Stats: 3,151,110 members, 7,811,124 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 12:53 AM

Abia State Govt Is A Mess - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abia State Govt Is A Mess (949 Views)

Tunde Bakare Worried That APC Govt Is Finding It Difficult To Bring "Change" / Benue Militant Who Submitted 84 Guns To The State Govt / The Govt Is Wasting Nigeria’s Wealth - El Rufai (2) (3) (4)

Abia State Govt Is A Mess by AkuchiEbinyasi: 11:47am On Dec 25, 2012
it touches my heart how all the government sectors in Abia State have not been paid their salaries. some in years, some months... it very sad but their Governor is being paid by Federal Govt...May God help them...
Re: Abia State Govt Is A Mess by ore64dollar: 11:49am On Dec 25, 2012
Liar! Fool! They all collected their monies on Monday, yesterday.
Re: Abia State Govt Is A Mess by AkuchiEbinyasi: 12:04pm On Dec 25, 2012
campaigner.. who wants anything to with Nigeria self...kudos to u in your future campaign
Re: Abia State Govt Is A Mess by confusion247(m): 12:26pm On Dec 25, 2012
Akuchi Ebinyasi: campaigner.. who wants anything to with Nigeria self...kudos to u in your future campaign
Whom should I believe now?
Re: Abia State Govt Is A Mess by Nobody: 6:19pm On Dec 25, 2012
confusion247:
Whom should I believe now?

you're now a victim of your own handle *sad*
Re: Abia State Govt Is A Mess by Nobody: 8:22pm On Dec 25, 2012
Can the FG just merge Abia with some other serious state?Una wahala too much Jare.

The Reason Why, They Neglect To Be Campaigned For Him!! / Gov. Okorocha’s Daughter Marries His Commissioner / APC May Not Be Our Saviour, But It Will Make PDP Improve

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7