Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,329 members, 7,819,132 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:42 AM

Shell And Huawei Want Me. It's Testimony! - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Shell And Huawei Want Me. It's Testimony! (1460 Views)

My First Topic, My First Testimony On NL / Miraculous Way I Got A Job Without Connection!!! - Life Testimony / I Got A Job - Here's My Testimony (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Shell And Huawei Want Me. It's Testimony! by ajk: 8:43am On Mar 27, 2008
I have been believing God for a change of job for a couple of years. In january last year i renewed my commitment to God by way of deligently serving him with my time and d little resouces i had.

I have been managing  a small IT firm where i receive N35,000 as monhly  salary, believing that one day my story will change, but i don't know It's going to land me to a point where making a choice will  be this interestingly confusing. All to the glory of God.

To cut the story short Shell (contract though) and Huawei called me on last  Friday and Monday respectively to come and pick my offer letters.

Please i need your urgent advice. Which one do i go for? What is their pay like?

I had my degree in Elect/Elect.
Re: Shell And Huawei Want Me. It's Testimony! by jodeci(m): 9:42am On Mar 27, 2008
dont even think about it,Shell is by all means than huawei,given the huawei i know,they dont give permanent position and pays peanut as well.huawei pays btw 85 to 90000 naira as a contract staff,while shell will not pay anything less than 250000 as a contract staff.

go grap shell job man and congrats in advance.
Re: Shell And Huawei Want Me. It's Testimony! by BIZ: 10:03am On Mar 27, 2008