Stats: 3,194,386 members, 7,954,562 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 10:20 PM

Ákpors Regrates - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Ákpors Regrates (595 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Ákpors Regrates by anyaiyke: 10:06am On Dec 23, 2012
Akpors was just sitting at the back of his fathers house suddenly he heard a knock at the gate and he rushed to see who is at the gate
Akpors: who is at the gate ?
Little johnny : is me .
AKPORS : you who ?
Little johnny : is me little johnny
Akpors : gudmorning !
Little johnny : morning ,come why is ur face tied like a dried fish ?
AKPORS : i done die finish .
Little Johnny wetin wan kill u ?
Akpors : all de money wey ma papa and mama gave me for my school for 5 years done enter tunnèl miss and i done know wetin i go tell my parents when they come back from work ?
Little johnny : wetin happen ?
Akpor : the senate just invited me over to one and one chart in respect to my result .
Little johnny : what happened with ur result ?
Akpors : they senate said i broke the school records and that no one have done it since the school kicked of it's programme .
Little johnny : wao! That's grate ,congratulation it calls for celebrations.
Akpors : what do u mean ?
Little johnny : i mean that u have made history for ur family
Akpors : stop it i did not study history ,ok just go for adding pepper to my injury.
Re: Ákpors Regrates by yamakuza: 11:16pm On Dec 23, 2012
Akpors : all de money wey ma papa and mama gave me for my school for 5 years done enter tunnèl miss and i done know wetin i go tell my parents when they come back from work ?

i been think say he loss money for road before ... before i read am am well well

CERTIFICATION TRAINING.... < Get Your Ideal I.T Job> / panocean assessment test on may 30th / How To Become A Legitimate Card-caring Ambassador Of Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8