Stats: 3,159,003 members, 7,838,515 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 01:33 AM

What Ignorance About Atheism Sounds Like - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / What Ignorance About Atheism Sounds Like (559 Views)

Since I've Joined Nairaland,what I've Learned About Atheism / Apatheist, Let's Talk About Atheism. / What They Don't Tell You About Atheism (2) (3) (4)

What Ignorance About Atheism Sounds Like by MacDaddy01: 10:15pm On Sep 22, 2012
Atheists dont exist according to my muslim brother on the video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BmePgFn0sBQ&feature=fvwrel
Re: What Ignorance About Atheism Sounds Like by Nobody: 11:41pm On Sep 22, 2012
Wait a minute...so because the Koran doesn't talk about atheist means they don't exist
I think I should visit my shrink 'cause maybe my laptop's not real...or my phone...or my ps3...or my hair cream...or even my boxers, 'cause they are not mentioned in the Koran. lm-fucking-ao!!
Re: What Ignorance About Atheism Sounds Like by Nobody: 11:42pm On Sep 22, 2012
Points from the video. The VERY CRAZY video:
_
. Everyone is born a muslim!
. Apparently there's an Atheism version X!
. Everyone is born believing in Allah....(I never heard of him until 9/11)
. The Christian doctrine is unnatural
. THE ROOT OF ATHEISM IS THE CATHOLIC CONCEPT OF THE HOLY TRINITY!!!!
Re: What Ignorance About Atheism Sounds Like by onetrack(m): 12:07am On Sep 23, 2012
That video clip gave me cancer.

Re: What Ignorance About Atheism Sounds Like by MacDaddy01: 4:44am On Sep 23, 2012
Thanks to all who took time to debunk the BS in this video. The problem is that many peeps already like the nonsense of this video on facebook.
Re: What Ignorance About Atheism Sounds Like by mkmyers45(m): 8:10am On Sep 23, 2012
This has to go in history as the sickest bullshit ive seen..Wasted Bandwidth angry

Re: What Ignorance About Atheism Sounds Like by mkmyers45(m): 8:12am On Sep 23, 2012
Everyone is born agnostic no?
Re: What Ignorance About Atheism Sounds Like by MacDaddy01: 8:15am On Sep 23, 2012
mkmyers45: Everyone is born agnostic no?

Abi ooo.

The thing that pains me that the doouchebag is making money off gullible muslim teens that suscribe to his e-lessons.

How Long Is A Dna? / 2015 Election. Muhammed Vs Moses. / True Christianity

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8