Stats: 3,163,124 members, 7,852,826 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 06:30 AM

Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) - Phones (97) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) (161920 Views)

Operamini/ucweb6.7 Fbt Trick Ready S40 Phones Supported. / Re: Research & "fbt" Thread ( This Is Not A Chat Room ) / New Username & Password For Mtn Fbt (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (94) (95) (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) ... (169) (Go Down)

Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Nobody: 9:17pm On Dec 15, 2008
@all, i used to think i was good with tech until i came to nairaland. You guys are real gurus. How do you get those tricks. Will like to give some research back to the system, since i've taken a lot from it.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Aadeolu(m): 9:20pm On Dec 15, 2008
good fellas in house in need links 2 download operamod 2.06. glad if anyone cld hlp. na beg i beg una. my ad calmodulin1@ymail.com
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 9:22pm On Dec 15, 2008
@chris, i'm online ok n na my id u dey c so! I'm not using ymtiny cos me no get in time since it works freely wit my mtn. Let me give u an assignment, if u can pass it, i'll tell u how u can use it wit zain wap. Question 1:get the ip n port for ymtiny. Funny! I know some people believe it doesn't exist but it does.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by lancevader(m): 9:30pm On Dec 15, 2008
mi get phcn cheat ani1 interested pm mi for ym.hamid weldone i dae see yur hand o
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by BossTtdiamonds(m): 9:35pm On Dec 15, 2008
Nland. . . . Is almost dead, been watchin' all ya'll . .nd keepin' low. . .
. . . . . . . *aint there nuffin' the mods cn do 'bout it. . .
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 9:36pm On Dec 15, 2008
My hand? What happen to it?
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 9:37pm On Dec 15, 2008
How far boss. Have u tried that stuff. Working? I'm on ym now ok. What u talking about on nland.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Riodiao(m): 9:41pm On Dec 15, 2008
Learn how to download with ur bluetooth. 1000kb/s cheesy mail me
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by BossTtdiamonds(m): 9:48pm On Dec 15, 2008
Dude. . . . We've gt to talk. . . I'LL send u the link to the your - freedom sh?t. . . Right nw. .
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by adesloop: 9:51pm On Dec 15, 2008
@engrhamid pls can we chat, my yahoo id is adesloop.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Riodiao(m): 9:53pm On Dec 15, 2008
Guys am asking 4 the 2nd tyme, can some1 tell me how to use ur bluetooth inplace of pc suite to browse. riodiao@yahoo.com
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 9:54pm On Dec 15, 2008
Adesloop. I'll like to do d assignment given to the other guy. I don't give people fish o, i teach them how to catch it but not in all cases okay. Get me d ip n port. Not that i can't but i'm too busy to do that n i'm not also interested in it thats why. @boss, ma loud e' lol!
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 9:57pm On Dec 15, 2008
Most people don't know how to request for things. If i were d one u asked, i'll just send virus to u as an attachment for u to download. Why must u talk in such way. Well, in nigeria now, beggers now have choice! E.G:send the celtel mtn n glo free browsing to my email. Its not funny @ all.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by BossTtdiamonds(m): 9:58pm On Dec 15, 2008
K. . Hw 'bout midnight. . . . . . . . . . With mtn. . Pls send me ur mtn no. .
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by adesloop: 10:01pm On Dec 15, 2008
@engrhamid, ok, what's d assignment, may be i can try
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 10:12pm On Dec 15, 2008
Oh my God. I agree wit initialize who said reading is the problem of most nigerians in here. I'll never repeat myself o! Boss,na him be this o,seven,o,c,h,g,h,d,h,o,, I'll post d last one to your messenger. Lol!
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Kaybaba5(m): 10:25pm On Dec 15, 2008
i need zain fbt pls, from anyone
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by tarhexxx: 10:28pm On Dec 15, 2008
Mail me at tarheoweh@yahoo.Co for new fbt on mtn and zain.Who know how to download free for opera mini mod 2.06
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by lancevader(m): 10:37pm On Dec 15, 2008
Hamid kalmi dis nite.i knw u re hidng sumtng 4rm mi weldne.o?
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 10:46pm On Dec 15, 2008
Hiding? I'm not at all. If u no see my call. Call me o cos mtn free call is now worst o! I'm on pc now wit zain.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 10:46pm On Dec 15, 2008
Hiding? I'm not at all. If u no see my call. Call me o cos mtn free call is now worst o! I'm on pc now wit zain.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by lancevader(m): 10:48pm On Dec 15, 2008
Are u on yim.hamid.u re hidng sumtng 4rm mi i know.do wat i askd u 2do abt dat site.o.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Kaybaba5(m): 10:58pm On Dec 15, 2008
@tarhees, check ur mail
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 11:01pm On Dec 15, 2008
Yes sir. Lol
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by lancevader(m): 11:20pm On Dec 15, 2008
If u lykdnt kalmi at nite.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by engrhamid(m): 11:22pm On Dec 15, 2008
Lol! This pc browsing too slow jawe! In fit try fast penre, na the whole world i go download.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by soki2ng(m): 11:24pm On Dec 15, 2008
@ Hamid, You asked to YIM you, are u on now??
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by soolari(m): 11:25pm On Dec 15, 2008
@engrhamid plz do u download on mod wif zainab plz jamisi
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by finni(m): 11:43pm On Dec 15, 2008
@soki goodevening. How far now?
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by lancevader(m): 11:46pm On Dec 15, 2008
Slepng
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by tjosh(m): 11:47pm On Dec 15, 2008
EngrHAMID. U jst 4get ur dude abi? Lol

(1) (2) (3) ... (94) (95) (96) (97) (98) (99) (100) ... (169)

Download Now PES 2016 For Android, BB, IPhone And PC Using PPSSPP / Full Meaning Of Some Common Slang's Use In Chatting / What Is The Full Meaning Of MTN?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18