Stats: 3,150,608 members, 7,809,224 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:56 AM

Daily Naira Exchange Rates In Nigeria - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Daily Naira Exchange Rates In Nigeria (1144 Views)

Naira Exchange Rate Against Dollar, Pound And Euro. / Naira Exchange Rates Today / Naira Exchange Rates Today (2) (3) (4)

Daily Naira Exchange Rates In Nigeria by 1forall: 5:42pm On Dec 27, 2012
Hi can someone tell where online I can get updated info on the exchange rates (the street rates) of major currencies to the ₦ in Nigeria?

My naija contacts are getting tired of my enquiries and all the resources I have found only give the official rates, but I need to know what obtains with the abokis wink

I've checked without much luck and wonder if such an online resource even exists at all?

Re: Daily Naira Exchange Rates In Nigeria by 1forall: 2:25am On Jan 03, 2013
Looks like none of the 45 viewers so far have any ideas, or maybe it doesn't exist?
Re: Daily Naira Exchange Rates In Nigeria by 1forall: 2:02pm On Jan 13, 2016
439 views and still no response - wonderful!

Anyway I recently found [url=abokifx.com]abokifx.com[/url] as a good resource for what I was looking for - hopefully this info is also useful for someone out there

Stylish Alexandra Barrett LED Wrist-watch + AB Watch Case For Just N4,200 / Electronics Business In Nigeria. / Exposed: True Reasons Why We Registered Our Mobile Numbers!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7