Stats: 3,151,900 members, 7,814,045 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:15 AM

My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning (29073 Views)

Tied Of Calling 180 You Can Reach Mtn Customer Care Via Whatsapp / MTN Customer Care Whatsapp Numbers / MTN Customer Care Thread (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by mcevans1(m): 11:28am On Nov 09, 2012
Horlawoomey: May be one of your siblings used your phone and deleted the outgoing call ASAP.

They were not at home.
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by Nobody: 11:28am On Nov 09, 2012
Abujafood: True true? How come she 'spoken' pidgin at the end of the conversation?
so oyindemola na british name?
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by Nobody: 11:28am On Nov 09, 2012
Okija_juju:

Master! U have killed him!
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by topsyking: 11:28am On Nov 09, 2012
What is nairaland frontpage turning into..A DUMP SITE
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by zeusd4: 11:30am On Nov 09, 2012
hw she no go laff.. Jst ₦34 u dey ginger. Dem collect 2500 airtime 4m my fone. I no call dem na common small moni u dey ginger. Mtcheew
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by mcevans1(m): 11:31am On Nov 09, 2012
zeus_d3: hw she no go laff.. Jst ₦34 u dey ginger. Dem collect 2500 airtime 4m my fone. I no call dem na common small moni u dey ginger. Mtcheew

Make i keep quiet until dem do wetin worse pass that one abi?
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by Emmyk(m): 11:32am On Nov 09, 2012
niyi20: 3rd 2 comment nice one
really? Does it count? I think I'm the winner then.
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by Dreystar(f): 11:34am On Nov 09, 2012
Pls what makes a thread "front page" worthy?
I don't seem to get this nairaland again sef undecided
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by adieora(f): 11:34am On Nov 09, 2012
Lol.funny
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by sylve11: 11:39am On Nov 09, 2012
@ op, I believe u. . .that was how a friend of mine woke up one morning and put a call thru to glo customer care service.

The conversation went this way
My guy: hello
9ustomer care: good morning this is nkechi on the line, how may I help u sir?
My guy: I hear Sey una dey give person N500 note as screen saver
Customer care: huh?
My guy: I hear Sey una dey give person N500 note as screen saver, abi u nor dey hear word?

At this point lwkmd

Customer care: I don't know what u are talking about
My guy: how u go take know wetin I dey talk about. Ok as no N500 note as screen saver, I fit get N50 own.
Customer care: oga what is ur problem?
My guy: N500 note
Customer care rep: God, someone should come and help me o.
My guy. . . the call and was laughing.
That was really funny and stuupid of ma guy. grin cool

Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by Nobody: 11:40am On Nov 09, 2012
Dreystar: Pls what makes a thread "front page" worthy?
I don't seem to get this nairaland again sef undecided
Go slap seun
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by berylLOL(f): 11:43am On Nov 09, 2012
Kslib: Sorry,but why is this on frontpage? Haba
**grabs microphone,clears throat***
All my ladies###(x2)
tun seeh tun seeeh###
yeh kale, oya yehkale###
kukere kukure,i get e money oh##
oya make we rock e oh###
sangele sangele sangele###
i get e money oh####
sagele sangele sangele###
o nah nah nah nah###
heh heh heh heh heh##
o nah nah nha nah###
heh heh heh heh heh##
thankful for all he has done###
tonight i wanna have some fun###
***lights suddenly goes off** ** nepa why??***

lmaoo..crazy dude
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by bakusha(m): 11:44am On Nov 09, 2012
He hs †ђξ right 2cal CC even if its J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ N1 D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ deductd 4rm hs acc, @least na him hard earn money he tk rcharge him acc. ♏ε̲̣̣ no D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ even rcharge ma acc anytime i v BIS, d̶̲̥̅̊aτ̲̅ Ȋ̝̊̅§ H̶̲̥̅̊♡̷̴̬̩̃̊w̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do deduct ma money alwz, i prefa rcharging oda ntwk dn ds MUMU TROUBLE NTWK. Guy best tin Ȋ̝̊̅§ gt anoda ntwk 2b rchargin aΩ̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ b using dia BIS alone

Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by emmabest2000(m): 11:45am On Nov 09, 2012
by the way I thought MTN is the best network in Nigeria ? if not can someone tells me the network that is much more better than MTN
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by andyzoga: 11:45am On Nov 09, 2012
mc~evans:

