Stats: 3,157,899 members, 7,834,983 topics. Date: Monday, 20 May 2024 at 11:42 PM

Football(+) Betting Season 6 - Business (497) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football(+) Betting Season 6 (359368 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (494) (495) (496) (497) (498) (499) (500) ... (529) (Go Down)

Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky: 10:14pm On Jul 25, 2013
Where's Monsuru by the way? It just seems odd to see no single BOOM! BOOM!! throughout a whole day. Quite odd. Or has he BOOMED! his bank to pieces? Monsuru, where are you?
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by rodeo007: 10:15pm On Jul 25, 2013
Blackberrydude: chai i dey envy punterwhizzy i wish na me get good loyal apprentice like you e for make sense.
The guy don help me well well o... Na him even teach me how to about sport betting frm scratch... I was a novice them.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by henrimoto(m): 10:15pm On Jul 25, 2013
@longfellow02. longbaba ! na u b dat?
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Mayowura: 10:18pm On Jul 25, 2013
We really have silly and pride flawed bungers in here....
You.... Yes you.
I hate it when i see this.......... Must you show hatred? Or wetin sef?
Mtcheew......
&vexing&

If na you, just smile and thank me later!
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Blackberrydude(m): 10:19pm On Jul 25, 2013
rodeo007: The guy don help me well well o... Na him even teach me how to about sport betting frm scratch... I was a novice them.
wow making sense bro
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Mayowura: 10:21pm On Jul 25, 2013
rodeo007: The guy don help me well well o... Na him even teach me how to about sport betting frm scratch... I was a novice them.
Now you are a don!

Senior Rodeo.... Riding in lomeo....
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by bomking4x: 10:22pm On Jul 25, 2013
Michky: Lol. My brother, i did jare. Av been following for a while now. Keep up the good work. This was exactly my vision from the start of this year when i suggested a get-together in lag at year end where we'll all wine and dine with our brand new cars parked outside. For now, i dont see a get together party happening anymore but i still see the brand new vehicles for many of us. And now, am feeling like i have something to brag about because of recent developments on this thread (ofcourse minus the conflicts). Am just happy.

Guy shun things,who u wan deceive?
From the look of things,u can't even buy BOlD5 from punting wÍth your low stake...u wan buy car with #450 stake abi? Show us where u staked 3k above on any of BBdude or Monsuru's pick.

If u like twist ur pick like Oliver twist,ur bad luck is still with u.

Just 5:10pm u logged in, sum1 lost all his bank roll lipsrsealed
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Blackberrydude(m): 10:23pm On Jul 25, 2013
Back in the days when i was amateur i use to follow expertman over/under picks. That was season 1. I really miss the guy where the guy dey now
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by bomking4x: 10:24pm On Jul 25, 2013
bomking4x:

From the look of things,u can't even buy BOLD5 from punting wÍth your low stake...u wan buy car with #450 stake abi? Show us where u staked 3k above on any of BBdude or Monsuru's pick.

If u like twist ur post like Oliver twist,ur bad luck is still with u.

Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky: 10:25pm On Jul 25, 2013
Mayowura: We really have silly and pride flawed bungers in here....
You.... Yes you.
I hate it when i see this.......... Must you show hatred? Or wetin sef?
Mtcheew......
&vexing&

If na you, just smile and thank me later!
Lol.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Blackberrydude(m): 10:25pm On Jul 25, 2013
bomking4x:

From the look of things,u can't even buy BOlD5 from punting wÍth your low stake...u wan buy car with #450 stake abi? Show us where u staked 3k above on any of BBdude or Monsuru's pick.

hahahahahahahahaha bro take am easy abeg
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Donemmex(m): 10:27pm On Jul 25, 2013
Blackberrydude: Back in the days when i was amateur i use to follow expertman over/under picks. That was season 1. I really miss the guy where the guy dey now

uhmmmm..........but nw ur d boss of bb offplay nw......i envy u......wish i can get ur no so dat we can rap on whatsapp.......
I really want to learn 4rm.......can u pls take me as ur apprentice.....boss
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by valboy20(m): 10:28pm On Jul 25, 2013
bomking4x:

chai!!! MOGBE MOMENTS

ARU EME...person use winch make him fellow person lost his school fees...I bin warn the guy o.. him for know say badluck dey this thread..well na to come follow me serve mason for villa grin
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by bomking4x: 10:31pm On Jul 25, 2013
Blackberrydude: hahahahahahahahaha bro take am easy abeg

See person way no see fish or kpomo chop d talk say him want beef

From the way that guy d liar,devil is still a learner
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by valboy20(m): 10:32pm On Jul 25, 2013
holuphisayor58: MLB PICKS FOR 2NITE

