Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,773,973 members, 6,606,750 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 November 2021 at 08:41 AM

List Of Nigerian Police Pros - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / List Of Nigerian Police Pros (2407 Views)

PHOTO: Nigerian Police To Pay N100m Compensation Over Death Of Lawyer Detainee / Nigerian Police Vehicles Vs Dubai Police Vehicles (photos) / Unimaginable Lopsided Appointments In Nigerian Police Force.secret Agenda! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

List Of Nigerian Police Pros by lovethokoh: 3:42pm On Mar 20, 2013
Attendance and List of Police PROs
S/N RANK NAME OFFICE GSM NO. E-MAIL
1 CSP FRANK E. MBA DFPRO 08038375844 Doublefrank2000@Yahoo.Com
2 SP EMMANUEL UBI INYANG AFPRO I 08081772706 Inyange67@Gmail.Com
3 SP EZEGAM SEJI AFPRO II 08052882372 Sezegam@Yahoo.Com
4 SP THANKGOD NKWOCHA EDITOR DAWN 07035810373 Thedawnmarch23@Yahoo.Com
5 DSP OMINI UBI INYANG O/C PCB 08076616496
6 DSP MURTALA BELLO ADMIN OFFICER 08033790003 Agbobel90@Yahoo.Co.Uk
7 DSP OLUSOLA ONIYIKU STAFF OFFICER - LAGOS 08125274460
08076539888 Solezon@Yahoo.Com
8 ASP ISTIFANUS GOMA O/C PHOTOS 08056284694
9 ASP REGINA N. ACHOM PROTOCOL 08104095564
10 ASP SIMON N. LAR FPRO SEC. 08023434897 Unpolicelar@Yahoo.Com
11 ASP SUNDAY OLADOJA STAFF OFFICER 08071874217
12 ASP GABRIEL JOHNSON O/C LIBRARY 08036011193
13 ASP MANZAH JESSE STAFF OFFICER 07085775705 Jesse0183@Yahoo.Com
14 ASP JOSHUA OWOLABI DPKO FHQ 08065798819 Joshmany2002@2002@Yahoo.Com
15 ASP ANDREW ANIAMAKA STAFF OFFICER 07089785562 Andrewaniamaka@Yahoo.Com
PRESSZONS
S/N RANK NAME OFFICE GSM NO. E-MAIL
16 ASP ALIYU SHEHU ZONE 1 KANO 07035875262 Shehualiyu60@Yahoo.Com
17 ASP FEMI BALOGUN ZONE 2 LAGOS 08137406162 Balogunfemi@Yahoo.Com
18 ZONE 3 YOLA
19 SP EWAH SAM AYI ZONE 4 MAKURDI 08081777802 Samayiewah@Yahoo.Com
20 SP ONWUZIRIKE F. U. ZONE 5 BENIN 08033923425 Francisonwuzirike@Yahoo.Com
21 SP Ukor c. okwuchukwu ZONE 6 CALABAR 08069389660
22 SP BADEWOLE T. BOLA ZONE 7 ABUJA 07066103196 Badetbola@Yahoo.Com
23 DSP EMMANUEL UDEKWE ZONE 8 LOKOJA 08064554932 Elmanex1@Yahoo.Com
24 DSP JIAKPONNA EMMA C. ZONE 9 UMUAHIA 08037617994 Emmanueljiakponna@Yahoo.Com
25 SP NUHU M. CHINDO ZONE 10 SOKOTO 08057461911
26 SP ABAYOMI SHOGUNLE ZONE 11 OSOGBO 08075911555 Yomishogunle@Yahoo.Com
27 SP RITA ABBEY ZONE 12 BAUCHI 07034423908 Akpenyirita@Yahoo.Com
PRESSPOLS
S/N RANK NAME OFFICE GSM NO. E-MAIL
28 DSP ONYEKE UDEVIOTU ABIA 08081761846 Oudeviotu@Yahoo.Com
29 DSP MOHAMMED IBRAHIM ADAMAWA 08037416008 Mohammedibrahim229@Yahoo.Com
