Stats: 3,153,537 members, 7,819,923 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:51 AM

*******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** - Autos (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** (9323 Views)

Price reduced for Honda Accord 07.. now N950k. / 2006 Volkswagen passat For Sale Super Clean And Fresh / Price Crash: Nigerian Used 2005 Toyota Avensis (bought Brand New) now N950k (2) (3) (4)

Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by GBOYEBABA: 4:06pm On Jan 31, 2013
650.000 let me know 08078802362.
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Nobody: 4:25pm On Jan 31, 2013
GBOYE BABA: 650.000 let me know 08078802362.

Some people are heartless. This car for 650K? Are you out of your mind or did he steal it?

Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Davico(m): 7:48pm On Jan 31, 2013
Tman007: Oga, I have not heard of warranty on Nigerian used cars. Even tokunbo dealers don't give any warranty. Any one giving u such warranty is only deceiving u.
What would u hold on to if anything happens to ur car? I just purchased a Tokunbo car 2 weeks ago wit no warranty.

All I konw is dat d ride is in a very good condition and I ve being using it daily for almost 1 year now. What happens tomorrow, I don't know. Pls let's just be frank! If u are really interested pls come inspect if it u will like it.
Passat 06 is a complicated car and u know it maybe that's y u want to sell it, majority of the users complain abt it. That's y I need to be sure of what u are selling mayb it won't develop fault very soon. The spare parts are very expensive and u know that. So be sincere I want to buy bt am afraid
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by lomaxbien(m): 9:40pm On Jan 31, 2013
Davico:
Passat 06 is a complicated car and u know it maybe that's y u want to sell it, majority of the users complain abt it. That's y I need to be sure of what u are selling mayb it won't develop fault very soon. The spare parts are very expensive and u know that. So be sincere I want to buy bt am afraid
this comment is enough to discourage potential buyers,i think 950 is ok for this ride if its in good condition and yes no dealer will give you warranty on a nigerian used car,what you should do is conduct a physical inspection,and ensure everything works fine before payment,any car will serve you well if well maintained,and any car will/can frustrate you if abused.
@OP
happy sales
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 4:12am On Feb 01, 2013
Thanks for ur response. This particular passat is very fine. If u read my first post, u will see I mentioned why am selling. I reali love this car because of its prestidge but it wil not serve me well because I just moved to my place and d road is terrible.
As someone said, what u need to do is inspection if u reali love it. Am even willing to sell for 920k.
Davico:
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Davico(m): 4:27am On Feb 01, 2013
lomaxbien:
this comment is enough to discourage potential buyers,i think 950 is ok for this ride if its in good condition and yes no dealer will give you warranty on a nigerian used car,what you should do is conduct a physical inspection,and ensure everything works fine before payment,any car will serve you well if well maintained,and any car will/can frustrate you if abused.
@OP
happy sales
Pls understand that am also part of the people that showed interest in this car, u can check previous post. Am just doing what is important before dropping my money.
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Davico(m): 4:30am On Feb 01, 2013
Tman007: Thanks for ur response. This particular passat is very fine. If u read my first post, u will see I mentioned why am selling. I reali love this car because of its prestidge but it wil not serve me well because I just moved to my place and d road is terrible.
As someone said, what u need to do is inspection if u reali love it. Am even willing to sell for 920k.
Sir I just need to be sure of what am putting my money on that's my motive.tnx sir can u send the Vin to my mail if u don't mind?
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 9:57am On Feb 01, 2013
I don't have ur email. The vin no is WVWGK93C26P083353

Davico:
Sir I just need to be sure of what am putting my money on that's my motive.tnx sir can u send the Vin to my mail if u don't mind?
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 10:00am On Feb 01, 2013
Thanks o brother. I just ignore such offers.
payless:

