Stats: 3,160,594 members, 7,843,892 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 12:27 PM

University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission - Education (40) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission (133199 Views)

Sad! Lecture Room 184 At The University of Jos.(pic) / University Of Jos 2016/2017 Admission. / University Of Ibadan Post Graduate 2013/2014 Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (59) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Godian45(m): 9:02am On Oct 19, 2013
wilson.wilson:

the 2nd batch would it also include direct entry applicants
yap with rems
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by musty001: 10:53am On Oct 19, 2013
i'm so hapi 4 all f u guys,i pray dat God will give u d grace 2 excel in ur new skuul....unijos

Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Ladiva49(f): 11:55am On Oct 19, 2013
wilson.wilson:

the 2nd batch would it also include direct entry applicants
yap,it would be mostly direct entry, so i heard
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Ladiva49(f): 12:26pm On Oct 19, 2013
Godian45: yap with rems
please what do mean by rems....,is it last year remedial students nw applling for d degree or those that applied rems this year? I got tinz confused. Tanks
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Godian45(m): 3:42pm On Oct 19, 2013
Ladiva49: please what do mean by rems....,is it last year remedial students nw applling for d degree or those that applied rems this year? I got tinz confused. Tanks
last year rems nt those dat applied dis year
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by malikjosiah(m): 5:27pm On Oct 19, 2013
Pls any admitted medicine student or pharm student who doesn't want want 2 live in d campus, could freely add me up on 2go 'malik407' or facebook'malik josiah' i'm a fresh med student '35773775FH'
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by OJABS1: 8:25pm On Oct 19, 2013
THE MERIT LIST ALSO CONTAINS DE CANDIDATES, REMEDIAL BOTH NEWLY ADMTD REMS N THOSE TO RESUME 100L, N PG CANDIDATES TOO angry
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Bussyy1(m): 8:40pm On Oct 19, 2013
Guy hv sent u a frnd request. I rep pharm.
malik josiah: Pls any admitted medicine student or pharm student who doesn't want want 2 live in d campus, could freely add me up on 2go 'malik407' or facebook'malik josiah' i'm a fresh med student '35773775FH'
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Ladiva49(f): 9:13pm On Oct 19, 2013
Godian45: last year rems nt those dat applied dis year
tanks
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by wilsonwilson(m): 9:26pm On Oct 19, 2013
OJABS_: THE MERIT LIST ALSO CONTAINS DE CANDIDATES, REMEDIAL BOTH NEWLY ADMTD REMS N THOSE TO RESUME 100L, N PG CANDIDATES TOO angry

are u saying that de list is also among the merit list?
Haas any de applicant confirmed his/her admission in d merit list?
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Godian45(m): 9:41pm On Oct 19, 2013
wilson.wilson:

the de,rems,pg and some ume there one the site is dat of last year
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Perfecter4real(m): 10:40pm On Oct 19, 2013
Whoa..! I'm kinda narvous but i know I've got no reason to fear because God has already taken control. grin
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Joeprince2nd: 6:01am On Oct 20, 2013
i'm really sorry guys i knw it has been long since i last login the reason was that i lost my password and also relocated from bauchi to ogun state. I gat news for you all. I just discovered that the link of the 2013/2014 merit admission list was not our own it was that of last year that is 2012/2013 admission list, how i knew was that i sow the name of my friend which was admited last year. This are some steps to prove that it was last years admission list.
1) click on the admission link that was provided by unijos, when you get to the place you are asked to insert ur jamb/rem number or ur name look @ the top of ur screen u will see 2012/2013 admission list.
2) another proof is that go to google and google 2012/2013 unijos admission list click on the link provided, when u are asked of name or jamb/rem number, go to name type anyname u want, u can use my name joseph, observe the first name that will be displayed. Then go back to unijos website and click on the link provided type thesame name u type in the 2012/2013 admission list u googled u will see for urself that there are all d same.
After comferming it pls comment
My brother and sister when i search for my name and did not find it i was cooled withen but when i discover that it was last i gat Hope in GOD that he will answer my prayers. So guys and ladies cheer up the list is not yet out but i'm having the impression that the list will soon be out. I will do my best just has i have done during post utme. Who still remember me?
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Joeprince2nd: 6:09am On Oct 20, 2013
promisechild,chelcy and Godian45, oboy it has been long, but i stil remember u guys. How u guys doing?
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by OJABS1: 6:22am On Oct 20, 2013
wilson.wilson:

YES... U CAN ALSO CONFIRM THESE URSELF:
29115980HF n 29004254CB

GOODLUCK wink
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Godian45(m): 6:43am On Oct 20, 2013
Joeprince2nd: promisechild,chelcy and Godian45, oboy it has been long, but i stil remember u guys. How u guys doing?
joeprince we are good longest tym.i disagree with ur last post wat happened was dat they mixed last year list with this year on the site but frm wat I heard only 1500 names was uploaded so no need for aspirant to loose hope cos more than 2500 names will be uploaded which will contain ume, rems and de.i my self was not admitted in the 1st list but a Frd of mine got.and 4 does of the aspirant dat have lost hope cos they got 30%-40% don't cos I sew somebody admitted with 24%.so let be strong.happy Sunday to u all.
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Godian45(m): 6:47am On Oct 20, 2013
OJABS_:
YES... U CAN ALSO CONFIRM THESE URSELF:
29115980HF n 29004254CB

