Stats: 3,155,505 members, 7,826,908 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 10:44 PM

Boys Are Not Smiling.... - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Boys Are Not Smiling.... (1175 Views)

When Igbo Boys Are Expecting A Baby Boy(photo) / Akpos "Boys Re Not Smiling" / Photo Of P-square Before, When Boys Were Not Smiling (lwkmdo) Money Good Sa (2) (3) (4)

Boys Are Not Smiling.... by 2sexy(m): 7:44am On Dec 22, 2012
I just found this on my facebook page

=====================================

How can a girl send you boxers & expect a BB? A tie & expect Brazilian hair? Singlet & expect iPad 2? Cufflinks & expect BB Porsche of 450k? Or nothing at all & expect an expensive dinner at Chicken Republic?

...Well, The National Association of Nigerian Boyfriends (NABNB) says it should be trade by barter this Xmas Oooh - Singlet should be exchanged with a Bra.

-If she gives you roll-on, buy her "Miss Paris". -She gives you cufflinks, give her rubber band to tie her natural hair.

-If she shows up at your door empty- handed, put NTA or AIT for her to watch.

Don't let her watch your subscribed cable (no free thing). - If she asks for an expensive dinner, take her to an expensive night vigil. MFM or CAC to be precise.

-She gives you a flower, you give her igneous rock from Olumo (all na nature,guys dey vex).=D =)) Compliments 2'u ll.

=============================================

Na wa o

Re: Boys Are Not Smiling.... by dmcdad: 8:49am On Dec 22, 2012
You no well ooo 2sexy... Buh then na good gimmicks oooooo.

Well na for those wey get person. I've got nothing to worry about, that's why single life pay ooooo. Lmao grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Boys Are Not Smiling.... by Kunbee: 12:20am On Dec 23, 2012
Guys are meant to provide for ladies, so i dont see the big deal undecided cool
Re: Boys Are Not Smiling.... by bashydemy(m): 4:28pm On Dec 23, 2012
Kunbee: Guys are meant to provide for ladies, so i dont see the big deal undecided cool
Under what verse from the bible?
Re: Boys Are Not Smiling.... by Spectre81(m): 3:13pm On Dec 24, 2012
Can't stop laffing
Re: Boys Are Not Smiling.... by Kunbee: 2:48am On Dec 26, 2012
bashy_demy: Under what verse from the bible?

When last did you read your bible?

Nutrition Joke / *New Joke*Official Jokes Cabal Page / Describe This Picture In One Word

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9