Stats: 3,155,509 members, 7,826,935 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 11:36 PM

Football(+) Betting Season 6 - Business (105) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football(+) Betting Season 6 (359114 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) (107) (108) ... (529) (Go Down)

Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by jasper7(m): 10:55pm On May 04, 2013
albacete:

3 points lost!
I cant see any red here. where did the 3 points loss come from? unless I might have misunderstood you
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by MrMann1(m): 10:55pm On May 04, 2013
bukahands: MR MANN how far na

Oga mi I dey on a lowkey, I just dey loose as if dem bookies mean me, arsenal to draw @ 15mins spoil my combo today
Man city spoil another combo.
Thanks for checking on me.... Respect
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by juwoonn(m): 10:55pm On May 04, 2013
juwoonn: Today...
S[b]traight win....1X2
[/b]CSK Moscow, Totthenham, Zenith St. Petersburg, Valencia, Meccabi Tel Aviv, Real Madrid and Arsenal. WON ALL

Double Chance. WIN/DRAW
Bayer04Leverkusen, Olympic Maseille, AS Monaco, Barcelona Athletic, Atletico Madrid, Bayern Munich, Manchester City and Stuttgart. LOST ONLY MONACO & STUTTGART

Draw No Bet
Grasshopper Zurich, FC Porto, Shakhtar Donetsk. WON ALL, SHAKHTAR CANCEELLED
Just Single
Fenerbahce DNB TILL 2MAO

Make bookies no put me for eye o.....
Lost all because I was so stupid to include either Monaco or Stuttgart in all accumulations.... think the lost is not worth the time and data I used in making my analysis... I may need to stop sharing this kind of picks for now.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by princeuk21(m): 10:57pm On May 04, 2013
bukahands:

U use the same card but note u have to verify ur account b4 u can withdraw
please how are we going to verify our account please explain.?
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by jasper7(m): 11:02pm On May 04, 2013
juwoonn:
Lost all because I was so stupid to include either Monaco or Stuttgart in all accumulations.... think the lost is not worth the time and data I used in making my analysis... I may need to stop sharing this kind of picks for now.
Master dont be discouraged yet na. you have been on a good run for sometime. just try and keep up the momentum.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by princeuk21(m): 11:03pm On May 04, 2013
juwoonn:
u did well please don't stop ur pick made me win I dint play all I just played Madrid totham cska and arsenal 1×2 accumulator
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by juwoonn(m): 11:04pm On May 04, 2013
jasper7:
Master dont be discouraged yet na. you have been on a good run for sometime. just try and keep up the momentum.
Thank you bro.... but you see the stup*d thing I did... my analysis for 2mao is ready... may be I just need to apply more wisdom
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by juwoonn(m): 11:05pm On May 04, 2013
princeuk21: u did well please don't stop ur pick made me win I dint play all I just played Madrid totham cska and arsenal 1×2 accumulator
k bro, we see 2moro
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by jasper7(m): 11:05pm On May 04, 2013
juwoonn:
Thank you bro.... but you see the stup*d thing I did... my analysis for 2mao is ready... may be I just need to apply more wisdom
definitely, we learn everyday. what matters is that you learn from your mistake
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by juwoonn(m): 11:08pm On May 04, 2013
jasper7:
definitely, we learn everyday. what matters is that you learn from your mistake
Thanks a lot.. I think i'm encouraged... God bless you a million times.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by bukahands(m): 11:11pm On May 04, 2013
Nobody should be discouraged o, tomorrow will be beta just learn from ur mistakes. Everybody must loose sometime just make ur winning greater. As for me am working on tomorrows game

Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by albacete(m): 11:12pm On May 04, 2013
jasper7:
I cant see any red here. where did the 3 points loss come from? unless I might have misunderstood you
modified. Check it again

1 point stake for each of d 3 combos.

Single bets would have given me some returns but i am allergic to single bets. Combo bets still on ma mind.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by MrMann1(m): 11:18pm On May 04, 2013
juwoonn:

Bro, you don't need to stop nah, you are really trying, pls keep it up, or you break it into seperate combos... Me dey think of playing sure singles these days, combos dey shook me... Respect bro!
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by albacete(m): 11:22pm On May 04, 2013
Mr. Mann:

Bro, you don't need to stop nah, you are really trying, pls keep it up, or you break it into seperate combos... Me dey think of playing sure singles these days, combos dey shook me... Respect bro!

singles are good to play but d returns are not really worth it. 2.0 combo is okay if u wanna play safe
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by guente02(m): 11:22pm On May 04, 2013
albacete:

abeg small small. It doesn't warrant calling him a fool. B4 another fight go start here.

