Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,194 members, 7,818,645 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:40 PM

Project Topics Here - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Project Topics Here (1469 Views)

Project Topics Tips For Computer Science Undergraduates / Project Topics In Computer Science / Help! Need Computer Science Project Topics (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Project Topics Here by epain(f): 12:02pm On Jan 07, 2008
pls am afinal year student of compuiter science desperately in need of a project topic.
pls if u have any i would appreciate. pls one you have a little knowlege of.
Re: Project Topics Here by tboy1(m): 12:09pm On Jan 07, 2008
I studied computing and electronics engineering.
I did somthing called remote control dimmer switch(using radio frequency),i'm not sure you might be interested because its more on the electronics side,but if you r let me know and i'll dig out the document, but you'll have to design it urself by following the doc.
Re: Project Topics Here by epain(f): 12:15pm On Jan 07, 2008
thanks so much but i think thats a little complicated 4 me or rather not really in my line . thanks
Re: Project Topics Here by tboy1(m): 12:47pm On Jan 07, 2008
So r u looking for a software program?

Have you got any thought to what you want.What exactly do you have in mind?
Re: Project Topics Here by Ayinkus(m): 2:13pm On Jan 07, 2008
Hi,
What about designing and creating a simple rules based application that can be a simple as one form (or web page) Application.
You will have to create another page to maintain the rules and there weighting

Imagine a loans application process that asks the user for personal and previous financial history via a form. You write the application to process the information and score it according to the rules behind your application form.
The rules become the risk manager and can be altered depending on the criteria.