Stats: 3,150,773 members, 7,809,980 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:11 PM

Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? (26404 Views)

Who Is Your Favorite Bible Character And Why? / Your Top 5 Indigenous Gospel Musicians And Your Favorite Tracks / Dr. Sign Fireman: Man Of God Or Man Of Money? (Video Documentary) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by dabrake(m): 4:24pm On Jan 04, 2013
Pastor Paul Adefarasin, Pastor Ezekiel Atang
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by BLAND1(m): 4:26pm On Jan 04, 2013
Personally I don't hav a favorite coz my definition of true n favorite man of God is som1 who will explicitly and effectivily explain the deepest mysteries in God's word with a passion that trancends human understanding. Thus, the list are countless.
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by mrslecturer: 4:27pm On Jan 04, 2013
Pastor Mike Onyali of Dominion City Port Harcourt.

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by Ejovwoke(m): 4:27pm On Jan 04, 2013
Dr Daniel olukoya _mfm

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by mrrock: 4:34pm On Jan 04, 2013
The most high, His holiness, Rev. Dr. Sir. King. Though he's said to have raped his church member I still believe he's the best man of God in the world. He will be out of prison soon by the power of the holy ghost.
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by elliottibanga(m): 4:34pm On Jan 04, 2013
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
iamswizz: Rev. King
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by roli21: 4:34pm On Jan 04, 2013
prophet D.A Samuel...of christ worshippers church warri nigeria
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by Ayoswit(f): 4:35pm On Jan 04, 2013
My father is d best MOG in Naija
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by Lovethywilbedon: 4:36pm On Jan 04, 2013
I Love "The SERVANT" of the Servants of GOD, I mean, Pope Benedict XVI. I Love The Octagenerian, Francis Cardinal Arinze, I Love The Archbishop of Onitsha, Most Rev Dr Valerian Maduka Okeke. I Love my Rector, Rev Fr Peter Hillen, I Love my Parish Priest, Rev Fr Martin Ikeagu. How about WOMEN of God?. I Love Mother Angelica Founder of EWTN.

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by olly4life: 4:47pm On Jan 04, 2013
Prophet G.O Fakeye of C&S Movement Church Ayo Ni O.
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by MSSN1: 4:56pm On Jan 04, 2013
My favorite is definitely Pastor Dr. D.K. Olukoya..
But I also love Pastor E. A Adeboye, W. F Kumuyi and Bishop David Oyedepo..

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by buoye1(m): 5:04pm On Jan 04, 2013
Apostle sulieman Johnson
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by killuminati(m): 5:05pm On Jan 04, 2013
Evil men and evil followers undecidedshocked
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by buoye1(m): 5:09pm On Jan 04, 2013
macfarland: I love this guy, Apostle Chibuzo Chinyere, the General Overseer of Omega Power Ministry (OPM)Worldwide. He is the most humble man of God I have ever seen in this generation!
...he is a son to my Fada Apostle Suleiman Johnson...Omega Fire Ministry
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by Theben(m): 5:13pm On Jan 04, 2013
I'm a fan of Private jet, so my favorite MOG is Ayo Oritsejafor cool grin

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by Nobody: 5:27pm On Jan 04, 2013
i love Jesus Christ.

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by searay(m): 5:29pm On Jan 04, 2013
Any man created by God is a man of God.
So my favorite man of God is ME
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by acawo(m): 5:31pm On Jan 04, 2013
Youngsage:
Why can't you aspire to follow Christ rather than man? Did ur bible tell you to follow gbile akanni or to follow christ? Na wa o
mr. Itk. Civilizatn shuld i tot u dt u shuldnt meddle in tins u hv limited knowledge on. Hv u nt read in ur bible wher paul said folow me as i folow christ. God doesnt perform magic by changin u completely into Jesus without showin u am man dt wil mentor u 2bcum lik jesus tru d proces of discipleship

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by Ozegbe(m): 5:32pm On Jan 04, 2013
thinking.........****
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by afosdan: 5:32pm On Jan 04, 2013
Pastor w f kumuyi of Deeper Life

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by AbdulAdam56(m): 5:33pm On Jan 04, 2013
I luv prophet muhammed(s.a.w)
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by Pergrace: 5:33pm On Jan 04, 2013
https://www.nairaland.com/1099520/favourite-preacher-why

We had a similar thread few months ago
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by nnachichi(f): 5:42pm On Jan 04, 2013
PASTOR WILLIAM.F.KUMUYI

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by Nobody: 5:44pm On Jan 04, 2013
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by nkemmu(f): 5:52pm On Jan 04, 2013
My high priest, Rev Amakaeze of the community of yaweh world wide noni...
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by brigadier747: 5:56pm On Jan 04, 2013
pDude: Are those guys your definition of Men of God? embarassed

You are all lost. cry

I stick to Jesus the Christ.

bro jesus is not a man of God,he is God personified ,make no mistake
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by Wised(m): 5:58pm On Jan 04, 2013
Apostle Dr T.O Obadare,pastor W F kumuyi,pastor Adeboye,Bishop Oyedepo

Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by Lobolintin(m): 6:00pm On Jan 04, 2013
Monk Ellobos Loyal...
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by brigadier747: 6:02pm On Jan 04, 2013
SELFWORTH:

Are you denying it?

This is how they are known all over the world. Its not my nickname. Look on the net..

Even at the christ embassy wedding I attended, all the 4 pastors who officiated had Jerry curls with sleek activator that had more grease than all the women in the congregation .

Say the truth and put the devil to shame!

they told u to grow up yet u still refuse to take instructions!
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by kagnet(m): 6:03pm On Jan 04, 2013
Founder Emmanuel Abiodun Adetunji Adeonigbagbe......... The founder of Celica Church of Christ worldwide.
Re: Who Is Your Favorite Man Of God? by oba009(m): 6:03pm On Jan 04, 2013
Sheikh Abdul Jabal of kwara state

"I Have Never Fallen Under Anointing Before, Is This Normal"? / Omotosho Tope 2019 Prophecies: 'A Governor Will Die After Few Months In Office' / Pastor Swindles Members Of Millions Of Naira, Explains Why He Watches Porn

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17