53pm On Feb 03, 2015
AmberQueen:
Y u wan know

She owe uhuh
big mama...how does it concern you.?
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Dancing Shoki With Her Baby Bump At APC Rally [PHOTO] by Yustash001(m): 3:49pm On Feb 03, 2015
Alayo26:
ask google
APC thug...
CelebritiesRe: (photos) Kim Kardashian Seriously Wants A Selfie With Jesus by Yustash001(m): 9:53am On Feb 03, 2015
Shey jesus Navas abi ewo?
CelebritiesRe: Top 5 Nigerian Artistes Who Were Not Born With Silver Spoons [PICTURES] by Yustash001(m): 6:34am On Feb 03, 2015
Hustling pays....
CelebritiesRe: Photo Of Fela Anikulapo Holding Hot Shawarma by Yustash001(m): 6:30am On Feb 03, 2015
Janja man...
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2015/2016 Admission Processes And Informations... by Yustash001(m): 11:26pm On Feb 02, 2015
innocent1992:
Unilorin admission process is totally unacceptable to my taste and even to admission seekers in that citadel of learning dey should AV improved to the level of treating all candidate in a level ground no course cut off nothing I pray for the applicant that the lord will crown ur effort wit success there are two things to do wit Unilorin get back soonest.
help me tell them o.......
CelebritiesRe: Spot The Difference Feauturing Wizkid by Yustash001(m): 8:32pm On Feb 02, 2015
Haters are gonna hate ni shaa....
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Dancing Shoki With Her Baby Bump At APC Rally [PHOTO] by Yustash001(m): 8:27pm On Feb 02, 2015
How much are they paying her?...
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2015/2016 Admission Processes And Informations... by Yustash001(m): 8:13pm On Feb 02, 2015
DaZion:
Who told u dat bro?
Lol...nobody told me....it's what I know....
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2015/2016 Admission Processes And Informations... by Yustash001(m): 6:41pm On Feb 02, 2015
I don't know why unilorin can't imitiate other top federal universities like 0.A.U,U.I,U.N.N.....magomago too much for their admission....
EducationRe: No Holiday For Schools During Elections –FG by Yustash001(m): 6:16pm On Feb 02, 2015
There won't be.....we know....when all their children are in abroad......it's only mekunu that are suffering....
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Yustash001(m): 6:05pm On Feb 02, 2015
bigkesh:
Arsenal legend Thierry Henry : "At the moment I
would say that [Eden] Hazard is better than
Alexis [Sanchez]." (Sky)

Thank u sir for putting this to bed
CelebritiesRe: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Yustash001(m): 6:38am On Feb 02, 2015
R.I.P..
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Yustash001(m): 12:38pm On Feb 01, 2015
I can't believe mourinho skipped the post match conference....this guy na odaran..
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Yustash001(m): 11:05am On Feb 01, 2015
Dhellake:
Can you back this assertion with stats?
it's obvious without stats self....don't you watch their matches.?...being a good player is not only about goals and assists....
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Yustash001(m): 8:10am On Feb 01, 2015
Me....I don't really see classic about sterling....but talk of coutinho...that guy is better than oscar presently....
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimakhu Sqaush Divorce Rumors With Cosy Photos With Hubby & Outing by Yustash001(m): 7:39am On Feb 01, 2015
Issorite...
CelebritiesRe: Meet The World’s Poorest President Who Lives On A Farm & Drives A 1987 Beetle by Yustash001(m): 7:33am On Feb 01, 2015
CelebritiesRe: Meet The World’s Poorest President Who Lives On A Farm & Drives A 1987 Beetle by Yustash001(m): 7:29am On Feb 01, 2015
Atleast...he's better than some presidents looting their countries' money....e.g. The president of Nigeria...
EducationRe: Nigerians Misused & Silly English With Their Correction by Yustash001(m): 8:40pm On Jan 31, 2015
Pheals:
it is only "on my bed"
but there's '' in bed ''
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Yustash001(m): 8:37pm On Jan 31, 2015
keandre:
thats nt what i mean,i mean a good striker is supposed 2 be aggressive in front of goal & costa is doing just that.
and what I mean is that he'll only be seeing red cards and getting match bans if he's too aggressive...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Yustash001(m): 8:34pm On Jan 31, 2015
Average performance....bt a point aint bad....it's not easy to play 310 minutes within 4 days...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by Yustash001(m): 7:28pm On Jan 31, 2015
keandre:
u should be happy he is aggressive,thats one quality of a good striker.
you must be joking....go and ask balotelli the number of red card he has seen and due to his aggressiveness.......it's not good for a striker to be too gentle.....bt costa's is excessive....
FashionRe: Toyin Aimakhu's Outfit To An Event - Hit Or Miss? by Yustash001(m): 3:58pm On Jan 31, 2015
Am not suprised because some part she takes in movies self...she won't mind acting naked...
CelebritiesRe: Whoop!! Olamide And Girlfriend, Bukunmi Welcomes Baby Boy..see by Yustash001(m): 3:54pm On Jan 31, 2015
Congrat....baddest guy ever liveth...why nt kuku marry her

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 (of 148 pages)