Baltimore TIP:MONEY LINE @1.69

LA DODGERS TIP: MONEY LINE @1.83

LA ANGELS TIP:MONEYLINE @1.95

MINNESOTA TWIN TIP:UNDER 7.5@1.83

BOSTON RED SOX TIP:UNDER 8.5 @1.95

fisayo abeg come show me your banker for this picks cox the thing plenty and na dog week we dey for MLB...I just dey come back from villa I no wan go back.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by bomking4x: 10:33pm On Jul 25, 2013
valboy20:

chai!!! MOGBE MOMENTS

ARU EME...person use winch make him fellow person lost his school fees...I bin warn the guy o.. him for know say badluck dey this thread..well na to come follow me serve mason for villa grin

The bad luck is targeting B¡dude now...this secret way I leak for free na $32 for Aliexpress
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky: 10:35pm On Jul 25, 2013
*Yawns* Devil with him black ugly face don wan spoil our parlour gist. *stands up to leave* Anyways, its time for bed. See you tomorrow brothers. Today was real fun. I sympathise with those of us that lost bets today. Dont worry. Tomorrow will be smoother. *walks out*
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by valboy20(m): 10:39pm On Jul 25, 2013
bomking4x:

The bad luck is targeting B¡dude now...this secret way I leak for free na $32 for Aliexpress

him need to buy beta wine for you cox na devil him just dine with but him no know.. person wey send me villa.

@bbdude, person wey they chop with devil dey use long spoon dey chop...I no know no dey o
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by henrimoto(m): 10:41pm On Jul 25, 2013
valboy20:

chai!!! MOGBE MOMENTS

hahahahahaha.. ma guy! no wound me with laughter here. where u dey since? i don dey take eyes find u 4 hall since. no mind d guy, because him make small change dat day.. him think say na so e dey be every day.. ma' guy! in dis game, if u no lose money, u no go learn how to deal with ur emotions and greed. in dis game, slow, contentment and steady wins this game. u dont need to b in a haste. na je-je. (suru lo ni ayo yi) a patience man wins dis game.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 10:42pm On Jul 25, 2013
Michky: Where's Monsuru by the way? It just seems odd to see no single BOOM! BOOM!! throughout a whole day. Quite odd. Or has he BOOMED! his bank to pieces? Monsuru, where are you?
am here bro....P.O.B OPEN EYE 4 ME 2DAY...TENNIS AND FOOTBALL DON SEND ME GO VILLAGE OH....p.o.b don plan me wella...only 1 BB INPLAY 4 2DAY...CHAI
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by bomking4x: 10:43pm On Jul 25, 2013
valboy20:

him need to buy beta wine for you cox na devil him just dine with but him no know.. person wey send me villa.

@bbdude, person wey they chop with devil dey use long spoon dey chop...I no know no dey o
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 10:44pm On Jul 25, 2013
Am avin prob fundin my naira bet acct online
some one help
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by hustla(m): 10:48pm On Jul 25, 2013
I don show!!!

Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by hustla(m): 10:48pm On Jul 25, 2013
monsuru560: Am avin prob fundin my naira bet acct online
some one help

With Mastercard?
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by plerooma: 10:52pm On Jul 25, 2013
some one help

oga welcome
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 11:00pm On Jul 25, 2013
hustla:

With Mastercard?
yeah
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Ayobetzz: 11:11pm On Jul 25, 2013
michky i see you..
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Mayowura: 11:11pm On Jul 25, 2013
Michky: Lol.
Abi. The thing dey vex me jor!
How market?
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by hustla(m): 11:12pm On Jul 25, 2013
monsuru560: yeah

e no dey go naw
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Mayowura: 11:17pm On Jul 25, 2013
some one help

Haha lol....
After when you wan send akinalabi go village, you expect am make im accept your deposit to ruin im biz the more? No way bro....
Akin is watching you man!

@bbdude, no withdraw all your dough from NB o.... If not ehn, you go come share monsuru story part 2.

Goodnight bosses!
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by blisszy74: 11:31pm On Jul 25, 2013
Mayowura:

Haha lol....
After when you wan send akinalabi go village, you expect am make im accept your deposit to ruin im biz the more? No way bro....
Akin is watching you man!

@bbdude, no withdraw all your dough from NB o.... If not ehn, you go come share monsuru story part 2.

Goodnight bosses!
.............................guyz lets mk soon good cash on VFL..let d research begins....if u have any strategy u use on VFL pls lets here from you ...
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Perky89(m): 11:43pm On Jul 25, 2013
some one help

d 1 I always use is gtb mastercard or ecobank verve card..

(1) (2) (3) ... (494) (495) (496) (497) (498) (499) (500) ... (529)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens / Elance.com, Upwork.com And Other Freelancing Site: How To Succeed Guide.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40