Stats: 3,325,149 members, 8,420,564 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:00 AM

Zikyke's Posts

Nairaland ForumZikyke's ProfileZikyke's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

RomanceRe: My Boyfriend's Roommate Doesn't Acknowledge Nor Greet Me Anymore? by Zikyke(m): 1:54am On Jul 28, 2016
You know at your first post I took you seriously, when you said your boyfriend does not call you often, and post I will say you are a joker
RomanceRe: Boyfriend Doesn't Call Me As Much But Claims He Loves Me by Zikyke(m): 1:23am On Jul 28, 2016
just be patient and pray
Christianity EtcRe: Some People Are Unhappy Buhari Is Alive – Mbaka by Zikyke(m): 4:23pm On Jun 20, 2016
[quote author=kaorama post=46736522]No reasonable person should wish another dead, whether he/she is a Preaident or not. And this thinking is unhealthy of being propagated by a so called clergy. The Holy Bible teaches that our words be seasoned with salt..... and not to creat strife and bitterness. How I wish Mbaka will learn to build bridges from the pulpit and not advertising hatred and even envisage it.

DEDICATION FTC TO Refiner......
you cant even understand simple statement
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Admires Photos On His Corridor by Zikyke(m): 11:22am On Jun 03, 2016
NwaNimo1:
He's wondering - who dey snap me anyhow?
Na true u talk
NYSCIs It Possible by Zikyke(op): 11:16am On Jun 03, 2016
I graduated 2015, but I have 3 carryovers in my 200level, all faculty course. but wrote them this year so i dont know if I will be among those who will be going for batch b 2016
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ladies Looking For Men by Zikyke(m): 1:09pm On May 14, 2016
will be expecting ur call
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet And Date People Here Nigerians Only (home And Abroad) by Zikyke(m): 12:11pm On May 14, 2016
am ike a guy, lives kenya call +2298551246
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet And Date People Here Nigerians Only (home And Abroad) by Zikyke(m): 12:10pm On May 14, 2016
am ike by name lives kenya call +2298551246
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Guys Drop Ur Number And Let The Ladies Call (hook Up Someone Pls) by Zikyke(m): 12:07pm On May 14, 2016
Am ike lives in benin republic call if u ar a girl +2298551246
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ladies Looking For Men by Zikyke(m): 11:41am On May 14, 2016
Am ike live in benin replubic call me if u ar a lady +2298551246
RomanceRe: One Wrong Turn......true Story by Zikyke(m): 9:03pm On Nov 24, 2014
Dice frost# one bottle of johny walker 2 u#
Christianity EtcIf U Where D Creator? by Zikyke(op): 10:36am On Nov 16, 2014
If u where d creator,# which one wil cme first# day or night# state ur reason#
RomanceRe: One Wrong Turn......true Story by Zikyke(m): 9:20pm On Nov 14, 2014
Abeg dice, u knw where i kip my gun# i wan shoot hannah# no waste time#
PoliticsLive From Senate Plenary Session by Zikyke(op): 11:34am On Nov 12, 2014
As senate resumes plenary 2day, a minute silent was observed 4 d students of potiskum who lost their lives through insurgent attack..a bill on film corporation passed first reading,.more update later
RomanceRe: One Wrong Turn......true Story by Zikyke(m): 9:33pm On Nov 10, 2014
Dice,no mind witch people# cme update#
RomanceTrue Or #false by Zikyke(op): 9:25pm On Nov 03, 2014
Guy to Guy=00:00:59...
Guy to Mum=00:10:00
Girl to Girl=00:29:00
Girl to Guy=00:00:05
Guy to Girl=01:10:25..
Bt 4 me sha if i wan cal girl immediately he wan enter 3min i dey cut am o,
RomanceThinking Abt Any Girl When Going 2 Toilet by Zikyke(op): 6:58pm On Oct 31, 2014
Do u think abt anygirl whn going 2 toilet,because as for me anytime am in d bush doing my thing if i hv feelings for any girl dt feeling wil jst fly away,i wil b tinking so she does dsamd,i do tink may b angels do help dem,,pls am i a mumu?
RomanceRe: One Wrong Turn......true Story by Zikyke(m): 6:21pm On Oct 31, 2014
ths post 2short..Dice oya take malt#
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nid A Wicked Girl 4 Date by Zikyke(op): 6:08pm On Oct 31, 2014
abeg wetin b d meaning of coffee
PhonesHow Do I Download Whatsapp For My Itel by Zikyke(op): 6:01pm On Oct 31, 2014
i hv been trying to download whatspp for my itel 6400,bt any time i try it wil nt install and it ask me storage location,when i locate it in msd it wil nt enter
Dating And Meet-up ZoneNid A Wicked Girl 4 Date by Zikyke(op): 6:23pm On Oct 29, 2014
My name is ik kwankaso,i nid a wicked girl,4 a serious date,ds my number 09021147144
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Buy these quality watches. Call or Whatsa by Zikyke(m): 6:17pm On Oct 29, 2014
My name is ik,i nid a wicked girl 4 a date..my number 09021147144
RomanceRe: One Wrong Turn......true Story by Zikyke(m): 10:37pm On Oct 28, 2014
If dem knw catch am,make i naked bath#

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)