Some people are heartless. This car for 650K? Are you out of your mind or did he steal it?
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 8:57pm On Feb 01, 2013
Available
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 12:54am On Feb 02, 2013
Available
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 8:35am On Feb 02, 2013
Cool sweet ride. Don't know why everyone is avoiding manual transmission so much like this. Nawa o
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by stake: 9:13am On Feb 02, 2013
Isn't this the same car you were complaining about last year October 23 not starting and shaking etc ref your earlier posts looking for a mechanic etc??
check out earlier posts click on the user name Tman007 on this link
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Davico(m): 9:26am On Feb 02, 2013
stake: Isn't this the same car you were complaining about last year October 23 not starting and shaking etc ref your earlier posts looking for a mechanic etc??
Wao it's true I just check it
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 10:44am On Feb 02, 2013
Yes its true I complained before but I ve fixed d problem ever since.

The things I complained are obviuos and will be seen if its fixed or not when u check out d car.

So is it now a crime that a car develops a fault and has been fixed?

I never want to sell dis car now if not that I just moved to my house and d road is bad.

Oga its not by force o. I know d worth of dis car. Am selling at a give away price. The only challenge has been dat its manual. All those that ve come check it out prefer auto.

I advice u check d car out urself. Things I complained then are not hidden
Davico:
Wao it's true I just check it
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 10:48am On Feb 02, 2013
Stake, its d same car. U should ve asked if d car is fine now.
The car is fine now, I ve fixed d issues.

stake: Isn't this the same car you were complaining about last year October 23 not starting and shaking etc ref your earlier posts looking for a mechanic etc??
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Nobody: 11:08am On Feb 02, 2013
This nairalanders are very funny people. The guy made a big mistake by posting a low price if not we will not be asking so much questions as the ride is a machine and worth buying. I will sincerely encourage anyone with money to go for it as Passat has always been a wonderful product. HAPPY SALES my brother.
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 3:49pm On Feb 02, 2013
Available
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 7:09pm On Feb 02, 2013
Cool to go
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 7:21am On Feb 03, 2013
Good to go
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by enyieuna: 7:42am On Feb 03, 2013
V4 engine with double exhaust pipes did you change the engine ?
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 8:49pm On Feb 03, 2013
The engine was neva changed. U can do ur research.its double exhaust wit V4
enyieuna: V4 engine with double exhaust pipes did you change the engine ?
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by suggyduddy: 9:01pm On Feb 03, 2013
Sire,iv bin followin your post..I advice you take it out of nairaland and sell elsewhere. Your gesture isnt appreciated here. And pls, show your class by not answering unnecessary replies. If I had extra money, I would have long but this car from you without questionin. D car is goin 4 2 cheap a price. Happy sales though sad

Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 11:07pm On Feb 03, 2013
Thanks o bro. I appreciate.
suggyduddy: Sire,iv bin followin your post..I advice you take it out of nairaland and sell elsewhere. Your gesture isnt appreciated here. And pls, show your class by not answering unnecessary replies. If I had extra money, I would have long but this car from you without questionin. D car is goin 4 2 cheap a price. Happy sales though sad
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 3:45pm On Feb 04, 2013
Still available. Note manual transmission
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 9:44pm On Feb 04, 2013
smiley
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 7:42pm On Feb 05, 2013
Available
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 9:51am On Feb 06, 2013
Cool ride
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 12:53pm On Feb 06, 2013
Cool ride
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 7:55pm On Feb 06, 2013
Available
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Henroobaba: 10:43pm On Feb 06, 2013
Hi, I'm offering 850k
Re: *******Price Slash 2006 VolksWagen Passat Now N950k!/ Very clean******** by Tman007: 10:46pm On Feb 06, 2013
920k bro. Come inspect d ride. Its really cool.
Henroobaba: Hi, I'm offering 850k

Clearance Sale!!! Price Slashed..Nigerian Used Audi A4 Quattro / Man Diesel Long Nose / Toyota Camry Thread,all camrys from 1990-2012 available here,great prices

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33