Stats: 3,153,018 members, 7,818,017 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:43 AM

Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume - Education (73) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume (148522 Views)

Re: New National Curriculum: No Merger Of Crs And Irs / Online tutorial in Physics, Chemistry, Maths for Jamb and pume / English Language And Literature Online Tutorial For Jamb (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) (75) (76) ... (95) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Lurve(f): 8:57pm On May 04, 2013
eni orisha: i learnt u are unilag aspirant, which course did u choose? I am unilag aspirant too, going 4 english education with d jamb score of 241.
law.i just hope the cut off mark for this year will not be too high
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by papindinho(m): 9:39pm On May 04, 2013
teeowo:
Av got the same p ,dd you do the biometric in your centre coz i dnt do mine coz i dnt knw bou it
I did it bro
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by eniorisha(m): 9:47pm On May 04, 2013
Lurve: law.i just hope the cut off mark for this year will not be too high
arguably, law is d most competitv course in art, don't be scared u can do it,even beat d so called previous high cut-off. Do u fall under d catchment area? I.e are u from south west?

Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Emmy35(f): 10:42pm On May 04, 2013
xamster: u did gr8 dear, dis is 1 of d best result I've seen 2day.
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Emmy35(f): 10:42pm On May 04, 2013
akonucheinfo:

Not easy to be in d university and right jamb again ? U re in d uni and u re wrtting jamb YYY
I have my reasons
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Emmy35(f): 10:44pm On May 04, 2013
Lurve: wow....@emmy i am soooo jealous of u but happy for u also. Wish u the best!
Awwwww........... Thanks sis. See ya in Unilag
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by akonucheinfo(m): 12:03am On May 05, 2013
Emmy35: I have my reasons

Yeah , I no u ve got a reason, we all ve reasons for being on this thread. Pls share ur reason with us, we learn and its a mistake we will hide from such in order not to write jamb again once admitted tnkx.
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by akonucheinfo(m): 12:08am On May 05, 2013
Emmy35: I have my reasons

Yeah , I no u ve got a reason, we all ve reasons for being on this thread. Pls share ur reason with us, we learn and its a mistake we will hide from such in order not to write jamb again once admitted tnkx.
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Lurve(f): 12:15am On May 05, 2013
eni orisha: arguably, law is d most competitv course in art, don't be scared u can do it,even beat d so called previous high cut-off. Do u fall under d catchment area? I.e are u from south west?
yh...lag
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Emmy35(f): 3:01am On May 05, 2013
akonucheinfo:

It's all based on ur personal decision. I chose to write Jamb again because i don't really like my present school, i'm just managing it.
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by eniorisha(m): 7:30am On May 05, 2013
Lurve: yh...lag
then, u are good to go,if u can make an agg. score of 62% & above In ur pume.
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by damosky12(m): 7:48am On May 05, 2013
Emmy35: It's all based on ur personal decision. I chose to write Jamb again because i don't really like my present school, i'm just managing it.
Is that what you term 'personal' Share your reasons in an expounded way. Where do u skul nw? What course? Now, where do u aspire? Stop talking as if they are meddling into your private life. There is nothing confidential about 'admision seeking'.
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by akonucheinfo(m): 8:28am On May 05, 2013
Emmy35: It's all based on ur personal decision. I chose to write Jamb again because i don't really like my present school, i'm just managing it.

Yeah tnks sorry I made u say tins ok. Am also a victim of such, presently I am a 300l student of LASU { part-time} don't like d part time tin anymore thats y I wrote the jamb to enrol for a full time course but now d result is out and Jamb gave me 182 mtcheew
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Emmy35(f): 8:52am On May 05, 2013
akonucheinfo:

Yeah tnks sorry I made u say tins ok. Am also a victim of such, presently I am a 300l student of LASU { part-time} don't like d part time tin anymore thats y I wrote the jamb to enrol for a full time course but now d result is out and Jamb gave me 182 mtcheew
182? There's still hope. Change ur institution 2 Oou and i can guarantee u admission.
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Emmy35(f): 8:54am On May 05, 2013
damosky12:
Is that what you term 'personal' Share your reasons in an expounded way. Where do u skul nw? What course? Now, where do u aspire? Stop talking as if they are meddling into your private life. There is nothing confidential about 'admision seeking'.
If u want 2 talk 2 me or ask me questions, i suggest u do it in anoda way cos i don't like ur present approach.

Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by akonucheinfo(m): 8:55am On May 05, 2013
Emmy35: 182? There's still hope. Change ur institution 2 Oou and i can guarantee u admission.

