Stats: 3,153,525 members, 7,819,889 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:11 AM

Which Is The Hottest Spot In Abuja - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Which Is The Hottest Spot In Abuja (5104 Views)

The Hottest Romantic Blackberry Group So Far / Who Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland? / Hottest Chick On Nairaland (2) (3) (4)

Which Is The Hottest Spot In Abuja by Ladapo(m): 2:39pm On Jan 04, 2008
which is the hottest spot in abuja where one can meet young, working class people of high intellects. i am dead bored even after 6 months here.the only place i know is work,church,some fast food joints and ceddi plaza but i still don't meet people.
Re: Which Is The Hottest Spot In Abuja by adekennis(m): 12:46pm On Jan 05, 2008
Go to Aso rock gate beside Yaradua"s room
there you will see bounch of singles searching
yeye boy angry face your work man

Re: Which Is The Hottest Spot In Abuja by creamdream: 2:09am On Feb 21, 2008
have loved to the point of madness;
That which is called madness,
That which to me,
Is the only sensible way to love.
Re: Which Is The Hottest Spot In Abuja by tkb417(m): 8:30am On Feb 21, 2008
It depends on the kinda person you are. . .
i dont usally go to all places cos i wanna hang out.

I have a few places i know i'll see my friends and the kinda person i wanna meet.
The Dome, 903, Dre's Bar are the places i go to.

U shouldnt be bored if u know your way. Drive to GrandSquare and see gurls at the ice cream section, go to Cedi Plaza and watch films, shop, do all sorts.
Abuja cant be that bad. I understand if u dont have a babe or u dont have a crew of friends to 'arrange stuffs' with.
Try and im sure u'll change ur tune soon
Re: Which Is The Hottest Spot In Abuja by Nobody: 11:52am On Feb 21, 2008
I am more of a park person, so i usually go to parks, I like Millenium park cos of all the drama and side attractions ( The Music people) and cos i get to play Volley ball, I like Jabi park too cos its quite and romantic but its better if you are going with someone, Grandsquare like tkb417 suggested is cool.
Sorry if this doesnt help, I dont get to go out much.
Re: Which Is The Hottest Spot In Abuja by Gamine(f): 12:39pm On Feb 21, 2008
The dome is near my house

its an ok place to chill.

Ceddi plaza, silverbird wannabe
is ok

The parks are free and cool too

Go to the hilton, sheraton and relax
Re: Which Is The Hottest Spot In Abuja by McOmo(m): 2:21pm On Feb 21, 2008
tell this boy the truth and let the devil be ashamed  cool

@poster

face your work man . . .and stop looking forward to meeting people  embarassed

all the people wey u meet before u go Abuja, of what use were they to u ?  undecided

I DEY VEX WITH YOU BIG TIME  angry

Re: Which Is The Hottest Spot In Abuja by tkb417(m): 5:53pm On Feb 21, 2008
am more of a park person, so i usually go to parks, I like Millenium park because of all the drama and side attractions ( The Music people) and because i get to play Volley ball, I like Jabi park too because its quite and romantic but its better if you are going with someone, Grandsquare like tkb417 suggested is cool.
Sorry if this doesnt help, I don't get to go out much.

Thats very true. .Abuja parks are very ok. But, i aint the park type. been der once or twice but no way, its out of sorts for me.

@MC
Abuja could be dry when u cant find ur way around. the dude needs to get a grip with the 411 in ABJ

@Gamine
Sheraton will bore my bones. .
Ceddi a Silverbird wannabe? grin grin Thats true sha.
Only God knows when the Silverbird people will complete the Galleria in Abuja.
Im looking forward to the completion. Hope it happens soon
Re: Which Is The Hottest Spot In Abuja by McOmo(m): 6:03pm On Feb 21, 2008
@Tikabo loju

the post was directed to the poster for reasons best known to both of us cool

not because I care if Abuja is boring or lively cool
Re: Which Is The Hottest Spot In Abuja by tkb417(m): 6:29pm On Feb 21, 2008
@Tikabo loju

the post was directed to the poster for reasons best known to both of us

not because I care if Abuja is boring or lively
grin grin grin grin Agbaya buruku
Re: Which Is The Hottest Spot In Abuja by McOmo(m): 1:12pm On Feb 22, 2008
OMODE ISE grin grin
Re: Which Is The Hottest Spot In Abuja by crimexpo: 11:56am On Jun 09, 2013
Are you in Abuja and looking for a fun place to hang out in the evening and club at night.
check out Zakudia Reloaded Gwarimpa
Its your perfect spot to unwind , have fun with friends.
You can enjoy our delicious meals have drinks, smoothies, smoke shisha and enjoy our asun,pepper soup and ambience all at affordable prices.

Follow us on Twitter : @Zakudiareloaded
Facebook.com/ZakudiaReloaded

We are located at Onyeador Plaza First Avenue,Gwarimpa Abuja, NG.
You can call us on 08024529500 or 07032756392

Best Whatsapp Group For Ladies To Meet The Right Man Of Their Dream.100% Free / Whatsapp Group For Married People / I Need A Beautiful Matured Sugar Mummy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18