Stats: 3,152,759 members, 7,817,095 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:21 AM

Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet - Jobs/Vacancies (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet (109172 Views)

VLA Invites For Bank Apt Test 2mao / Exxonmobil Aptitude Test By Dragnet / Chevron Ng Aptitude Test By Dragnet Solutions (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (37) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by fitzjerry(m): 9:19am On Mar 06, 2013
@Ejizy-ow can some1 score 20% and be working 4 skye Bank now..How authentic is ur news biko?
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by yomifola(m): 9:37am On Mar 06, 2013
niyno: Mehnnnnnnnnnnn, it is really ga gun ni o, the person wey score 68 u try gun, over try dey worry u.

My sister, all glory and honor be unto HIM and 2 HIM only cuz me sef noni ♓☺w d score tak reach D̶̲̥̅̊å̝t place cuz nah... Eyi je,eyi o je ni mo fi se.it reach sum certain stage, I jst dey choice A,B,A... Lolz... D̶̲̥̅̊å̝t tym Ω̴̩̩̩̥☺ be tym @all, d tin jst dey fast lik say dem dey chase A̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅ .well shaa... I tank GOD.house, watz ur resltz? Letz share it... What next after dis...?
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by niyno(f): 9:39am On Mar 06, 2013
@ejizy, I don't beliv that info, this one is strictly by merit obviously, @fitzjerry, wat is ur score, I scored 32... Watever will be will be.
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by EJIZY: 9:59am On Mar 06, 2013
smiley
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by SoGalant1(m): 10:01am On Mar 06, 2013
House, this is not funny o...they said i got 43%. A friend called & said he had 73%...i wonder Ɗ kind criteria. Make we wait for Skye †̥♥ confirm successful. One L♥√ع!
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by fitzjerry(m): 10:11am On Mar 06, 2013
@Ninyo Dragnet said i scored 27 oo. Me sef tire. General performance will determine the cut-off i suppose.
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by EJIZY: 10:20am On Mar 06, 2013
smiley
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by yomifola(m): 10:22am On Mar 06, 2013
niyno: Mehnnnnnnnnnnn, it is really ga gun ni o, the person wey score 68 u try gun, over try dey worry u.
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by basslet(m): 10:51am On Mar 06, 2013
Am I the only one yet †☺ receive his/her result??
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by basslet(m): 11:45am On Mar 06, 2013
Has anyone that wrote the 11:30am test received result yet cos I've nt received mine
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by mhoo(f): 12:09pm On Mar 06, 2013
Na so dragnet talk say I get 32% o. It is well!
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by yomifola(m): 1:49pm On Mar 06, 2013
mhoo: Na so dragnet talk say I get 32% o. It is well!

Jst say 2 ursef that... All iz Well!
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by niyno(f): 2:48pm On Mar 06, 2013
see, me i am not stressing my head at all if God makes a way for me in skyebank fine, if not, mehn na better days ahead oooooo. He knows best o. cool
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by khunterborn: 5:40pm On Mar 06, 2013
@sogalant1... Is ur friend serious Pls let's be candid here...
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by niyno(f): 7:11pm On Mar 06, 2013
yomi fola: I was jst called 4 a screening @ skye bank hcm @ VI. It will hold on d 11th. Plzzz house, wat shld I xpect?

According to this ur previous post yomi-fola, u went for screening before the test that held on the 1st of this month. Ow come! Pls I won't mind if u throw more light, I am noly asking. Tanks
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by basslet(m): 7:28pm On Mar 06, 2013
@yomi fola pls answer that question above.. Did you go for certificate screening on d 1st of march b4 d test
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by Jesusbabygirl(f): 8:26pm On Mar 06, 2013
Hw did u all apply for this Skye bank recruitment?
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by niyno(f): 8:32pm On Mar 06, 2013
yomi fola: I was jst called 4 a screening @ skye bank hcm @ VI. It will hold on d 11th. Plzzz house, wat shld I xpect?
U made this post on the 8th of February befor the test
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by yomifola(m): 9:53pm On Mar 06, 2013
niyno:
U made this post on the 8th of February befor the test

