Stats: 3,155,926 members, 7,828,208 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:25 AM

*phone Sales And Swap Joint* - Phone/Internet Market (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / *phone Sales And Swap Joint* (73665 Views)

Sales And Swap Joint!! / Lagos Sale And Swap Joint / ....phone Sales And Swap Joint.... (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (56) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by jreyez(m): 7:06am On Aug 27, 2013
sod09: no deal sir

Ok sir
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by viccipedia: 7:35am On Aug 27, 2013
good188: swap with iphone 3GS 16G let me know your mind
how much u go add?
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by good188(m): 10:12am On Aug 27, 2013
I can't add Any money na u suppose add[quotte author=viccipedia] how much u go add?[/quote]
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by bobo65(m): 10:44am On Aug 27, 2013
good188: I can't add Any money na u suppose add[quotte author=viccipedia] how much u go add?

I'm interested, mr man, u won't add anything
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by victorVIC1(m): 10:53am On Aug 27, 2013
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by jreyez(m): 1:27pm On Aug 27, 2013
Neat Nokia 2700c for sale @7k comes with 4 batteries and phones cover..... cheesy
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by vinee09(m): 10:03pm On Aug 27, 2013
i'd gyv u 10k 4d curve3
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by olasman0(m): 10:16pm On Aug 27, 2013
olasman0: Bold3 @13k...akure nd ado...whatsapp:08166512050
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by mamaaustin(f): 10:07pm On Aug 28, 2013
Bb curve 2 and BB bold 5 for swap or sale.
Curve 2 is fairly used
Bold 5 has just been unlocked for naija market
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by good188(m): 10:50pm On Aug 28, 2013
so wetin go happen now ,let me know wetin go happen
bobo65:

I'm interested, mr man, u won't add anything
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by bobo65(m): 2:35am On Aug 29, 2013
good188: so wetin go happen now ,let me know wetin go happen

If u are on whatsapp, drop your number, hope ur phone is neat sha, add me on whatsapp with this number 07068974301... If u are not on whatsapp, then call me on 07032443577
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by garamah: 2:07pm On Aug 29, 2013
very clean hTc desire hd up for swap with BB torch 2 or BB Q10, additional money will be added if required, you can call or whatapps me on 08031349281, I am in Lagos.
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by gmoney009(m): 5:51am On Aug 30, 2013
A neat Bold 6 for outright sale or swap with a neat bold 4 plus cash if interested do holla or whatsapp. 08093261446.
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by texasbullet(m): 9:08pm On Aug 30, 2013
cheap samsung galaxy s for sale, 4inch screen, 16gb inbuilt memory, 5mp cam,front cam for skype, 3.75g network hsdpa, many games and applications like fifa, pes, gangster, gta, avp, mario cart etc cheap price still new call or watzapp 08080303916
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by fixzylani: 1:14am On Aug 31, 2013
Iphone 4s (locked) + bold 5 for swap with iphone 5. Anyone?
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by victorVIC1(m): 5:31am On Aug 31, 2013
viccipedia: sell and swap ur fones here with immediate effect....
Blackberrys. Androinds. Iphones and so on.. sale and swap point will b at my shop at computer village so you have nothing to fear.

Call or whatsapp or text 08038258488
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by victorVIC1(m): 5:33am On Aug 31, 2013
Wud luv 2 swap a nokia 305 for techno l3
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by fixzylani: 11:56am On Aug 31, 2013
[quote author=victor V.I.C][/quote]

I have an iphone 4s and bold 5. I need iphone 5?
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by ewizard1: 12:30pm On Sep 04, 2013
3mnths old Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7" P3100
Can Make and receive calls...
Running Android Jellybean 4.2.2 with stunning features.
Pack,Accessories and Pouch...

Call 08090989821 or Mail ewizard1@yahoo.com
I need a Samsung Galaxy S3. Anyone with that should holla..
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by olasman0(m): 2:16pm On Sep 04, 2013
Bold3 plus cash for tecno m3 or l3...08166512050
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by CoolDude2012: 3:36pm On Sep 04, 2013
I have a curve 7 for sale, 18k. I need a Z10 anybody.
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by Yungbitz(m): 12:18am On Sep 05, 2013
ewizard1: 3mnths old Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7" P3100
Can Make and receive calls...
Running Android Jellybean 4.2.2 with stunning features.
Pack,Accessories and Pouch...

Call 08090989821 or Mail ewizard1@yahoo.com
I need a Samsung Galaxy S3. Anyone with that should holla..

barely 3months old galaxy S3 with leather pouch for sale...52k...08088099995,,08089657971..Abj/Benin peeps prefered 4proximitysake
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by Farouksenior: 12:23am On Sep 05, 2013
fixzylani:

I have an iphone 4s and bold 5. I need iphone 5?
...is ya iphone 4s factory unlocked..
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by HemmanuelRichy(m): 11:34am On Sep 05, 2013
I Stay in Ibadan and I want to swap my Blackberry Torch1 for any other BlackBerry + cash. . . . . Quote me if u are intrested.
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by viccipedia: 11:04am On Sep 08, 2013
Black Bold5 for sale or swap
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by ewizard1: 12:21pm On Sep 08, 2013
BLACKBERRY TORCH 1 (#Trackpad fumbles) @ 23K

HTC MOZART7 (#Slight Cracked TouchPad) @ 27k

SUPER CLEAN iPHONE 4S NO ISSUE @ 60k

3MNTHS OLD GALAXY TAB 2 + POUCH @ 40K

Call 08090989821 or mail ewizard1@yahoo.com
Lagos only
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by Yemmyc(f): 7:05pm On Sep 08, 2013
i need money urgently, want to sell my bold 3 for 10k
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by texasbullet(m): 7:42pm On Sep 08, 2013
HTC HD for sale super clean rooted upgraded to ICS 4.1 with loads of apps and games
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by ewizard1: 12:16pm On Sep 11, 2013
viccipedia: how much u go add?

Bro, mail me @ ewizard1@yahoo.com or 08090989821 on whatsapp.
Let me see if we got deal!
4mnths old Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7" P3100 16gb Still available.
Just @ 40K

ewizard1@yahoo.com
08090989821@whatsapp
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by viccipedia: 5:04pm On Sep 14, 2013
HTC g2 and mytouch4g for sale or swap
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by ewizard1: 5:52pm On Sep 14, 2013
I have 35k for a neatly used Samsung S3... Anyone with that should holla at 08090989821 or ewizard1@yahoo.com
Re: *phone Sales And Swap Joint* by ajasa4link: 7:57pm On Sep 14, 2013
Tecno p3 for sale,rooted and loaded with 7HD games...it comes with the original accessories and it's up for grabs for 10k...am in lagos....call me or whatsapp me on 08134612940

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (56) (Reply)

Cheap MTN, Glo, Airtel & Etisalat Mobile Data Plans - Works On All Devices / PowerHQ - Cheap MTN & Etisalat Data||On MTN, 1gb sells for #550; 2gb for #1,050 / If You Have Any Phone For Sale, Post It Here. Meet Your Buyers Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20