Stats: 3,154,432 members, 7,823,010 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 09:19 PM

Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff (3644 Views)

Kcee Apologizes To Fans For Sharing Used Recharge Cards / 7 Famous Naija Celebrity Kids Who Got Amazing Talents (photos) / 10 Dumbest Punchlines By Naija Celebrity Rappers (2) (3) (4)

Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by TrackCee: 8:00am On May 09, 2013
We thought it'd be cool to do something more fun than just posting random entertainment content.

So, here is the drill:
Today(May 9th), we will post 3 Naija celebrity quotes every 30 minutes for 5 hours. Starts 3pm Naija time (10am e.s.t). The fun part- Each quote will contain one NGN200 PIN from each of the major carriers out in Naija (MTN, GLO, Airtel).

i.e every 30 minutes = 3 quotes, 3 NGN200 PINs (1 MTN, 1 GLO, 1 Airtel) for 5 hours.

posts will be in this format x 3:

MTN: " I am calling you (PIN) Ole, coz you stole (PIN) my heart away (PIN). " - Tuface

Fun stuff huh?
All you need to win is speed. First to load gets it. In the spirit of fun, please identify yourself after each round if you win. If anyone wins twice or more, we shall bestow on him the prestigious title of "ManWeyNoBeLearner 1 of Nairaland" cheesy

For now, go gym up your fingers or place one '5 hour energy drink' on standby. See you at 3pm.
When you return, keep in mind this is not about BIG winnings, but about having fun. cool

Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by TrackCee: 8:14am On May 09, 2013
Round 1: wink
Quotes Posted: 3pm (Naija time)

Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by TrackCee: 12:32pm On May 09, 2013
Round 2: wink
Quotes Posted 3:30pm

Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by TrackCee: 1:39pm On May 09, 2013
Round 3: wink
Quotes posted 4pm

Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by TrackCee: 2:23pm On May 09, 2013
Round 4: wink
Quotes posted 4:30pm

Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by TrackCee: 2:53pm On May 09, 2013
Round 5: wink
Quotes posted 5:03pm

Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by TrackCee: 3:37pm On May 09, 2013
Round 6, Round 7 & Round 8: wink

ERROR IN ROUND 6 GLO- repeat from round 4, so it will be reposted with round 10

correct MTN for round 8 updated.

Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by TrackCee: 4:12pm On May 09, 2013
Round 9 & Round 10: cool

Quotes will be updated in this space

Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by TrackCee: 4:15pm On May 09, 2013
What is the status report? we're pretty sure the Vouchers posted so far have been sniped. The question is WHO are the snipers? grin
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by nasbank: 4:29pm On May 09, 2013
(((Hey)))... i loaded 1 MTN and all the Airtel......Merci Beaucoup! Oose! grin shocked
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by TrackCee: 4:37pm On May 09, 2013
nasbank: (((Hey)))... i loaded 1 MTN and all the Airtel......Merci Beaucoup! Oose! grin shocked

WHAT?? Nairaland needs to Ban you for life for that. grin

I think we might pause this for some hours to get more people on board. We don't want only a few people getting it all so easy with little to no competition. You feel me?

There is another imprida User ID thats been here all the while. she is definitely one of the snipers. cheesy
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by nasbank: 4:48pm On May 09, 2013
i dont feel u o... keep posting o! my spirit led me here, so no b my fault! wink
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by Imprida(f): 4:49pm On May 09, 2013
Track Cee:

WHAT?? Nairaland needs to Ban you for life for that. grin

I think we might pause this for some hours to get more people on board. We don't want only a few people getting it all so easy with little to no competition. You feel me?

There is another imprida User ID thats been here all the while. she is definitely one of the snipers. cheesy
gringringrin nooo am not even in nigeria right now
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by Imprida(f): 4:52pm On May 09, 2013
Maybe some guest(s) are viewing this topic
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by dopeJemi: 4:54pm On May 09, 2013

Shiiiiiit... I was d first person dat folLowed ur topic and I missed d card.. Guy drop anoda 1
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by Imprida(f): 4:57pm On May 09, 2013
dopeJemi:
Shiiiiiit... I was d first person dat folLowed ur topic and I missed d card.. Guy drop anoda 1
lol gringringrin
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by seunny4lif(m): 5:00pm On May 09, 2013
More card now am waiting for the card............ angry angry angry angry angry
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by seunny4lif(m): 5:05pm On May 09, 2013
Person go grow old b4 card come and the card dem fit don card am..Op,na used card u dey post online........
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by Nobody: 5:07pm On May 09, 2013
Track Cee: Round 5: wink
men i cant believe i got the 3 recharge cards, thanks brooo

you are awesome
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by Nobody: 5:08pm On May 09, 2013
seunny4lif: Person go grow old b4 card come and the card dem fit don card am..Op,na used card u dey post online........
i dont chop the fifth one ... i swear the thing na comfirm o
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by seunny4lif(m): 5:11pm On May 09, 2013
9jadelta: i dont chop the fifth one ... i swear the thing na comfirm o
Na wash joor...........
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by Nobody: 5:12pm On May 09, 2013
waiting for round 6
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by Nobody: 5:13pm On May 09, 2013
When is the next one ?
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by TrackCee: 5:14pm On May 09, 2013
9jadelta: men i cant believe i got the 3 recharge cards, thanks brooo

you are awesome

how does 1 person get all 3 from different networks?

First, do you walk around with 3 phones?
Second, is everyone else asleep?
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by Nobody: 5:15pm On May 09, 2013
Track Cee:

First do you walk around with 3 phones?
am usin 2 sims phone and the second phone is one small phone like that that i keep for house
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by seunny4lif(m): 5:16pm On May 09, 2013
Track Cee:

First, do you walk around with 3 phones?
Thank you ooooooooo....Help me ask am....My system don die no light fake card
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by Nobody: 5:16pm On May 09, 2013
seunny4lif: Thank you ooooooooo....Help me ask am....My system don die no light fake card
well believe what u want to believe na u sabi
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by TrackCee: 5:18pm On May 09, 2013
seunny4lif: Thank you ooooooooo....Help me ask am....My system don die no light fake card

You're wrong Mr.

We would not put our reputation at stake to post fake cards. I was only curious, and he answered the question.

As for you, if you stick around i'm sure you'll get one. It's half time now.

More to come.
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by Nobody: 5:23pm On May 09, 2013
make i follow this guy on twitter
so happy grin
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by TrackCee: 5:30pm On May 09, 2013
Participation is pretty low right now, so we'll take an hour break off posting quotes to let word get around for the second half.

5 Rounds Posted.

5 More to go.

This would be a good time to tell your friends to come try out their speed.
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by Nobody: 5:33pm On May 09, 2013
Track Cee: Participation is pretty low right now, so we'll take an hour break off posting quotes to let word get around for the second half.

5 Rounds Posted.

5 More to go.

oh no. okay make i go where i wan go. i dey come in an hour grin grin
Re: Naija Celebrity Quotes - FREE RECHARGE CARDS In Them - Fun Stuff by seunny4lif(m): 5:40pm On May 09, 2013
Track Cee: Participation is pretty low right now, so we'll take an hour break off posting quotes to let word get around for the second half.

5 Rounds Posted.

5 More to go.

Na una knw becos na only one person load all tht means the rest no sabi press 12 digit num abi?I understand keep it up.....

Munachi Abii Pierces Her Nippless!!!! Look At The Pics! / AGN President Emeka Ike Blasts Linda Ikeji / Checkout This 10 Of The Funniest Odunlade Adekola Memes On The Internet