How ? Pls explain guarantee ?
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Emmy35(f): 12:06pm On May 05, 2013
akonucheinfo:

How ? Pls explain guarantee ?
Oou is very very easy 2 enter. U just need 35/50 in ur post utme and u are good 2 go but make them ur 1st choice..
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Fynestboi: 12:25pm On May 05, 2013
Emmy35: Oou is very very easy 2 enter. U just need 35/50 in ur post utme and u are good 2 go but make them ur 1st choice..
bt d skul system is poor
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Emmy35(f): 12:30pm On May 05, 2013
Fynestboi: bt d skul system is poor
Says who? It's okay but they lack organization. It's better than some skuls in d north and south-south.
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Fynestboi: 12:42pm On May 05, 2013
Emmy35: Says who? It's okay but they lack organization. It's better than some skuls in d north and south-south.
says me...
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Sadeluhv(f): 1:33pm On May 05, 2013
akonucheinfo:

I'm also a 200l student of LASU,nass communication bt i wrote JAMB too
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by damosky12(m): 3:17pm On May 05, 2013
Emmy35: If u want 2 talk 2 me or ask me questions, i suggest u do it in anoda way cos i don't like ur present approach.
hey hey, am sorry if that sounds harsh. I am not the one asking you question. I was just trying to make you undrstnd the questions's perspective. PELE, NDO.
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Lurve(f): 8:15pm On May 05, 2013
eni orisha: then, u are good to go,if u can make an agg. score of 62% & above In ur pume.
wbu? What state r you from?
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Fynestboi: 8:17pm On May 05, 2013
PUME PREPARATION NAW ON POINT..
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by eniorisha(m): 10:19pm On May 05, 2013
Lurve: wbu? What state r you from?
From osun state, do u think i'm gud 2 go with 231,eng. edu; last yr,most of edu. courses was within d cut-off range of 59% to 63%.
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Lurve(f): 10:30pm On May 05, 2013
eni orisha: From osun state, do u think i'm gud 2 go with 231,eng. edu; last yr,most of edu. courses was within d cut-off range of 59% to 63%.
i should think so.....i honestly don't know. This is my first time...
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by akonucheinfo(m): 1:33am On May 06, 2013
Sadeluhv: I'm also a 200l student of LASU,nass communication bt i wrote JAMB too

U ve ur reason I suppose, mine is cos of the total neglect of the part time system n d manner at which result re being delayed for years before release. U could imagine when a student write an exams in early 2011 and result come out in 2012 Mass communication I presume u re full time student at Ojo so why the change ?
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by akonucheinfo(m): 2:19am On May 06, 2013
Emmy35: Oou is very very easy 2 enter. U just need 35/50 in ur post utme and u are good 2 go but make them ur 1st choice..

Oou ie, Olabisi onabanjo universty if am correct. Where is it located? And pls what could be the general university jamb cutoff mark dis year ?am from Enugu state and I chose UNN my federal uni as my 1st choice I ve to know d jamb score for federal uni before I change anytin on my 1st choice. I. Which university consider 2nd choice applicant more ?
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by akonucheinfo(m): 2:25am On May 06, 2013
Fynestboi: bt d skul system is poor

@fynest, pls put more light here , how poor is the sch?is it in results release , strike, teaching or ! Pls all info will be highly welcomed
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Emmy35(f): 4:12am On May 06, 2013
damosky12:
hey hey, am sorry if that sounds harsh. I am not the one asking you question. I was just trying to make you undrstnd the questions's perspective. PELE, NDO.
Oh!!!!!!!!! I understand
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Emmy35(f): 4:15am On May 06, 2013
akonucheinfo:

Oou ie, Olabisi onabanjo universty if am correct. Where is it located? And pls what could be the general university jamb cutoff mark dis year ?am from Enugu state and I chose UNN my federal uni as my 1st choice I ve to know d jamb score for federal uni before I change anytin on my 1st choice. I. Which university consider 2nd choice applicant more ?
OOU is located in Ogun state. The general cut-off mark is 180 in Jamb. Oou is a state Uni and is very liberal in giving admission. Change it 2 ur 1st choice and i can assure u admission if u pass the pume.
Re: Government/crs Online Tutorial for jamb and Pume by Emmy35(f): 4:19am On May 06, 2013
eni orisha: From osun state, do u think i'm gud 2 go with 231,eng. edu; last yr,most of edu. courses was within d cut-off range of 59% to 63%.
English edu was 62 last year abi? Better aim @ 29/40 in ur pume

(1) (2) (3) ... (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) (75) (76) ... (95) (Reply)

50 VOCABULARIES Of Patrick Obahiagbon &their Meanings. / Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread / 2018/2019 UNIBEN Admission Guide Thread.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36