Stats: 3,325,158 members, 8,420,601 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:38 AM

Zoroby's Posts

Nairaland ForumZoroby's ProfileZoroby's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 5:49pm On Dec 10, 2025
jikins:
Comedy ke
See that black general na. The selection of Barkley too. Even the name HomoAqua
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 4:02pm On Dec 10, 2025
geezyk:
Name?
The War Between The Land and Sea
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 6:51pm On Dec 09, 2025
oyaskii:
IT: Welcome to Derry S1 E07 (2025).

Ingrid: You are not my Papa, what have you done with him?

Pennywise: I ate him!.

Omoo...i wasn't really familiar, and for that, Astaghfirullah! because this Ep 7 did wonders to me that I was out of my chair applauding 👏🏿👏🏿😭.

Picked up from the end of the last episode, that teased a racial carnage that has been quite frankly, steaming since Ep 1, and what a carnage it was. In the midst of them racist white folks showing them black folks, who is boss, Pennywise just shows up from nowhere, and was like "Hey, I have no dog in this fight, but i am here to have a meal, either way"..... just peak stuff 😩.

seated like mad for the finale next week 🤲🏿
Ingrid was the Mastermind behind the carnage. I still don't understand why pennywise did not kill her
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 6:47pm On Dec 09, 2025
geezyk:
What series is that?
A very solid show. Just 2 episodes but a banger
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 6:46pm On Dec 09, 2025
OhBritannia:
I have been trying my best to avoid spoilers every day online.
I just can't wait for all episodes to drop and i will binge watch
Guy just close eye watch one episode lol.
Have you seen The War Between the Land and Sea?
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 8:45am On Dec 09, 2025
OhBritannia:
Hmmm personally the Sandman season 2 is better than season 1.
I guess everyone is entitled to what they like sha.

Watched the episode 1 of welcome to Derry and i loved it instantly, so i decided to wait for all episodes to be completed before i binge watch.
Omoh there are some series that I can't wait o. Like this Derry I eat every week
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 8:43am On Dec 09, 2025
jikins:
The war between land and sea

Interesting concept, Solid first 2 episode. I am hooked, more of the same please
Looks like a comedy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 6:50pm On Nov 27, 2025
Omoh them kuku leave the entire city for Carol. Nothing pain her pass that drone 😂
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 11:21am On Nov 18, 2025
pu7pl3:
Real, and they'll be ethically correct to do so if they chose to.
Sure thing
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 11:20am On Nov 18, 2025
Achilles100:
She didn't know na, for the first one. And the second one, even me sef I go curse them, like allow me to breathe, una don kuku know say I nor like una before. So why all of una dey gather me?

While the numbers she is dropping are high for an individual, you can't tell me I'm not allowed to get angry or curse out. Where is my freedom of expression, if everytime I get angry, millions are dropping like flies.
Freedom of expression at the expense of millions of life? Even before the event, she's miserable. Look at her at that ice hotel or something. She's hardly happy
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 11:18am On Nov 18, 2025
DieRich5:
Pls let me serious, is that her fault?

When she ask a question how many people those things killed, why did everyone silent? And knowing the person she loved is gone because of them and you want her to be stable.
Like she was the only one that lost someone. She's just miserable
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 7:48pm On Nov 16, 2025
DieRich5:
She is the only human being who is normal enough out of the ones they already showed us.

A normal person won’t be happy with what’s happening and the only mad person there was the woman with kid, she should be the one looking for a way to get her son back.
Normal yet killing 20 million people in 2 days
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 7:43pm On Nov 16, 2025
pu7pl3:
If that situation occurs in the real world the people left won't be bothered either. Just say the truth.
No mind am. Free everything, a world without racial discrimination. I am sure after that her second meltdown if it was real life, the others would have plotted and killed her
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 7:42pm On Nov 16, 2025
Achilles100:
Killed kwa? Why? Her head is not correct, yes but at least she isn't deluded like the other non-infected that aren't bothered about what is happening.
Being bothered is one thing. It's another thing to be a genocidal hateful b*t*h
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 7:40pm On Nov 16, 2025
Silentgroper:
This series is actually good...
Very good
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 7:02am On Nov 15, 2025
Carol in Pluribus is sick. She needs to be killed to prevent extinction
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 9:58am On Nov 14, 2025
Achilles100:
I'm pretty sure if Carol tries to find a cure(which the series should/will be about), they will devise circumstances to off her.

That Indian guy they try oh, on the surface it looks like he is sleeping with different girls, but if you deep it, na the same person/organism cos everyone is aware or know about it.
Carol is to damaged to find a cure. The only free English speaking white woman yet the genocidal one.
Nothing concern the Indian guy with implications. His problem na to cum
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 9:01am On Nov 13, 2025
Baddestguyp:
*their claims you mean...

And considering how they quietly infected millions of people, I am not sure anything they say should be trusted
Quietly because nobody asked. So far, they haven't shown anything that suggest they can lie or kill (intentionally)
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 10:46am On Nov 11, 2025
Baddestguyp:
Pluribus

I am calling it now, that some of those 12 people are spies from the hive mind.
The hive aren't foolish, they are good at deceit.
I don't think so. One of their feature is the inability to lie
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 2:18pm On Nov 03, 2025
OhBritannia:
The Witcher season 4 is a blast, 2 episodes in and i am addicted already.
The only downside is making ciri a lesbian.
It was totally not necessary at all, it's a forced plot that made no sense at all.
Perhaps making her fall in love with a guy and still maintaining the storyline would make more sense and feels natural but these Fools and devils must force Woke ideology on us.
Making her a lesbian with a very vgly black girl as if we don't have beautiful black queens. It gave this beautiful girl making friends with ugly ones to stand out. However, killing the girl and others was right if the child of destiny is to meet her prince charming as the story progresses. The part wasn't necessary but I understand the writer's intentions; to kill all forms of innocence in her (Siri)
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 9:38pm On Oct 08, 2025
Why is nkiri not working?
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 5:05pm On Oct 04, 2025
Lana1:
I wonder what Marie's powers will be like at full potential. Being potentially stronger than Homelander without super strength is intriguing
She has super strength
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 3:29pm On Sep 29, 2025
Seems The Savant was delayed
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 9:28pm On Sep 28, 2025

TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 3:29pm On Sep 21, 2025
DieRich5:
I think this K-Drama series is going for the number one spot this year

This series is for everybody, Go and Watch.
Where can I get the English version?
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 7:13pm On Sep 13, 2025
Omoh Olivia Cooke has the best shape. See better nyash abeg.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 5:36pm On Sep 07, 2025
Peacemaker season 2 is on fire
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 10:32am On Jul 29, 2025
The way information spread in The Sandman is the only weakness I see in the show. It's normal for the endless siblings to know about Morpheus fate but how did the news get to Constantine so fast?
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 10:29am On Jul 22, 2025
samistry:
This one wey look like indecent performer grin
Guy u get mouth lol
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by zoroby(m): 7:30pm On Jul 21, 2025
abduleez1:
That's a good cast— looks wise.
But I haven't seen her acting chops.
She was outstanding in The Outpost (2018) and the librarian (2025)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)