Make i keep quiet until dem do wetin worse pass that one abi?
But u don't have to be rude because of 32naira...it's something dat could be easily resolved after 24hrs. At worst, u'll be compensated.
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by clemmonce(m): 11:46am On Nov 09, 2012
is there some kind of runs u will need to do for your topic to make the frontpage ? wat the hell is this doing on the frontpage. nairaland no objectivity wen selecting frontpage topic. too bad
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by godstino(m): 11:46am On Nov 09, 2012
Kslib: Sorry,but why is this on frontpage? Haba
**grabs microphone,clears throat***
All my ladies###(x2)
tun seeh tun seeeh###
yeh kale, oya yehkale###
kukere kukure,i get e money oh##
oya make we rock e oh###
sangele sangele sangele###
i get e money oh####
sagele sangele sangele###
o nah nah nah nah###
heh heh heh heh heh##
o nah nah nha nah###
heh heh heh heh heh##
thankful for all he has done###
tonight i wanna have some fun###
***lights suddenly goes off** ** nepa why??***
abeg finish am o...i dey wait.
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by Nobody: 11:47am On Nov 09, 2012
Abujafood: True true? How come she 'spoken' pidgin at the end of the conversation?
speak to them and they will to you.
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by mcevans1(m): 11:47am On Nov 09, 2012
bakusha: He hs †ђξ right 2cal CC even if its J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ N1 D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ deductd 4rm hs acc, @least na him hard earn money he tk rcharge him acc. ♏ε̲̣̣ no D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ even rcharge ma acc anytime i v BIS, d̶̲̥̅̊aτ̲̅ Ȋ̝̊̅§ H̶̲̥̅̊♡̷̴̬̩̃̊w̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do deduct ma money alwz, i prefa rcharging oda ntwk dn ds MUMU TROUBLE NTWK. Guy best tin Ȋ̝̊̅§ gt anoda ntwk 2b rchargin aΩ̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ b using dia BIS alone

Thanks for the tip.
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by godstino(m): 11:50am On Nov 09, 2012
emma_best2000: by the way I thought MTN is the best network in Nigeria ? if not can someone tells me the network that is much more better than MTN
GLO AND ETISALAT...

Better by far!!!
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by BrandKing: 11:51am On Nov 09, 2012
topsyking: What is nairaland frontpage turning into..A DUMP SITE
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by mcevans1(m): 11:52am On Nov 09, 2012
andyzoga:
But u don't have to be rude because of 32naira...it's something dat could be easily resolved after 24hrs. At worst, u'll be compensated.

My BIS is still active but my account bal is being deducted.
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by dczieta: 12:01pm On Nov 09, 2012
Dry
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by Joe980: 12:01pm On Nov 09, 2012
Seems some of us don't really dig what is wrong. I once called MTN CC to inform them we need 3G signal around my axis...to my dismay, the lady told me nothing like 3G that she has never heard that. She told me what should appear is edge. I ended the call immediately, called back and reported to the next guy that picked. He apologized, laughed and told me she must be a new member of staff.
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by topsyking: 12:03pm On Nov 09, 2012
sylve11: @ op, I believe u. . .that was how a friend of mine woke up one morning and put a call thru to glo customer care service.

My guy: I hear Sey una dey give person N500 note as screen saver, abi u nor dey hear word?

At this point lwkmd

My guy: how u go take know wetin I dey talk about. Ok as no N500 note as screen saver, I fit get N50 own.
Dat is absolute rubbish U just vomitted
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by Naijacitizen(m): 12:06pm On Nov 09, 2012
kollybay4u: Yeah, some time this so called Mtn customers service care do take people for granted. They dnt even care who is the caller, after alot of stress you take before connected to them and after that keeping you waiting for an hour to be listing to their music, nonsense. And the funniest things among their staff is that most of them can't even solve common problems...the next things you hear is that 'wait a minute while i check...' when they see that they can't handle it, just cut you off.
that is why i choosen Etisalat.
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by Decapo: 12:07pm On Nov 09, 2012
Common N32 haba u try gan o
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by Lawconfessor(f): 12:10pm On Nov 09, 2012
zeus_d3: hw she no go laff.. Jst ₦34 u dey ginger. Dem collect 2500 airtime 4m my fone. I no call dem na common small moni u dey ginger. Mtcheew

All finger re not equal...

Igbo will say ""ebe onye bi ka o na awachi"" so free d gentle guy, he may not be as comfortable as U may fink dat U re.
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by mcevans1(m): 12:11pm On Nov 09, 2012
Decapo: Common N32 haba u try gan o

Noooo. I go wait until dem collect my sim.
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by Abujafood: 12:11pm On Nov 09, 2012
godstino: so because she's customer care,she cant speak pidgin abi??is she nt a nigerian

#DUMB QUESTION

No I thought she was from mars!

#Dumber reply
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by Naijacitizen(m): 12:14pm On Nov 09, 2012
sylve11: @ op, I believe u. . .that was how a friend of mine woke up one morning and put a call thru to glo customer care service.

At this point lwkmd

Hahahahahaha! Pls don't kill me o
Re: My Conversation With MTN Customer Care This Morning by Abujafood: 12:16pm On Nov 09, 2012
R2bees: so oyindemola na british name?

For where? I hear say na spanish people they bear that name?

Internet Penetration: Why South East Remains Lowest At 13.7 Million Users / Ojiji: The 1st Indigenous Smartphone In Nigeria / Verified Twitter Accounts will be Charged $8/Month - Elon Musk

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48