Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,162,452 members, 7,850,580 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 04:43 AM

Football(+) Betting Season 6 - Business (118) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football(+) Betting Season 6 (359987 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (115) (116) (117) (118) (119) (120) (121) ... (529) (Go Down)

Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by chid3x: 9:34am On May 09, 2013
Michky: FRAUD! SCAM! VFL IS PURE SCAM. Dont say you werent warned o.

My brother nairabet vfl is not scam! You may like to know that I am a VFL trader not bettor. I turned 28k to about 95k in less than two weeks only for me to give my account to a friend that introduced me to VFL and he wrecked the account to 0.00NGN in 3 days! I nearly cry, after hours of calculating stakes and trading all just went in a twinkle thats why i had to return to the usually 1x2 betting.
My bros Vfl can make you rich overnight or super broke faster than you re realise. all you need to trade Vfl is a system that works........if you have questions on VFL, ask me don't buy any ebook.....am not bragging but one thing I know is that I know roughly 90% of what is contained in any of those ebooks.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 10:00am On May 09, 2013
......tђiƨ VFL again? 'ish' .
It's a complete compound gambling system but lovers °ƒ 'get rich quick' packages will find it interesting.

#VFLMyFoot!
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by udemzyudex(m): 10:15am On May 09, 2013
chid3x: