Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,713,876 members, 6,412,057 topics. Date: Friday, 30 July 2021 at 06:39 AM

Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! - Computer Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Computer Market / Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! (6345 Views)

Rules Of The Computer Market Section: Please Read! / A New Brand(diamond)laptop Is Introduced Into Nigerian Computer Market / Laptops In The Market With The Best Graphics Card(any Suggestions Pls) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Maleeq(m): 2:41pm On Aug 05, 2012
Hey all,

Do you have any issue with the moderator(s)? or other member(s)? or with a post, thread or spambot?

Let's have your complaints here and they would be attended to soonest. Please, remember to always provide the link(s) to the post(s) or thread(s) you are reporting where applicable.

If you also have any suggestions, observations and inquiries, post them here too, and we would try to respond to them as soon as possible.

To speed up the processes and response time, it would be nice if you guys can make use of the "Report" link found under every post. That way I don't have to read threads and spend minutes deciding. I can just focus on the ones causing trouble.

Let's keep this place sane and avoid unnecessary fighting and cursing.

Regards.

Maleeq

UPDATE: Posting adverts or things not remotely related to the essence of this thread earns you a ban for derailing!
Re: Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by soundcraftor(m): 9:19am On Jan 25, 2013
who has heard chibiz limited ? He says he ' sells and delivers laptops for as low as 10k ? Is this for real or a scam ?? Please i need clarification !
Re: Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by ceejay80s(m): 11:10am On Mar 06, 2013
Oga mod i greet u,
abeg e get one person wey i want make u delete his post on my thread, i don tell the guy to open his own thread and post his own sales there and he has refused . Please help me remove his post.
thank u. This is the link
https://www.nairaland.com/1003302/320gb-external-hard-drive-filled#14601717#14601717
Re: Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Maleeq(m): 12:43pm On Mar 06, 2013
ceejay80s: Oga mod i greet u,
abeg e get one person wey i want make u delete his post on my thread, i don tell the guy to open his own thread and post his own sales there and he has refused . Please help me remove his post.
thank u. This is the link
https://www.nairaland.com/1003302/320gb-external-hard-drive-filled#14601717#14601717
Seen!

However, to get faster response to such derailing post, you can click the "Report" link on each post and enter a descriptive message. This gets sent directly to a moderator for review.
Re: Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by ceejay80s(m): 12:49pm On Mar 06, 2013
Maleeq:
Seen!

However, to get faster response to such derailing post, you can click the "Report" link on each post and enter a descriptive message. This gets sent directly to a moderator for review.
thanks a lot

1 Like

Re: Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by guruvick(m): 10:25am On Nov 21, 2014
Hello Mod, I am damiosy creator of Dreams
laptop on the computer market section, I am
using a client's account,I have just been banned
for a 2nd time by a certain Anti spam bot for
posting on my own thread,I can't understand
how that seems to be illegal,I will be appreciative
if you look into this and get it resolved
ASAP,thanks in anticipation
Re: Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by damiosy(m): 1:07pm On Nov 21, 2014
guruvick:
Hello Mod, I am damiosy creator of Dreams
laptop on the computer market section, I am
using a client's account,I have just been banned
for a 2nd time by a certain Anti spam bot for
posting on my own thread,I can't understand
how that seems to be illegal,I will be appreciative
if you look into this and get it resolved
ASAP,thanks in anticipation

Thank you so much Mod
Re: Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Nobody: 11:28am On Dec 28, 2014
.
Re: Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Nobody: 1:36am On Mar 06, 2015
Hello maleeq, can you list trusted sellers here??

1 Like

Re: Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Maleeq(m): 11:23pm On Mar 06, 2015
exhibition:
Hello maleeq, can you list trusted sellers here??
Sure, you can.

But how do we verify they are "trusted"?
Re: Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Nobody: 12:05am On Mar 07, 2015
Maleeq:

Sure, you can.

But how do we verify they are "trusted"?

Maybe you can have NLders list them, and we also vet them.
Re: Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by Maleeq(m): 9:58am On Mar 07, 2015
exhibition:


Maybe you can have NLders list them, and we also vet them.
Sounds like a good plan.

Would you spearhead it?
Re: Let's Have "Computer Market Section" Complaints/Suggestions/Observations Here! by tamal21: 7:47am On Apr 29, 2015
We all face computer problems. Recently i discovered my headphone port of my laptop is not working effectively. If i put my headphone pin fully in the port it can't recieve any sound. Then if i put 3/4th of the pin thei i can hear. If you have any solution about it please let me know. http://www.magpiesoft.com/lvprs64h-exe-error.php

(1) (2) (Reply)

Brand New Complete Desktop Computers For Sale / 320gb External Hard Drive Filled With 3000 content For Sale / U . S Neatly Used Ibook Laptops +original Charger + Bag+mouse =#35k.pics Inside

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.