Lolz... Yeah, I was sent a text way back den 4 documentation cuz I have a frnd working der in which he told me D̶̲̥̅̊å̝t dey A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ recruiting. He told me 2 send my name,age, qualification and year of graduation to one phone number like D̶̲̥̅̊å̝t and I did so. Sum weekz leta dey nw text me 2 cum 4 documentation and I dnt knw weda we W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅ ̄ι̥ι̥ be given a test or not, D̶̲̥̅̊å̝t was d reasn y I had 2 post D̶̲̥̅̊å̝t statement on nairaland.So, not knowing D̶̲̥̅̊å̝t wat dey want Bsc holderz 4 POS merchants and ATM attendants only. D job was Only 4 BSC holders and dey were ask 2 D̶̲̥̅̊Õ̳͡ d fotocopies of der credentials D̶̲̥̅̊å̝t dey W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅ ̄ι̥ι̥ get back 2dem.
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by SoGalant1(m): 10:04pm On Mar 06, 2013
@khunterborn, dis aint no playground. Even I ws a bit shocked when he told me...73% in such a test. Wish us all da best sha.
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by yomifola(m): 10:11pm On Mar 06, 2013
D guy who checkd my credentials den told me D̶̲̥̅̊å̝t I was called by mistak and D̶̲̥̅̊å̝t he W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅ ̄ι̥ι̥ hlp me 2 register 4 d skye bank tellering job in which I W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̝̊̅ ̄ι̥ι̥ v 2 test a test. So.. D̶̲̥̅̊å̝t was ♓☺w I found mysef doin dragnet test ooo... House, A̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅ I free...?
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by basslet(m): 10:43pm On Mar 06, 2013
Very well... Btw I haven't gotten my result oo and I wrote the 11:30am batch...
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by yomifola(m): 11:19pm On Mar 06, 2013
basslet: Very well... Btw I haven't gotten my result oo and I wrote the 11:30am batch...

Why?... U̶̲̥̅̊ ought 2 v received it since nah. Me sef did mine @ 11:30 also and dey v text me.
Well shaa... Hope in GOD, maybe nah U̶̲̥̅̊ score d highest mark so dey wan treat urs with respect and wit ease. calm dwn... ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Ơ̴̴̴͡K⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡

Jst say 2 ursef... All iz Well !!!
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by SoGalant1(m): 8:31am On Mar 07, 2013
@basslet, dere wld av been a mix-up smwhr, try put a call thru to them if you have deir contact detail.
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by basslet(m): 9:25am On Mar 07, 2013
Thanks.. I'll do that
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by basslet(m): 9:39am On Mar 07, 2013
Pls!!! Is the result e-mail sent by Dragnet or Skye BAnk?? Pls someone should answer asap.. Thanks
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by Torry: 9:54am On Mar 07, 2013
I av issues wit ma email nd i was told skye bank wil send dere invite thru mail..pls wat can i do?
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by SoGalant1(m): 10:00am On Mar 07, 2013
@basslet, ι† was sent from Dragnet. Check the end of the e-mail page dey used in inviting us for aptitude test. Ų ll c a fone number dere. Try ι†!
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by niyno(f): 10:02am On Mar 07, 2013
@yomi-fola, it is owk, I was just pook nosing. All the best dear
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by basslet(m): 10:06am On Mar 07, 2013
@sogalant thanks.. I called the line and was told the client r †o sent them, so I was confused cos the number belong †o dragnet.. Anyway m still waiting and I'll post a mail tru †☺ them..
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by SoGalant1(m): 10:20am On Mar 07, 2013
Who is Ɗ client again? Dunno o...► γφυ‘лε ωεІςφ♏ε ◄ sha. Keep pushin!
Re: Skye Bank Apt. Test By Dragnet by yomifola(m): 11:41pm On Mar 08, 2013
niyno: @yomi-fola, it is owk, I was just pook nosing. All the best dear

Alrite... Miss poop-nosing

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (37) (Reply)

SIWES/I.T Students Zone / NAF Dssc 2012/2013 (Course 21/22) / Thread For those Invited for 2019 INEC Adhoc Staff

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20