Stats: 3,152,955 members, 7,817,803 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:59 PM

Gongo Aso Finally Drops - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Gongo Aso Finally Drops (2397 Views)

Between 2face Idibia And 9ice Gongo Aso Who Have The Most Recent Hottest Song / Dbanj's The Entertainer Vs 9ice's Gongo Aso (2) (3) (4)

Gongo Aso Finally Drops by pheesayor(m): 2:53pm On Mar 21, 2008
was so eager to listen to it and wasnt disappointed. The best to me is photocopy
http://rapidshare.com/files/101227014/11_-_Photocopy.mp3.html
another one
http://rapidshare.com/files/101231581/03_-_Street_credibility_ft_tuface.mp3.html

more to come soon
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by tosinadeda: 3:15pm On Mar 21, 2008
Guy u no try o!
Make d album sell first b4 u start uploading! Haba.

of which u can catch him live in unilag on the 28th of this month!
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by pheesayor(m): 5:59pm On Mar 21, 2008
thats why I uploaded just two, anyone that likes that two will go for the album, or what do u feel?
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by Nobody: 6:46pm On Mar 21, 2008
over eager son of a ,
y r u guy's killing records?
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by awonboiz: 4:50am On Mar 22, 2008
Well well well, what more can i say smiley smiley smiley

9ice is da MAN, CODED TUNES BREED

If 9ice no de ur party,
, u kno u r missing
, u kno omo ele no go plenty kiss kiss
, u kno guys no go happy

Just finish speaking with him, who knows I might bring him down to yankee (I pray make US embassy 4 9ja give am visa o!) undecided

Word!! photocopy ko easy!!!
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by tosinadeda: 11:16am On Mar 22, 2008
Gongo ti so
kutupu ti wu!
Go get a copy o,its hot!
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by Effa(m): 2:59pm On Mar 22, 2008
9ice album
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by AfroCynic: 7:22pm On Mar 22, 2008
I like the album

Esp. 'Wedding day, street credibility' there a couple of fillers that he could have done without but it's an overall solid effort.

The guy is authentic with his use of Yoruba and his appreciatation of his culture is a great thing. I watched the Easter Fiest thing and he as well as Sound Sultan were bar far the most convincing performers.
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by pheesayor(m): 7:33pm On Mar 22, 2008
olayokun:

over eager son of a ,
y r u guy's killing records?

Whats ur stress, I only upload just two out of over 12 tracks
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by abbeycool: 9:35pm On Mar 22, 2008
To me ati jelo the track nice featuring pasuma is the best and i can now choose photocopy and street credibility more greese to your elbow 9ice gongo aso otin so
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by aluta4live: 1:36am On Mar 23, 2008
Check out pamorugo its reggeaton - 9ice is dope :

http://www.naijapals.com/?L=music.index&id=1082&search=Pamurogo
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by icezik1(m): 9:38am On Mar 26, 2008
Hurray, I finally bought the album. It was 150 card actually. Anyway, it wasn't exactly what I expected but it ain't bad.
I love bachelor's life, Jule, Street Credibility and of course, Gongo Aso. THis is a great debut album.
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by abacus(m): 11:02am On Mar 26, 2008
I prefer street credibilty then Pamurogodo, Remember Ganja Man is still making waves

Well, 9ice is Nice = 9ice2.

God Bless Nice
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by Bblak(f): 11:45am On Mar 26, 2008
The Album is kool coolKudos 9ice wink
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by tosinadeda: 12:22pm On Mar 26, 2008
Photocopy is some mad stuffs
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by Fadajasi(m): 3:10pm On Mar 26, 2008
Its not a debut album
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by jkpretty(f): 3:11pm On Mar 26, 2008
i love the song gongo aso. its the bomb!
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by hephem(m): 8:51am On Mar 29, 2008
hmmm, what can i say? 9ice is just 2 aight. i would stop listening to "kinda life, wedding day,photocopy and street credibility" but i guess he should not have included some tracks in the album e.g the one with pasuma.
All the same, i am not disspointed in him, go for it 9ice, you rule
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by DisGuy: 9:11am On Mar 29, 2008
where can I get naija album online?

these artists should start selling their stuff online or else lazy man like me we no get patience go just dey download jejely
cant be waiting for uncle n aunty to come from naija before i hear music undecided
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by LilsayEsq(m): 10:57am On Mar 29, 2008
@ ice_zik: gongo aso is not a debut album. he has a previously dope album titled certificate wit trcks lil money, ganga
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by concrete: 8:06pm On Mar 29, 2008
street credibility OWNS

God i LOVE 2face. his talent is just toooooo much. EVERYTHING he touches turns to gold menn!!!!!!!!!

Big up 9ice in this one as well. Beautiful track

2face and 9ice, may God bless you both in 2008. I know they'll be successful though wink
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by Nobody: 1:15pm On Apr 20, 2008
to all my naija people pls tell this guy 9ice to put his album on itunes so we can buy here in the US, what the heck? His album is just too awesome, I am so impressed, his voice, his amazing and convincing use of the yoruba language is phenominal, I am just proud to be Nigerian, always been, i really think this current generation will change Naija for sure, we are really stepping up in everything, we will definitely get there. Or is there a website to buy the album? pls if u know let me know,
NaijaRules
Re: Gongo Aso Finally Drops by YourFather: 11:31am On Apr 21, 2008
9ice on itunes coming soon

Love Request On Nairaland / Expose Plagiarisation Here / Songs On Scamming Should Be Banned!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21