Stats: 3,162,859 members, 7,851,921 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 10:22 AM

Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) - Technology Market (112) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) (1019090 Views)

BizBloke: Retail Partner of Specuit (Affiliated to Specuit Cargo) / PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. / . (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (109) (110) (111) (112) (113) (114) (115) ... (818) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:01am On Dec 26, 2013
hustla:

Okay when I get on PC
I will check the transaction details and get back to you here

I reeeeally hope I'd get the ring and shirt though

It has been nice doing business with you btw, we just hope timing could be fast forwarded a bit

hustla:

Order placed on this date and time: November 27, 2013, 5:57 pm
Product code JRLEAYQB2NHU6G
Product type (Product Category) Others
product link http://www.aliexpress.com/item/wholesale-retail-men-s-fashion-designer-t-shirt-brand-name-versa-giv-ktz-tee-shorts-free/1363529765.html
Quantity measure Pieces
quantity 1
colour
weight 0.300Kg
size M
extra description

unit price $18.56
total cost $19
Status Shipped To Office In China

Thanks for the compliment, Hustla. The lead time from processing to delivery is being worked upon and some changes have been made.

I've run a check on this but I need to verify from the delivery department in Nigeria. Please, bear with me. It would take some time; I'll get back to you within 24 hours.

Thanks.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:09am On Dec 26, 2013
xcuggs_m: Hi guys. Any news about my order? It is Christmas eve already. > xcuggs0806 / Invoice #: 234358

We've not received all your items in Nigeria yet. Some are still on their way.

Thanks.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:11am On Dec 26, 2013
AK Money: Any news for me?
AK Money: the seller confirmed that you guys received and signed the printer 2 days ago, so what's going on?

We couldn't ship out yesterday - Christmas. Tomorrow, we will. I spoke with you on phone few minutes ago.

P.S: There's something you need to see; the picture below. That's from the seller in view of his negative claim that we never gave him any address to ship to.

Thanks.

Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:29am On Dec 26, 2013
stephenponti: BizBloke I NEED THESE STUFFS WHAT TOTALLY WILL IT COST ME? REPLY ASAP. THANKS

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Soundstream-VR730B-7-LCD-TV-Bluetooth-USB-SD-CARD-FRONT-AUX-MP3-MP4-DVD-FREE-/291040686939?pt=US_Video_In_Dash_Units_w_o_GPS&hash=item43c360735b

http://www.ebay.com/itm/License-Plate-Night-Vision-Rearview-Back-Up-Reverse-Camera-CMOS-7-LED-Camera-/181172591307?pt=US_Rear_View_Monitors_Cams_Kits&hash=item2a2eba5acb

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Mini-Hi-Fi-Stereo-Amplifier-Amp-mp3-iPod-Motorcycle-12V/331091734376?_trksid=p2047675.m1982&_trkparms=aid%3D333005%26algo%3DRIC.FIT%26ao%3D1%26asc%3D177%26meid%3D3634019985970616974%26pid%3D100009%26prg%3D1088%26rk%3D5%26rkt%3D5%26sd%3D271306045480%26

Hi StephenPonti,

We aren't processing orders until the first week of January. Can you wait until then?

P.S: I saw your PM but I wasn't able to reply that; we do business only on a central platform. Please, email SUPPORT or BILLING by visiting the contact page on our website and using the contact form. A representative will attend to you within 24 hours.

Thanks.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:34am On Dec 26, 2013
scon-p:
can you help me pay for an item on ebay while i do the shipping myself. If yes, how much would it cost?

Yes, Scon-P, we can. What are you buying?

Thanks.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 11:40am On Dec 26, 2013
ollyboy009: @Bizbloke. pls why has my tablet never arrive yet? its more than two weeks now since d item was confirmed bought and delivered by d seller but i ddnt hear anything since then. Worst of all,i cant even track d order cos Chrislu himself helps me to place d order due to d fact dat the one i placed was out of stock and i just sent him another link.
I called mr tochukwu dis morning but he said he was going to airport today and he will get back to me,but nothing yet.
PLS I NEED UR REPLY ASAP! ollyboy009 is my username.