30 DSP ETIM DICKSON A/ IBOM 08036074860
080781898390 Etydickzen@Yahoo.Com
31 DSP RAPHAEL UZOIGWE ANAMBRA 08030954493 Heavengate99@Yahoo.Com
32 ASP HASSAN MOHAMMED BAUCHI 07037716414 Bauchipolicecommand@Yahoo.Com
33 DSP FIDELIS ODUNNA BAYELSA 08063598962 Ema_odunna@Yahoo.Com
34 DSP DANIEL EZEALA BENUE 08038314983 Danezeala@Yahoo.Com
35 DSP GIDEON JIBRIN BORNO 08036091868 Jibrinphilemon@Yahoo.Com
36 DSP JOHN UMOH CROSS RIVER 08032215852 Jumoh@Ymail.Com
37 DSP CHARLES MUKA DELTA 07037291546 Statecomm.Asaba@Npf.Gov.Ng
38 DSP IGBO SYLVESTER O. EBONYI 08037565418 Igbodike2006@Yahoo.Com
39 DSP ANTHONY AIRHUOYO EDO 08038271389 Tonyair123@Hotmail.Com
40 ASP OLU VICTOR BABAYOMI EKITI 08125275109 Babayemivictor@Yahoo.Com
41 DSP EBERE AMARAIZU ENUGU 08038829086 Kenegod200f@Yahoo.Com
42 DSP DORIS ENGLAND FCT 08081779685 Emeteudolu@Yahoo.Com
43 DSP FWAJE ATAJIRI GOMBE 08075388884 Pprogombe66@Ymail.Com
44 DSP VITALIS ONUGU IMO 08030467027 Nonvit@Yahoo.Com
45 DSP NWACHUKWU I. S. JIGAWA 08063840937 Achonwachukwus@Yahoo.Com
46 DSP ABUBAKAR BALTEH KADUNA 08067041901 Balteh4@Yahoo.Com
47 DSP RILWANU M DUTSE KANO 08036556771 Dutserilwanu@Yahoo.Com
48 ASP SHEHU MOHAMMED KATSINA 08032327822 Mammekoko@Yahoo.Com
49 ASP KALU UME PRINCE KEBBI 08063709024 Prince4realmii@Yahoo.Com
50 DSP ILE SIMON KOGI 08081762695 Ile_simon@Yahoo.Co
51 DSP FABODE OLUFEMI KWARA 08032508073 F.Fabode@Yahoo.Com
52 DSP NGOZI BRAIDE LAGOS 08125151603 Ibimate_ng@Yahoo.Com
53 DSP MICHAEL O. ADA NASARAWA 08036267482 Michaelada03@Gmail.Com
54 DSP PIUS EDOBOR NIGER 08035658794 Edoborp@Yahoo.Com
55 ASP OLUMUYIWA ADEJOBI OGUN 08037168147 Princemoye@Yahoo.Com
Princemoye@Gmail.Com
56 DSP AREMU S. ADENIRAN ONDO 08034727873 As.Adeniran@Yahoo.Com
57 DSP FOLASADE ODORO OSUN 08035384448 Folajo@Yahoo.Com
58 DSP OLABISI ILOBANAFOR OYO 08037876511
08081778951 Bisokuwobi@Yahoo.Com
59 DSP ABUH EMMANUEL PLATEAU 08039648676 Abuhemmanuel1@Gmail.Com
60 DSP BEN N. UGWUEGBULAM RIVERS 08035524880 Ugwuegbulamb@Yahoo.Com
61 DSP AMOS OLAOYE TARABA 08034650177
62 DSP HASSAN USMAN ZAMFARA 08165473913 Hassanusagir@Yahoo.Com
63 DSP CHUKWU OBAJI SOKOTO 07032154253 Obajichukwu@Yahoo.Com
64 DSP SALIHU ADAMU YOBE 08024763590 Gbadegesintee@Yahoo.Com

from http://www.npf.gov.ng/information/attendance-and-list-of-police-pro
Re: List Of Nigerian Police Pros by shedraq1: 5:09am On Nov 13, 2014
Wow this is great

(1) (Reply)

APC will fight corruption!!! / Build-up Nigeria Poll Win For GEJ Is A Scam! (proofs) / PHOTOS/VIDEO: See The Mysterious Two-headed Goat Considered Bad Omen By Locals

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.