Stats: 3,166,079 members, 7,863,799 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 06:44 AM

NYSC Batch A 2013 House - NYSC (28) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Batch A 2013 House (342738 Views)

Batch A 2013 Corpers Where Is Your PPA / A Thread For Batch A 2013 Corpers Posted To ONDO State / NYSC Adjust Batch A 2013 Mobilization See The New Time Table Here . (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) ... (321) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by yokiti: 11:57pm On Dec 08, 2012
seundy: DANIEL. . .OTM FEDPOLY ADO-EKITI.
U guyz are 2 gbaski. . .day by day we're geting closer. Bt this issue of new policy. . . .i dnt really lk am jare. . .dis wl somhow spoil show 4 otondo's o o o

You are welcome to our house from the Land of Honour..... Do have a pleasant night rest.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by ignis: 5:26am On Dec 09, 2012
Please can someone tell me the main aim and objectives of this thread?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by OCcool: 6:28am On Dec 09, 2012
Hi guys am also a prospective batch A corper. Am a graduate of UNIBEN, class of 2012. Studied MICROBIOLOGY. Cool posts... lets kip dis thread burnin.....
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by An0nimus: 7:15am On Dec 09, 2012
Convocation was a success!

Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by ik121: 7:26am On Dec 09, 2012
Gdmnin følks.
@Oc cøøl wad up....gud 2 c u brø.

Anonimus nd password Big congratz on ur convo. @anonimus wich joint did u scatter in O-town?? grin

@ignis i marvel at ur questiøn, really. The aim nd øbjectiv of ds thread is jus 2 share knwledg nd xperience, get interactiv nd get acquainted wid øurselvz. R u øk wid dat??
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by yokiti: 7:47am On Dec 09, 2012
ik121: Gdmnin følks.
@Oc cøøl wad up....gud 2 c u brø.

Anonimus nd password Big congratz on ur convo. @anonimus wich joint did u scatter in O-town?? grin

@ignis i marvel at ur questiøn, really. The aim nd øbjectiv of ds thread is jus 2 share knwledg nd xperience, get interactiv nd get acquainted wid øurselvz. R u øk wid dat??

Am Joining you in congratulating those that "have been found worthy both in character and Learning" and have been admitted by the chancellor/vice chancellor of their school; their joy willl not be cut short.

Your thought out response to Ignis makes me to remember one jingle..... No other station (in this case ; person) does is better.

How has life being with you?

@ All, Happy Sabath day (if you are concerned) and may we all have a wonderful week ahead!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by ik121: 8:12am On Dec 09, 2012
^^^ yokiti am gud bro.
I hv ds feeln dat ur a 'Man of God', a veri powerful 1 4 dat matter grin
So wich 1 do u go by;
Pastor ?
Evangelist ?
....or Broda? grin
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by yokiti: 8:24am On Dec 09, 2012
ik121: ^^^ yokiti am gud bro.
I hv ds feeln dat ur a 'Man of God', a veri powerful 1 4 dat matter grin
So wich 1 do u go by;
Pastor samuel?
Evangelist samuel?
....or Broda samuel? grin

Good to hear that you are doing fine.Am smiling because of this your post.

You are not the first person to say that....Please permit me to be called ONLY my name without any prefix or suffix........ Title isn't my fantasy at all. Thanks for your understanding.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by smakati(m): 8:25am On Dec 09, 2012
Last nite, I dreamt I was posted to osun state, Oghene pls let it be so, am not asking for lagos cos I skooled in lagos(although dere is no impossibility wit u Jehovah) but let it be a yoruba state at least. I knw am a sinner but consider my aged parent, I rebuke all d forces dat want to deploy me to d north, I promise to be good, I will not fornicate again I swear!!!, thank u becausse I knw u ve answered. in Jesus name I pray. Sum body shout Allelluyaaaaaa!!!

Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by ajutant(m): 8:50am On Dec 09, 2012
Hi everyone, am a graduate frm computer engineering, caritas university, enugu '12... Prospective batch A'13. Hv nt seen much engineers hia. Its gud to hv dis thread. Wish evry1 well.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Barryp(m): 9:10am On Dec 09, 2012
ik121: NYSC BATCH A 2013 Prospective corp members meets here for discussion. Thank you.
Am Paul, Pub Admn KSP 2012. Guyz wats d mobilizatn tym tabl lyk?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by chrisifeanyi: 9:24am On Dec 09, 2012
Greetings to you all.
The thread is just good. Am a prospectiver Batch A corper. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka. (B.ENG) in Metallurgical and Materials Engineering '12. I hope to make frnds here & hopefully meet people dat wil serve in same state with me. Am still confuse where to serve,i like lagos state but i was told getting lagos is not easy.Someone said he wil influence mine to Rivers state but i dont really no much about Rivers state and wil appreciate if anyone knows the pros and cons of serving in dat state. Thank u all
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by outrage: 9:48am On Dec 09, 2012
^^^
Omo! I wanted to serve in lag, then my parents wrote off the idea, to serve with them at home, where nothing they happen!!
Anyways, my sibling just brought up the lag thingy, and am all exited again! Looks like that where my heart is.
Can anybody help me out with good errrmm.. anything related to government that an engineering graduate can serve in lag?

Ops almost forgot, moring everyone!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Ogezita(f): 10:13am On Dec 09, 2012
smakati: Last nite, I dreamt I was posted to osun state, Oghene pls let it be so, am not asking for lagos cos I skooled in lagos(although dere is no impossibility wit u Jehovah) but let it be a yoruba state at least. I knw am a sinner but consider my aged parent, I rebuke all d forces dat want to deploy me to d north, I promise to be good, I will not fornicate again I swear!!!, thank u becausse I knw u ve answered. in Jesus name I pray. Sum body shout Allelluyaaaaaa!!!
you re so funny o! I pray God answers ur prayers sha! If u dont want to b posted to d north, i myself i dont want north oh! Den who will b posted there? Na wa oh!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by maeDiamond(f): 10:20am On Dec 09, 2012
seundy: with God. . . all things are possible. May God see us through

Amen o. God wil surely see us through because He is our only hope.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by maeDiamond(f): 10:40am On Dec 09, 2012
Good morning everyone in d houz, i hope u guys av a 1daful night rest. Do njoy ur day ahead. One luv in d houz.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by yokiti: 11:41am On Dec 09, 2012
smakati: Last nite, I dreamt I was posted to osun state, Oghene pls let it be so, am not asking for lagos cos I skooled in lagos(although dere is no impossibility wit u Jehovah) but let it be a yoruba state at least. I knw am a sinner but consider my aged parent, I rebuke all d forces dat want to deploy me to d north, I promise to be good, I will not fornicate again I swear!!!, thank u becausse I knw u ve answered. in Jesus name I pray. Sum body shout Allelluyaaaaaa!!!

Am joining you in shouting not only Halleluyah but even Hossanah! Remember, Jesus promised that whatsoever Ye ask in "my" (JESUS) name and believe that you will get (coupled with your step to holiness as you have demonstrated above)..... I WILL DO IT. May God grant the desires of your heart..... But make sure you are not asking amiss.

Till then when you see the "my" state of the Living spring on your call up letter; have faith in the Most High God who can do all things. All the best my brother!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by yokiti: 11:56am On Dec 09, 2012
With the authority of the senate and governing council of this thread ; I welcome Ajutant from Caritas, Enugu (the coal city), Barryp from KSP (Kano, Kaduna, Kogi, Kwara, Kebbi, Katsina) state Polytechnic.

Not forgetting Chrisifeanyi from one of the Great fathers of Africanism; Sir Nnamdi Azikwe University to this wonderful NYSC 2013 Batch A great house for all

Your "not delayed" valuable and qualitative inputs here is of great value to the everyone in the house. Once again; you are all welcome. Thanks and God bless you.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by ignis: 12:52pm On Dec 09, 2012
Ogezita:
you re so funny o! I pray God answers ur prayers sha! If u dont want to b posted to d north, i myself i dont want north oh! Den who will b posted there? Na wa oh!
I don't want north too.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by chrisifeanyi: 12:57pm On Dec 09, 2012
yokiti: With the authority of the senate and governing council of this thread ; I welcome Ajutant from Caritas, Enugu (the coal city), Barryp from KSP (Kano, Kaduna, Kogi, Kwara, Kebbi, Katsina) state Polytechnic.

