Stats: 3,152,671 members, 7,816,759 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:35 PM

Step Into Stardom Audition!!!!2013 - Events - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Step Into Stardom Audition!!!!2013 (1011 Views)

Runway To Stardom-tgif Night Season 3 Is Here Again !!!!!!! / Ojude-Oba 2013 At Ijebu-Ode (Pictures & Video) / The Xfactor Nigeria Tv Show Audition Has Started (2) (3) (4)

Step Into Stardom Audition!!!!2013 by kidmoney(m): 12:54am On Jan 10, 2013
LOUDER ENTERTAINMENT in conjuction with FREAKAZOID INC. Presents

STEP INTO STARDOM

Are u an ARTISTE? A DANCER? or a COMEDIAN?

This is your chance to make it big in your career in d ***step into stardom** audition

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

*Buy our registration form at freakazoid inc music house @ No 84 old oko-oba road agege lagos opposite AP filling station

*Come with ur passport photograph

WINNING CATEGORY

*1st prize music #100,000 cash & a one year management contract
*1st prize dance #100,000 cash & a music video showcase directing by Akin Alabi
*1st prize comedy #100,000 cash & guaranteed exquisite show

Other runner ups goes home with consolation prizes like blackberry phones each, freakazoid t-shirts and more!!!

For inquires and more details call 01-8730474 or 08062703033.

Form sold out for just #1000 naira only.
HURRY AUDITION STARTS MARCH!!!

Take a step into stardom!!!

Re: Step Into Stardom Audition!!!!2013 by Caesar1988(m): 3:05am On Jan 10, 2013
100k is no cash.....Absolute rubbish...Nobody should buy dis form plz...This is scam?Close dis smelling tread.....
Re: Step Into Stardom Audition!!!!2013 by iamSi(m): 4:20am On Jan 10, 2013
Caesar1988: 100k is no cash.....Absolute rubbish...Nobody should buy dis form plz...This is scam?Close dis smelling tread.....

This. Is rather harsh brova_ man must eat now_ well Nigeria need good souls like you_ even artists r damn tired of hunts_ and to the organiser_the form culd have bn freeeeeeeeee_ get sponsors for ur event_let dem brand it and they'll pay for it_they'll sell their products_u get?_I can package ur event for u if u want oooo_but u'll pay for consultation Oooo_ehn ehn _ instead of taking advantage of the less priviledge_#are u a learner _ now u keep blaming the government and urs is worse_Picking on people's'pocket and in the end You'll give nobody no cash...abi Tell me the truth *NOONE is listening* _ OK even if u r givin it out it should be one of ur packaged brother abi _"o ti ye mi"_ make we no lie bro_ u try but hmmmmm *lip sealed*
Re: Step Into Stardom Audition!!!!2013 by kidmoney(m): 9:49am On Jan 10, 2013
Please if you don't believe this audition, don't do it, and if u do please take a step because quiters don't win and winners don't quit, this event is proudly sponsored by LOUDER ENT. And they are also in search for an artiste through this auddition... To all of u looking for free things...pls wait for project fame and nigerian idol.. This one is not for u. thanks t

The First Carnival Of Kogi State Is Taking Place Today In Lokoja / Its Robosky02 Birthday / 10 Things You Must Know About #adaywiththeking Speaker Ini Onuk

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11