Stats: 3,152,461 members, 7,816,079 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:03 AM

Biochemistry Graduate Scholarship.. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Biochemistry Graduate Scholarship.. (2729 Views)

Project Topics And Materials In Biochemistry / What Is The Best Course To Study At Masters Level As A Biochemistry Graduate? / What Is The Best Masters Course To Study Abroad As A Biochemistry Graduate (2) (3) (4)

Biochemistry Graduate Scholarship.. by Nobody: 3:33pm On Dec 08, 2012
i hv bn surfin the net for graduate scholarship for biochemistry students buh to no avail..shell and other oil companies give scholarship mainly to Engineerin and geology students..
pls, can anybody provid me wit a link or is their any beneficiary in d house?
Re: Biochemistry Graduate Scholarship.. by lexy4me(m): 7:39am On Feb 12, 2013
vivichocs: i hv bn surfin the net for graduate scholarship for biochemistry students buh to no avail..shell and other oil companies give scholarship mainly to Engineerin and geology students..
pls, can anybody provid me wit a link or is their any beneficiary in d house?

babes am a biochemist too! Scholoarships 4 us aint easy to come by in naija Ф! Even after graduating wit a firstclass d only scholarships available 4 M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ is my tribal scholarship .aπϑ possibly d FG scholarship b GEJ d tin most smart guys do is find a way to secure admission in international schools dem apply for dia scholarization programs......nice day
Re: Biochemistry Graduate Scholarship.. by Nobody: 7:12am On Feb 14, 2013
tanx alot dear..
Re: Biochemistry Graduate Scholarship.. by lexy4me(m): 1:05am On Feb 19, 2013
vivichocs: tanx alot dear..
Ɣ☺ΰ‎​​ welcome anytime....here is my bbm pin3264CE58 add M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ up for a beta conversation
Re: Biochemistry Graduate Scholarship.. by jnrremedy(m): 8:49pm On Apr 17, 2013
U guys should check this sites out. There re a lot of scholarships for biochemists u just have to search
www.scholars4dev.com
www.sholarship-positions.com
www.scholarship-link.com
www.advance-africa.com

Female Bowen University Student Expelled For Performing MouthAction On Another Stud / How To Check Uniuyo Admission First Merit List 2013/2014 / Universities In Nigeria And List Of Accredited Courses

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15