Stats: 3,153,222 members, 7,818,761 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:49 AM

Zoomman's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zoomman's Profile / Zoomman's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 29 pages)

Romance / Re: Thomas Sankara: If I Don't Find A Man Like This, I'm Not Getting Married (Photo) by zoomman(m): 12:24pm On Jul 27, 2022
HRHQueenPhil:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
.help me with his brother maybe they wld av similar personality

i am his distance nephew.
Politics / Re: Buhari: I’ll Finally Crush And Defeat Terrorists Before I Leave In 2023 by zoomman(m): 6:42am On Jul 26, 2022
Sports / Re: Buhari Approves Funds For Super Falcons After Protest Over Unpaid Bonus. by zoomman(m): 6:58am On Jul 22, 2022
PHYTECH:
God bless our lovable President Muhammadu Buhari. He should step up on his decisions and things that will.make life better for Nigerians. Most especially.

Justice and security. With these there will be effective peace.

Very lovable indeed.
Sports / Re: WAFCON 22: Nnadozie Named Woman Of The Match In Super Falcons’ Defeat To Morocco by zoomman(m): 5:57pm On Jul 19, 2022
Thoroughly deserved.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Police Arrest Robert Crimo, Suspect In The July 4 US Parade Shooting Incident by zoomman(m): 12:25pm On Jul 05, 2022
maestro299:
Like the black man that killed people in a subway attack 2 months ago, right? You guys will just go about spouting assumptions and hearsays. You think America is like your Nigeria, where human life has no value?

Bro, it's not assumption, I do CNN and other foreign station on a daily basis even if am not in the US. As white is favored more in the US, likewise Fulani is highly favored here in Nigeria....it's just the way it's. ✌️
Foreign Affairs / Re: Police Arrest Robert Crimo, Suspect In The July 4 US Parade Shooting Incident by zoomman(m): 7:57am On Jul 05, 2022
OgunLaakaye:
He is mentally challenged and not a terrorist.

He is depressed and why he had to kill 6 and injure 20 with an assault rifle from a rooftop.

If he happens to be black, he would av been dead by now. Infact six feet under the ground.
Sports / Re: Brazil 2002 Squad Reunite To Celebrate 20th Anniversary Of World Cup Triumph by zoomman(m): 5:10pm On Jul 02, 2022
robosky02:
Who can name all the players in that Brazil team of 2002?

Is there a reward or something
Politics / Re: Beautiful Family Of Sen. Ike Ekweremadu by zoomman(m): 4:56am On Jun 27, 2022
bibianna:

I'll get back to you! cool

I'm glad, in anticipation.
Romance / Re: Which Goods Inflation Has Annoyed/pained You The Most? by zoomman(m): 3:22pm On Jun 26, 2022
Mine will definitely be Condom. Especially Durex...quite expensive now.
Politics / Re: Beautiful Family Of Sen. Ike Ekweremadu by zoomman(m): 3:21pm On Jun 26, 2022
bibianna:
Just how I like it, 2 boys 2 girls!

Nice family picture! smiley

We can actually replicate that if you don't mind.

Sports / Re: FG Lifts Ban On International Basketball Competitions by zoomman(m): 1:04pm On Jun 23, 2022
Medicine after death. How I wish I can just see this Mr youth and sport minister and lecture him on how to manage crises. Now when Fiba has already replaced us, ur now lifting ban. No be Juju be that?
Politics / Re: Buhari: We Have Made Impact On Security, Economy, Corruption by zoomman(m): 8:48am On Jun 17, 2022
Yes you have my President. May the Great impact you said you made continue to abide in your security architecture when you finally leave the office next year.

Business / Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by zoomman(m): 12:19pm On Jun 13, 2022
emmaak2:

Same with me I d go dia tomorrow

Please keep me posted or rather, may I have your number?? Thank you.
Business / Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by zoomman(m): 9:10am On Jun 12, 2022
I have submitted my application and opened account at Lapo microfinance bank since on the 3rd of this month. I haven't received any message or alert from them.
Should I go there and ask or wait?
Business / Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by zoomman(m): 9:09pm On Jun 08, 2022
waley007:
last week Thursday

Please which bank did you do your documentation? Coz it's like Lapo bank is not as active as the rest.
Business / Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by zoomman(m): 6:14pm On Jun 07, 2022
Vina20:
They’ve paid me oh
From Lapo
Most people has been paid
But no alert…so just go to the bank and check

Please when did you open the account and register? Coz I just did mine last week Friday.
Business / Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by zoomman(m): 6:10pm On Jun 07, 2022
Jaidscrools:
How many people is having issues with this LAPO ussd cos no message have been received since and trying to check account balance maybe it’s been credited or not

Please have you received any from Lapo?
Business / Re: NYIF Loan Discussion Thread by zoomman(m): 6:08pm On Jun 07, 2022
Idrismusty97:
Thanks. Haven't still received sha, they said maybe in two days. It's 250k they are approving for everyone, Don't know if it's from NYIF or the Baobab peeps.

