Stats: 3,151,601 members, 7,812,961 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:58 PM

Have You Ever skemp Meat From Your Mummy's Pot? - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Have You Ever skemp Meat From Your Mummy's Pot? (724 Views)

Japanese Scientist Synthesis Meat From Human Faeces. . / Housewife Caught Stealing Meat From Neighbour's Pot In Sapele / A Picture Of A Snake Soup In A Pot (2) (3) (4)

Have You Ever skemp Meat From Your Mummy's Pot? by kennytidistar(m): 3:08pm On Mar 10, 2013
SOMEONE SAYS;
"If u've never skemp meat from ur mum's pot before, it simply means ur mum isn't a gud COOK...:|"
If u agree, let me get a YEAH from all d sure boiz n gurlz in da house...
Hahaha
I did O... (Mo ji eran je daa daa)#YINMU #MOJUEhen? grin
Re: Have You Ever skemp Meat From Your Mummy's Pot? by zenatta: 7:12pm On Mar 10, 2013
No, never did. I guess it was because I did not need to. I am an only child; get the picture?

kennytidistar: SOMEONE SAYS;
"If u've never stolen meat from ur mum's pot before, it simply means ur mum isn't a gud COOK...:|"

Not in my case though, my mom was a very good cook. She singlehanded cooked the meals for all the entertaining that went on in my house because my Father's job entailed we entertain often.
Re: Have You Ever skemp Meat From Your Mummy's Pot? by abrahym(m): 11:17pm On Mar 10, 2013
yes lol silly

Re: Have You Ever skemp Meat From Your Mummy's Pot? by tpia5: 3:53am On Mar 12, 2013
una nor dey tire.

op you seem to be a voodoo practitioner, you clearly need Jesus. undecided

in your own house, feeding you was considered stealing no doubt.
Re: Have You Ever skemp Meat From Your Mummy's Pot? by beycitee(m): 4:42pm On Mar 12, 2013
I do not consider dat as stealing..............
Re: Have You Ever skemp Meat From Your Mummy's Pot? by kennytidistar(m): 6:33pm On Mar 12, 2013
tpia@:
una nor dey tire.

op you seem to be a voodoo practitioner, you clearly need Jesus. undecided

in your own house, feeding you was considered stealing no doubt.

really? Never knew that, but come o say the truth if you ever watch through the window while picking the meat, should incase mummy was around?
Re: Have You Ever skemp Meat From Your Mummy's Pot? by Nobody: 9:10pm On Mar 12, 2013
i did, all the time........still do now grin grin

Re: Have You Ever skemp Meat From Your Mummy's Pot? by seunny4lif(m): 12:58am On Mar 13, 2013
That is nt stealing but checking the pot for personal body security reason...In my house I do the cooking and half on the meat are gone thru tasting of maybe the meat is done.... cheesycheesycheesy

Robot Perfectly Performs Agricultural Task On Farm / What Is The Best Way To Eat Vegetables - RAW OR COOKED? / Creativity Is Our Business@olatunjee CAKES

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15