Stats: 3,155,873 members, 7,828,112 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:11 AM

Anyone Know Where I Can Buy The Kobo Wireless Reader? - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Anyone Know Where I Can Buy The Kobo Wireless Reader? (657 Views)

Buy The New Apple Macbook Air - N165k, See Photos / HP Pavilion Laptop DV6 Series with 640GB HD, FINGERPRINT Reader, BT (BRAND NEW) / WhoGoBuy.com: Website Where Nigerians Can Buy and Sell (2) (3) (4)

Anyone Know Where I Can Buy The Kobo Wireless Reader? by MuyiGL: 5:38am On Jul 27, 2012
Guys I was doing a research for really cheap ebook readers that support eink technology and I came across the Kobo wireless reader. It supports ePub and PDF and I already have loads of ePub books I read on my android phone, plus a few PDF books on my PC. I also want to believe it might support ebook.com books as I have an account where I buy books from there. I was amazed when I found that the reader ranges in price from about N6400 to N11200 off the self. Abeg, is there anywhere in Lagos or even Nigeria I can get this reader? All the online shops I see only shop to US. I would rather have such a reader rather than the overpriced Amazon Kindle that only lets you buy books from Amazon. I'd appreciate if no one told me I could deceive Amazon into thinking I'm from the US or whatever. I don't care; I already have an ebook.com account and I can read all books I buy from them on as many range of devices (PC, Android, iPhone etc) as possible. Thanks in advance.

Neat Hp Laptop For Sale @ 55k / Original 16gb Sandisk Flash Drive For 1,900naira / Apple Famous Overscroll Patent Given The Boot!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8