Please have you received your loan?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NYIF PAID ME by zoomman(m): 10:52am On Jun 04, 2022
PastorFire:
I will be most grateful if you can provide the list to me or avail a verifiable link to download it please.

I thought it was a scam till I got the same message and I went to the bank, Lapo to confirm and I did my registration yesterday ( Friday) . Please how long will it take for the disbursement?
Politics / Re: Dapo Abiodun: I’m Not A Political Emperor With Entitlement Mentality by zoomman(m): 12:49pm On Jun 03, 2022
DeleTaller:

Most useless Governor... the albino Governor go soon collect in the coming election... He thinks he got their by himself abi?

Go the entire Ifo and see that dapo was a mistake.. agbado..crossing.. Lambe..Akute has turn to another hell road..people just dey curse the man... work wey Amosun do remain has been left untouched for good 4years now.. and the albino self dey follow throw jabs...
My brother no be small thing o.
Education / Re: FG To Spend N999m Per Day To Feed 10 Million Pupils by zoomman(m): 11:36am On May 26, 2022
Where are we going in this country.
Religion / Re: Then Vs Now; Deborah's Family From Grass To Grace(pictures) by zoomman(m): 6:25pm On May 25, 2022
Urheadmaster:
She died to give her family a better life cool

More like when Jesus died for us to live.

Literature / Re: One Night Stand by zoomman(m): 10:20am On May 23, 2022
I feel like crying. This must be a true life story.
Politics / Re: Zulum and ALL Borno State Government Cabinet Received Tinubu At the Airport by zoomman(m): 8:39pm On May 22, 2022
Rastaramsey:
This MUMU baba still dey run up and down...
He no Sabi the plans wey buhari don get for am...

Baba go later cry when he bust grin grin grin

The APC chairman kuku say no defection after the primaries...

They go cum dey mock am up and down...

The Old clown will then continue to urinate on himself till tomorrow...

What if reverse is the case?

10 Likes 1 Share

Music/Radio / Re: Mention A Line From A Popular Song & Someone Will Tell You The Name Of The Song by zoomman(m): 9:12am On May 22, 2022
Streetmovement:

Wotoporiously cool speaking

Hush by LL cool J

Ur indeed street movement.

Music/Radio / Re: Mention A Line From A Popular Song & Someone Will Tell You The Name Of The Song by zoomman(m): 10:20pm On May 21, 2022
Your beauty is unmatched, what a great catch.
TV/Movies / Re: Drop A Famous Line From A Popular Movie & Someone Will Guess The Movie Name! by zoomman(m): 4:18pm On May 13, 2022
Immortality, take it, it's Yours!!!!!!!.
Romance / Re: Girl Who Slept With A Dog In Viral Video Dies Of Infection - Daily Independent by zoomman(m): 7:48pm On May 11, 2022
Charlex23:
I really don't know what's up with the increasing sexual interaction between humans and animals. I still wonder why Nigeria has no legislation prohibiting this atrocious act. Recently animal bill was passed into law but it only adressses the management of animal data and keeping of dangerous animal(s) around us, no part adresses sexual intercourse between animals and humans. Please and please for those girls who keeps cat as their pet, I just hope most of them don't indulge in this act on a low-key. We could do better. Let's live right
There's a law to that effect, reason she wanted to be arrested by the police as stated by the police. They declared her wanted few weeks ago. I guess fate caught with her first. May her soul rest in peace ✌️.
Sports / Re: FIFA Ruling: We Can’t Pay Rohr ₦157 Million, Says NFF by zoomman(m): 10:27am On May 10, 2022
Nemere2020:

https://punchng.com/fifa-ruling-we-cant-pay-rohr-n157m-says-nff/?utm_term=Autofeed&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Twitter#Echobox=1652163255
They should go and borrow money from APC coffers now. At least they are raking In billions of naira from selling Apc presidential form and aspirants are buying the form on a daily basis. Wisdom!!!!!
Sports / Re: FIFA Gives NFF 45-Day Ultimatum To Pay Rohr $378,000 Over Sacking by zoomman(m): 8:55pm On May 09, 2022
Hamzaaaaaaaa:
We still have to pay for not achieving anything in Nigeria
He qualifies us to the last world cup with one game left.
Celebrities / Re: "Beauty And Brains": Ifu Ennada Flaunts Her Curves In See-Through Dress (Photos) by zoomman(m): 8:29pm On May 07, 2022
virginprincess:
Yes baby girl, flaunt what God has given you cheesy cheesy cheesy, nairaland redpillers can die of hatred and bitterness no one cares .
Na dem.
Family / Re: Why Do Couples Lose Interest In Each Other After Marriage? by zoomman(m): 2:23pm On May 04, 2022
arejibadz:
I keep wondering The love they both had at first site were did it run to?
It's sight.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 29 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36