GOODLUCK wink
dat was 4 last year.all jamb applicant 4 dis year admission most have reg no which begin with 3 whether ume or direct entry bro
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by nyles: 7:03am On Oct 20, 2013
Godian45 is very correct. What you see there is just an archive of admitted students. Whenever you type a name in their admission search box, everyone with that name registered on the portal will appear including previously admitted students from last session. I typed my name last year and no results but when I typed my name on Friday, it just popped out with my reg no and programme of study. Also all those whose names are identical to mine popped out and all of them were names from last year. After a while I am sure they will have to refresh the site to allow fresh names and avoid confusion.
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Legend1001: 8:53am On Oct 20, 2013
guyz pls Dnt be deceived o..dis new admission is for real..those Dat wrote jamb last year has their Jamb number starting wit 2(two)while dis yrs Jamb starts wit number 3(three )..so if u see any admission beginning wit 2.........it's for last yr while anyone wit 3........is for dis yr.....
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Godian45(m): 9:07am On Oct 20, 2013
Legend1001: guyz pls Dnt be deceived o..dis new admission is for real..those Dat wrote jamb last year has their Jamb number starting wit 2(two)while dis yrs Jamb starts wit number 3(three )..so if u see any admission beginning wit 2.........it's for last yr while anyone wit 3........is for dis yr.....
yap dats true
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by nyles: 9:30am On Oct 20, 2013
the question is ...when will this impasse between ASUU and govt end and when it does, will another similar situation arise in the future? I do not want us to have our education truncated midway because of unkept promises and agreements. I am very concerned about this! its not just about admission but academic stability too.
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Ladiva49(f): 1:19pm On Oct 20, 2013
Perfecter4real: Whoa..! I'm kinda narvous but i know I've got no reason to fear because God has already taken control. grin
yes o
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Ladiva49(f): 1:33pm On Oct 20, 2013
Godian45: joeprince we are good longest tym.i disagree with ur last post wat happened was dat they mixed last year list with this year on the site but frm wat I heard only 1500 names was uploaded so no need for aspirant to loose hope cos more than 2500 names will be uploaded which will contain ume, rems and de.i my self was not admitted in the 1st list but a Frd of mine got.and 4 does of the aspirant dat have lost hope cos they got 30%-40% don't cos I sew somebody admitted with 24%.so let be strong.happy Sunday to u all.
abeg o the person that had 24% what was hs/her jamb score and what course abeg. At least lets be knowing and be having hope.
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by OJABS1: 1:47pm On Oct 20, 2013
Godian45: dat was 4 last year.all jamb applicant 4 dis year admission most have reg no which begin with 3 whether ume or direct entry bro
Ok I think u're right
I PRAY THAT GOD WILL FAVOUR EVERY ONE IN DIS THREAD WHO ARE TRUSTING IN HIM.
Best wishes...
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Nobody: 3:09pm On Oct 20, 2013
Joeprince2nd: promisechild,chelcy and Godian45, oboy it has been long, but i stil remember u guys. How u guys doing?
bro, am doing gud, welcome.
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Godian45(m): 3:50pm On Oct 20, 2013
Ladiva49: abeg o the person that had 24% what was hs/her jamb score and what course abeg. At least lets be knowing and be having hope.
chemistry jamb score 212 let me check if I can find the persons jamb reg again so I can post it here.i also sew jamb reg no with 30%-40% dat were admitted.d 1 dat shocked me most was a lady dat was admitted into nursing with 40% jamb score 202 frm Enugu state
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Godian45(m): 3:50pm On Oct 20, 2013
Ladiva49: abeg o the person that had 24% what was hs/her jamb score and what course abeg. At least lets be knowing and be having hope.
chemistry jamb score 212 let me check if I can find the persons jamb reg again so I can post it here.i also sew jamb reg no with 30%-40% dat were admitted.d 1 dat shocked me most was a lady dat was admitted into nursing with 40% jamb score 202 frm Enugu state.
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Godian45(m): 4:09pm On Oct 20, 2013
check dis two chemistry and geology 38001794HG 35722601CI there are still many I sew yesterday but I don't hv much mb dat y I check only two pages to get dis
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Ladiva49(f): 4:28pm On Oct 20, 2013
Godian45: check dis two chemistry and geology 38001794HG 35722601CI there are still many I sew yesterday but I don't hv much mb dat y I check only two pages to get dis
wow,this is intresting and this people were admitted on merit? That means any any how God would do my own.
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Godian45(m): 4:50pm On Oct 20, 2013
Ladiva49: wow,this is intresting and this people were admitted on merit? That means any any how God would do my own.
amen and me too
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Perfecter4real(m): 7:15pm On Oct 20, 2013
Hi guys how was your weekend? Hope you all had a great weekend just like i did.
Re: University Of Jos 2013/2014 Admission by Perfecter4real(m): 7:18pm On Oct 20, 2013
Guys jamb work with your jamb score they have nothing to do with your post utme score once ur jamb score is high you're good to go..guys don't panic God is working things out 4 us....all unijos aspirant add me on 2go lets get acquainted...perfecter4lyf that my 2go user name.

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (59) (Reply)

If You See Your Child With This Textbook What Will You Do? / The Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 2016/2017 Admission Session / How To Prepare A Lesson Plan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49