Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,022 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:01 AM

Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? (5471 Views)

Today,1st Of December Is World Aids Day!!! / Photos: World AIDS Day Across Nigeria / Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your HIV Status? (2) (3) (4)

Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by ambrosini593(m): 6:06am On Dec 01, 2012
Let's hear from you
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by Ramcie(f): 9:26am On Dec 01, 2012
Before we answer, tell us your status undecided
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by jmoore(m): 9:30am On Dec 01, 2012
wetin concern virgin with hiv?
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by Nobody: 9:31am On Dec 01, 2012
Yes, I know mine - pending
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by Gee001: 9:31am On Dec 01, 2012
Big f**k up cos i dnt evn knw. D last time i checked, i was negative n its bin a long time. Nobdy will evn admit 2 being positive here. I better go check mine shaperly. Wil b back 2 tell u. *runs 2 d nearest lab*

Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by annajess: 9:34am On Dec 01, 2012
I am negetive and I do encourage people to know there status. Always practise safe Bleep
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by Nobody: 9:35am On Dec 01, 2012
I don't know o. Will have to be forced before I do it. Did one after my last relationship though, was phucking that girl nasty without bullet proof.
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by annajess: 9:35am On Dec 01, 2012
jmoore: wetin concern virgin with hiv?

Its nt only tru sex
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by dridowu: 9:36am On Dec 01, 2012
On my way to the Lab, just wait for me
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by Sunymoore(m): 9:38am On Dec 01, 2012
Wow since when i entered uni
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by Afam4eva(m): 9:39am On Dec 01, 2012
I'm positive that it is negative.

Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by donfemzy: 9:41am On Dec 01, 2012
@op tell us urs 1st
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by abdullkabar(m): 9:43am On Dec 01, 2012
[b][/b]NEGATIVU OO
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by ignis: 9:43am On Dec 01, 2012
wat if your parents get HIV before dem for born you?
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by Nobody: 9:46am On Dec 01, 2012
annajess: I am negetive and I do encourage people to know there status. Always practise safe Bleep

lol @ "bleep"
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by jmoore(m): 9:46am On Dec 01, 2012
annajess:

Its nt only tru sex
I know but more than 90% are infected through sex. I am free from other mode of transmission therefore there's no need for me to check anything
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by guyANDROID1: 9:48am On Dec 01, 2012
mine is HIV (+) times(-)...oya mathematician calculate am urself and give me d anwer
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by Sijo01(f): 9:49am On Dec 01, 2012
About to but i have bloodphobia!
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by jmoore(m): 9:49am On Dec 01, 2012
ignis:
wat if your parents get HIV before dem for born you?
how old do you think I am? smh
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by carzola(m): 9:50am On Dec 01, 2012
big mumu is nt only intimacy dat u use to gv d desease
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by lawlex(m): 9:51am On Dec 01, 2012
did mine 2week ago..it was rilly scarey but it comes out fine..but 2 b honest wen awaiting ur resuit so many tin comes 2 d mind negetive thot.
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by saintuti: 9:54am On Dec 01, 2012
Negative
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by Ojugunrege(f): 9:54am On Dec 01, 2012
@ poster..yes i do
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by Nobody: 9:56am On Dec 01, 2012
Why should i bother about my status? Afterall Patience Jonathan said we all have HIV,some are positive and some are negative. grin
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by salolo(m): 9:56am On Dec 01, 2012
get to test
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by tobechi74: 10:01am On Dec 01, 2012
So aids is celebrating its birthday 2dy.

Hapi bday hiv aids

Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by gabriel212: 10:02am On Dec 01, 2012
O boy, I could remember a day in school when they were doing free hiv test bros ye nobody go their oh even me keh! A guy said If I wana die make I die no be by hypertension say my death is near.
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by carzola(m): 10:04am On Dec 01, 2012
how dose 2day bein worlds day of hiv afect d price of condoms.. der sud make worlds day of free s e x. wer ur free to corna any gurl nd f u c k.. all in favour say yeeeaaa.. dos not in favour go nd die.
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by jmoore(m): 10:05am On Dec 01, 2012
carzola: big mumu is nt only intimacy dat u use to gv d desease
Its like the hiv is affecting your brain.
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by carzola(m): 10:08am On Dec 01, 2012
lawlex: did mine 2week ago..it was rilly scarey but it comes out fine..but 2 b honest wen awaiting ur resuit so many tin comes 2 d mind negetive thot.
guy if na english u wan write, write am well.. u score 2ova 1O olodo..
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by ajanaku2(m): 10:11am On Dec 01, 2012
berem: Why should i bother about my status? Afterall Patience Jonathan said we all have HIV,some are positive and some are negative. grin

Logically, She's right! It's either One is HIV positive or HIV negative...So technically, "We all have HIV..."...
Re: Today Is World AIDS Day: Do You Know Your Status? by bright007(f): 10:11am On Dec 01, 2012
Everybody has H.IV,it is just that some people are positive while others are negative...courtesy=Dame Patience Jonathan

COVID-19 Update For May 16 2021 In Nigeria / COVID-19 Update For April 24 2021 In Nigeria / Nigeria Records 2,445 Preventable Deaths Daily – Report

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37