Not forgetting Chrisifeanyi from one of the Great fathers of Africanism; Sir Nnamdi Azikwe University to this wonderful NYSC 2013 Batch A great house for all

Your "not delayed" valuable and qualitative inputs here is of great value to the everyone in the house. Once again; you are all welcome. Thanks and God bless you.

Thanks bro and remain bless.We wil all get der soonest.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by OCcool: 1:44pm On Dec 09, 2012
Bonjour tout le monde.... Pls does any 1 av any idea of how Enugu is lyk cos am kinda considering servin there
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by shayman(m): 2:04pm On Dec 09, 2012
hello peeps.. Hoping to make great friends in camp..
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by kishimi8(m): 2:10pm On Dec 09, 2012
ok already .when are we getting dem call ups .. kishimi ABU zaria .Electrical engineering
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Password77(m): 3:03pm On Dec 09, 2012
An0nimus: Convocation was a success!
on point!
ik121:

yokiti:

Am Joining you in congratulating those that "have been found worthy but in character and Learning" and have been admitted by the chancellor/vice chancellor of their school; their joy willl not be cut short.

thank u! thank u!! thank u!!!

Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Password77(m): 3:33pm On Dec 09, 2012
ajutant: Hi everyone, am a graduate frm computer engineering, caritas university, enugu '12... Prospective batch A'13. Hv nt seen much engineers hia. Its gud to hv dis thread. Wish evry1 well.
see de engrs.......
Me and d following...
kishimi8: ok already .when are we getting dem call ups .. kishimi ABU zaria .Electrical engineering
outrage:
Can anybody help me out with good errrmm.. anything related to government that an engineering graduate can serve in lag?
chrisifeanyi: Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka. (B.ENG) in Metallurgical and Materials Engineering '12.
and others too numerous to mention...
@ajutant... So wen are u going to register wit d NSE chapter of this house
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Barryp(m): 3:43pm On Dec 09, 2012
Tnx Samuelorija 4 d wondrful inductn. God bles u. 4 d record, am a graduate of Kogi State Polytechnic Lokoja
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by smakati(m): 5:53pm On Dec 09, 2012
yokiti:

Am joining you in shouting not only Halleluyah but even Hossanah! Remember, Jesus promised that whatsoever Ye ask in "my" (JESUS) name and believe that you will get (coupled with your step to holiness as you have demonstrated above)..... I WILL DO IT. May God grant the desires of your heart..... But make sure you are not asking amiss.

Till then when you see the "my" state of the Living spring on your call up letter; have faith in the Most High God who can do all things. All the best my brother!

Thanks bro.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by yokiti: 6:10pm On Dec 09, 2012
Barryp: Tnx Samuelorija 4 d wondrful inductn. God bles u. 4 d record, am a graduate of Kogi State Polytechnic Lokoja

you are very much welcome!.... Agbao (if am not mistaken you to be an Igala man)

Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by solomityo(m): 6:43pm On Dec 09, 2012
ajutant: Hi everyone, am a graduate frm computer engineering, caritas university, enugu '12... Prospective batch A'13. Hv nt seen much engineers hia. Its gud to hv dis thread. Wish evry1 well.

Engineers dey here o............ PRODUCTION ENGINEER FRM UNIBEN 2012
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by shayman(m): 7:02pm On Dec 09, 2012
wait oooo... Na only boys wan serve for Batch A next year?? Am not seeing the gurls here oo lol
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by jamebex(m): 8:16pm On Dec 09, 2012
@samuelorija are you an Igala man?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by yokiti: 8:53pm On Dec 09, 2012
jamebex: @samuelorija are you an Igala man?

not at all; am not an Igala man but my memories with an Igala "family" of mine will remain evergreen.

In defence of our ladies on this thread....where is Firstlady Ellylace, Sandrylove(permit the mis- spelling), Shurgamania and co to come and answer Shayman o?

(1) (2) (3) ... (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) ... (321) (Reply)

NYSC 2013 Batch B House / NYSC 2014 Batch B House / NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47