Stats: 3,154,622 members, 7,823,728 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 02:01 PM

Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) (8584 Views)

Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl / I Have An E-crush On Cfcfan / I Have To Find My (Hot) Angel (2) (3) (4)

Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Nobody: 10:14am On Jul 29, 2012
Introducing.....i bet you know him?

Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Nobody: 10:18am On Jul 29, 2012
Seun Osewa. . .

Although the user account looks suspicious. Registered today and have a crush already. . . Hmm

Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by 190theclown: 10:28am On Jul 29, 2012
Lock this damn thread Jare
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by slimyemm: 10:30am On Jul 29, 2012
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Nobody: 10:30am On Jul 29, 2012
^Why locking? Nobody dey crush onto ya pic? grin
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Nobody: 10:45am On Jul 29, 2012
sexkillz: Seun Osewa. . .

Although the user account looks suspicious. Registered today and have a crush already. . . Hmm
. Sexkillz you still follow come my new acct, pls get behind me oo @Slimyemm,that your mouth go soon cut commot,yeye fowl, @190 wateva, you r just being jealous go hug transfomer

Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by roseybridge(f): 10:58am On Jul 29, 2012
He is pretty cute, but I do suspect he's a short one cheesy
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Nobody: 11:03am On Jul 29, 2012
honeypie311: . Sexkillz you still follow come my new acct, pls get behind me oo @Slimyemm,that your mouth go soon cut commot,yeye fowl, @190 wateva, you r just being jealous go hug transfomer
Your new account? Which was the old one?
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by farydah: 11:05am On Jul 29, 2012
Seun's really cute sha cheesy

Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Nobody: 11:14am On Jul 29, 2012
sexkillz: Your new account? Which was the old one?
. Sorry Sexkillz, i ain't telling you, i know you too well.
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Nobody: 11:18am On Jul 29, 2012
honeypie311: . Sorry Sexkillz, i ain't telling you, i know you too well.
Coward!
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Nobody: 11:30am On Jul 29, 2012
sexkillz: Coward!
. LOL, i feel your hurt, sorrrryy cry baby sexkillz I'm not a coward,I'm only tryin to avoid plague which of course is you. What are you doin in ♍Ɣ post in d first place? You so annoying!

Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Nobody: 12:14pm On Jul 29, 2012
Lol @ the likes. . .

You are still a coward though.
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Roseey0(f): 12:48pm On Jul 29, 2012
He shud hv won most handsome

@op..i see wat u see

Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by BecaciaBarbie(f): 1:13pm On Jul 29, 2012
roseybridge: He is pretty cute, but I do suspect he's a short one cheesy
lool...me too! Bt he is cute anyway...
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by fubbyy(m): 1:30pm On Jul 29, 2012
roseybridge: He is pretty cute, but I do suspect he's a short one cheesy

How can you dictate who's short by only viewing his face alone?

Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by cindyrella(f): 1:41pm On Jul 29, 2012
I said it, he is cute... really cute cheesy
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Nobody: 1:47pm On Jul 29, 2012
I tot i was the only one who notice he s cute,though I'm not crushing cos of his cuteness. hmmmm...i pray ooo
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Gabrielsylar(m): 1:47pm On Jul 29, 2012
fubbyy:
roseybridge:
He is pretty cute, but I do suspect he's a short one cheesy

How can you dictate who's short by only viewing his face alone?

thats women for u....dats why the fictitious/foolish ones often make silly mistakes when getting married........and suffer it all their lives...so if he his short....SO F,CKING WHAT.....!!!!!!!!!! no wonder we have multiple cases of unwanted pregnacies..u go to a club and dance with a guy ...in ur follishiness he takes u to bed...u open for him cos u tink hes tall and dats what matters....then later when he dumps ur sh..it u start posting useless thread on "broken heart dis and dat".....HABA imagine rubbish...u see an entrepnuer like dis, and all ur short sight can say is WHETHER HES TALL AND SHORT...his mental aptitude and creativity dosent matter to you what matters is short or tall...its so annoying all dis girls sef..... undecided undecided

Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by sashaa(f): 1:54pm On Jul 29, 2012
Oga seun, those brows are suspiscious looking :p

Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Nobody: 2:03pm On Jul 29, 2012
Gabriel_sylar:

thats women for u....dats why the fictitious/foolish ones often make silly mistakes when getting married........and suffer it all their lives...so if he his short....SO F,CKING WHAT.....!!!!!!!!!! no wonder we have multiple cases of unwanted pregnacies..u go to a club and dance with a guy ...in ur follishiness he takes u to bed...u open for him cos u tink hes tall and dats what matters....then later when he dumps ur sh..it u start posting useless thread on "broken heart dis and dat".....HABA imagine rubbish...u see an entrepnuer like dis, and all ur short sight can say is WHETHER HES TALL AND SHORT...his mental aptitude and creativity dosent matter to you what matters is short or tall...its so annoying all dis girls sef..... undecided undecided
. C'mon Garbiel, she havent said anytin bad. She only said she thinks Seun is a short guy, she did not see it as a flaw on him so dont be hard on women here.
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Ishilove: 2:08pm On Jul 29, 2012
cindyrella: I said it, he is cute... really cute cheesy
This is even an old picture. In addition to being attractive,he is also very intelligent but very shy and reserved smiley
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Gabrielsylar(m): 2:09pm On Jul 29, 2012
honeypie311: . C'mon Garbiel, she havent said anytin bad. She only said she thinks Seun is a short guy, she did not see it as a flaw on him so dont be hard on women here.

ok
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by slimyemm: 2:10pm On Jul 29, 2012
Gabriel_sylar:

what are you whining about?
Wetin we carry,wetin you throw?
This thread is about how cute the man is and you are crying mental attitude...
Is that the point?
She made a one line speculation/assumption...and you here writing a pointless/meaningless epistle?
Hia!cheesy
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Ishilove: 2:12pm On Jul 29, 2012
honeypie311: . She only said she thinks Seun is a short guy.
No he isn't. He is about 5'8 or 5'9
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Nobody: 2:17pm On Jul 29, 2012
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Gabrielsylar(m): 2:19pm On Jul 29, 2012
slimyemm: what are you whining about?
Wetin we carry,wetin you throw?
This thread is about how cute the man is and you are crying mental attitude...
Is that the point?
She made a one line speculation/assumption...and you here writing a pointless/meaningless epistle?
Hia!cheesy
i said his mental aptitude....not attitude smiley
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by slimyemm: 2:23pm On Jul 29, 2012
Gabriel_sylar:
i said his mental aptitude....not attitude smiley
...and it is still pointless in relation to this thread/topic!
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Nobody: 2:26pm On Jul 29, 2012
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by Gabrielsylar(m): 2:34pm On Jul 29, 2012
slimyemm: ...and it is still pointless in relation to this thread/topic!

If u wanna tell a man he his CUTE...tell him he his INTELLIGENT.....am just teaching what u need to know about guys.....
Re: Check Out My Hot Crush On Nl(pix) by slimyemm: 2:39pm On Jul 29, 2012
Gabriel_sylar:

If u wanna tell a man he his CUTE...tell him he his INTELLIGENT.....am just teaching what u need to know about guys.....
Dumb! Dumb! Dumb!
Save your lecture....
I need it not!!

I Don‘t Know How To Toast A Girl / Ibadan Hook Up On Blackberry And Whatsapp / 2go! Users Lets Meet Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32