@guente02: don't be offended, na slip of d finger.
I stay calm coz me no b fool. I dont know if he is too.
Infact i didn't see the post. Happy Weekend Peeps
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by MrMann1(m): 11:29pm On May 04, 2013
albacete:

singles are good to play but d returns are not really worth it. 2.0 combo is okay if u wanna play safe

Yea, I agree with you bro, but I'm kinda vexed when one game spoil a combo.... that's what made me to say that.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by guente02(m): 11:37pm On May 04, 2013
The Season too sweet boys no want New Season. Good Job Guys
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by jasper7(m): 11:37pm On May 04, 2013
albacete:
modified. Check it again

1 point stake for each of d 3 combos.

Single bets would have given me some returns but i am allergic to single bets. Combo bets still on ma mind.
the bolded part is really hillarious. There are more combos to be won
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Sammybbb: 11:54pm On May 04, 2013
Sammybbb: My Today`s Picks=
Real Madrid= WIN @1.18
Valencia = DNB @1.15
Tottenham = DNB @1.17
FC Porto = DNB @1.06
Arsenal = DNB @1.17

TOTAL ODDS = 1.97

GOODLUCK 2 US ALL...AMEN

B.E.T W.O.N
Chukwu Di

Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by bukahands(m): 12:27am On May 05, 2013
Today's tip

Barca win 1.20
Ac milan win 1.25
Juventus win 1.40

Odds 2.10 bet365

Goodluck

Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by albacete(m): 12:42am On May 05, 2013
jasper7:
the bolded part is really hillarious. There are more combos to be won
yes bawss, we will surely get there.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by deebrain(m): 12:46am On May 05, 2013
every power of red slips, i command u to die, die, i say die!! angry
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by chrisley024(m): 6:10am On May 05, 2013
Pls house, what does 'no 1st goal mean'? Is it 4 1st half or 90 mins?
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by 100keys: 6:43am On May 05, 2013
Sori 4 digressing a lil, anybody gat LR to sell 2day??
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky: 6:51am On May 05, 2013
deebrain: every power of red slips, i command u to die, die, i say die!! angry
Chei, see binding and casting. Mfm tins. Lol. Anyways, make i follow talk amen. Today will be certainly better. Jasper, plz stay away from live bets for a while. You can get back to it later. As for me, i dey conjur a special Halleluyah system wey go destroy bookies wall of jericho finally. Praise the lord somebody!
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by chid3x: 7:06am On May 05, 2013
bukahands: Today's tip

Barca win 1.20
Ac milan win 1.25
Juventus win 1.40

Odds 2.10 bet365

Goodluck

On this one!
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by chid3x: 7:08am On May 05, 2013
Michky: Chei, see binding and casting. Mfm tins. Lol. Anyways, make i follow talk amen. Today will be certainly better. Jasper, plz stay away from live bets for a while. You can get back to it later. As for me, i dey conjur a special Halleluyah system wey go destroy bookies wall of jericho finally. Praise the lord somebody!

Halleluyah....drop am asap!
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by aieo(m): 7:32am On May 05, 2013
chrisley024: Pls house, what does 'no 1st goal mean'? Is it 4 1st half or 90 mins?
I think that means a goaless games, "no first goal" that's why the odds are always high wink
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 8:02am On May 05, 2013
100keys: Sori 4 digressing a lil, anybody gat LR to sell 2day??
How many units do you want bro?
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by jasper7(m): 8:21am On May 05, 2013
Michky: Chei, see binding and casting. Mfm tins. Lol. Anyways, make i follow talk amen. Today will be certainly better. Jasper, plz stay away from live bets for a while. You can get back to it later. As for me, i dey conjur a special Halleluyah system wey go destroy bookies wall of jericho finally. Praise the lord somebody!
Tanx Bro, datz exactly what I'm going to do
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by 100keys: 8:37am On May 05, 2013
jimmy4x: How many units do you want bro?
drop ya numba, lemme holla...

(1) (2) (3) ... (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) (107) (108) ... (529)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens / Elance.com, Upwork.com And Other Freelancing Site: How To Succeed Guide.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34