Stats: 3,153,441 members, 7,819,632 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:34 PM

Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) (7768 Views)

New Song From Stella Damasus, Love Me Quick / New Stella Damasus (esdee) Song – Love Me Quick / Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (2) (3) (4)

Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by kombo(m): 7:12pm On Mar 11, 2013
If you have seen this movie "UNSPOKEN" produced by Stella Damasus and Daniel Ademinokan then this song won't be new to you, it was the soundtrack in the movie, Check on it, Download and Enjoy.

DOWNLOAD HERE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B6VnrQFF4Bg&feature=player_embedded

Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by Nobody: 12:49pm On Mar 16, 2013
1st to reach this thread. Thanks to MY OGA AT THE TOP

Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by Nobody: 12:50pm On Mar 16, 2013
Download...? Lols
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by RedLight1: 12:51pm On Mar 16, 2013
SHEY NA SONG BE THIS undecided undecided

Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by sureteeboy(m): 12:51pm On Mar 16, 2013
... But d video took her much time ooo

Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by ezedolar: 12:54pm On Mar 16, 2013
And who is stalla Damasus
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by ugotheman(m): 1:03pm On Mar 16, 2013
Madam Stella,please stick to acting.I kneel down dey bey you.

Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by bidell1(f): 1:05pm On Mar 16, 2013
Well, shes a good singer even before she ventured into acting. She and her late husband Aboderin.
The likes of Tonto should learn from her or stick kto just one trade

Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by adexsimply(m): 1:07pm On Mar 16, 2013
what?
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by Nobody: 1:28pm On Mar 16, 2013
This is HORROR.
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by 9jauk: 1:40pm On Mar 16, 2013
Brilliant voice...weird lyrics,rather horrific,an okay video,trust me I will sack the director of the song,would I buy the music on iTunes,Massive No.

Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by tinkinfela(m): 1:47pm On Mar 16, 2013
Impressed.Good job!
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by Nobody: 1:51pm On Mar 16, 2013
No thanks.
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by question(m): 1:56pm On Mar 16, 2013
Madam Stella at the top, for the records..I am telling you now, I LOVE YOU. Dats all.
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by 2fishes(m): 2:06pm On Mar 16, 2013
ezedolar: And who is stalla Damasus

Ask St. Obi
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by 80million1: 2:14pm On Mar 16, 2013
issorait!
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by Nobody: 2:26pm On Mar 16, 2013
This song is better most nigerian songs (wizkid, davido, iyanya, psquare, dbanj etc inclusive) with their meaningless lyrics.

Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by Clemzy16(m): 2:33pm On Mar 16, 2013
I don't want to say she is another Tonto Dikeh on the loose so My OGA@ the top will now say she is another Yvoone Nelson. ....dATz all
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by Clemzy16(m): 2:35pm On Mar 16, 2013
2fishes:

Ask St. Obi
or R.M.D. I even heard the guy is now a thesary looter in delta state.
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by Yeske2(m): 2:59pm On Mar 16, 2013
Clemzy16: or R.M.D. I even heard the guy is now a thesary looter in delta state.
Amebo,who ask you? @topic, the song is weird abeg.
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by GraceBestowed(f): 3:11pm On Mar 16, 2013
Uh uh, this song is not what's up!! I love Stella, though, no love lost! I couldn't even listen to it to the end. :-/
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by Nobody: 3:53pm On Mar 16, 2013
Must everybody sing damn
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by stylesco: 4:23pm On Mar 16, 2013
ugotheman: Madam Stella,please stick to acting.I kneel down dey bey you.

Why are people like you too quick to condemn other peoples effort.
Pls shut up ifyou have nothing better to say.
Stella has been singing for a very long time. She has a band but never recorded.
She's a very good singer and the song is very very nice.
You must not comment on every thread you know.
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by stylesco: 4:24pm On Mar 16, 2013
ugotheman: Madam Stella,please stick to acting.I kneel down dey bey you.

Why are people like you too quick to condemn other peoples effort.
Pls shut up ifyou have nothing better to say.
Stella has been singing for a very long time. She has a band but never recorded.
She's a very good singer and the song is very very nice.
You must not comment on every thread.. you know that right?
Re: Stella Damasus – Love Me Quick (Video) by Costa2000(m): 4:51pm On Mar 16, 2013
ezedolar: And who is stalla Damasus
Na Obama's 4th wife

Sarkodie Ft Davido – Gun Shot / Nominees For 2011 Bet Awards ,tuface ,d Banj Nominated / Lyrics Of Konkontibaa By Obour In Atumpan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16