Hi Ollyboy009,

It short landed in HongKong but will arrive on/before Monday. I'm sorry about this.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by ollyboy009(m): 12:40pm On Dec 26, 2013
BizBloke:

Hi Ollyboy009,

It short landed in HongKong but will arrive on/before Monday. I'm sorry about this.
Thanks bro. i hope so as i cross legs and sit down in xpectation. I still av some level of trust in YOU! though adey vexxxxx big tym............
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 12:45pm On Dec 26, 2013
cheapgadgets6: I don't blv until we strt trading words b4 we settl tins,u guys r jus tosing me arnd,u sed ma tab is arnd,mr tochuku sed its nt,nw wu is lieing? Sins last wik u sed ma tab has arivd,b4 I made ds order I askd u guys if I cn get d tab b4 xmas,u sed yes,I made sure d seller ships immediatly paymnt is made,d tab got to ya china address sins lst mon...I dnt get y my tab is nt yet availabl,as @ wen I wrt,u guys r nt pikin up neida is mr tochuku,latr I ws tld it shrtlanded,dt it wl b cleared on mon.2dae is xmas...iv bin dribld arnd sins lst wik...I rili dnt get d rison for al ds,biz is abt trust,u guys r nt kipin to ya wrds,I ws alws emphasising dt ma buyer nids it for xmas,nw u guys r nt evn sayin anytn,u jus kpt mute sins abt 2 daes ago,nw iv lost d buyer,I av to b lukin 4anoda buyer nw wen d tab lands,wch ties ma moni dwn 4as lng as I dnt knw...ds is unfair...jus cntinu wt ya wae....

I'm sorry. No, we don't need to trade words before you get your tablet. Please, see my response to OllyBoy.

You've not heard from us for the past two days because we're on vacation and network is pretty much bad here. Mr Tochukwu is the contact you can easily reach at any point in time for now - within office hours, that is.

Thanks.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by inze(m): 12:49pm On Dec 26, 2013
BizBloke

Any news for me yet?
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by sconp: 2:12pm On Dec 26, 2013
BizBloke:

Yes, Scon-P, we can. What are you buying?

Thanks.
phones. U help me buy and i ship it myself
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by jonescyras(m): 4:01pm On Dec 26, 2013
Hi ! I'm buying 12 pieces of bb torch 2 off ebay! Would like to know how you charge your shipping fee n commission!.......pls, I went through the sellers description n saw 10$ for shipping !......pls do I need to pay you the 10$(the seller's shipping costs) as well as yours(shipping fee).....pls I'm confused!
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 7:34pm On Dec 27, 2013
inze: BizBloke

Any news for me yet?

Hello Inze,

Your battery has arrived. I believe Mr Tochukwu has contacted you.

Thanks.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 7:35pm On Dec 27, 2013
scon-p:
phones. U help me buy and i ship it myself

No problem about that. We can do that for you. May I know why you want to ship it by yourself?
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 7:41pm On Dec 27, 2013
jonescyras: Hi ! I'm buying 12 pieces of bb torch 2 off ebay! Would like to know how you charge your shipping fee n commission!.......pls, I went through the sellers description n saw 10$ for shipping !......pls do I need to pay you the 10$(the seller's shipping costs) as well as yours(shipping fee).....pls I'm confused!

Our price remains same but send a mail to support@specuitcargo.com

May I have the link, please?
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by teebell90: 9:28pm On Dec 27, 2013
Hi Bizbloke pls can you help me get 8 of this items from ebay and also give me the cost analysis thanks and compliments of the season.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Portable-External-USB-2600-mAh-Battery-Charger-Power-Bank-For-iPhone-Samsung-Lot-/331044036659?pt=US_Cell_Phone_PDA_Batteries&var=&hash=item4d13c32033
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by hustla(m): 11:01pm On Dec 27, 2013
BizBloke:

Thanks for the compliment, Hustla. The lead time from processing to delivery is being worked upon and some changes have been made.

I've run a check on this but I need to verify from the delivery department in Nigeria. Please, bear with me. It would take some time; I'll get back to you within 24 hours.

Thanks.

Okay
I'll wait for 24hrs... And. I haven't gotten a text to come for my ring yet
sad
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by xcuggsm(m): 6:55am On Dec 28, 2013
xcuggs_m: Hi guys. Any news about my order? It is Christmas eve already. > xcuggs0806 / Invoice #: 234358

BizBloke:

We've not received all your items in Nigeria yet. Some are still on their way.

Thanks.

I have already told Chijoke since the 17th of December that you should forget about the 4th item in my order (which the seller could not ship to your China office} and ship/deliver the 3 other items which your website indicates have already been purchased and recalculate my oustanding bill accordingly.

Waiting!!!!
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by hustla(m): 7:06am On Dec 28, 2013
Waiting....
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by chrislu(m): 9:56am On Dec 28, 2013
xcuggs_m:

I have already told Chijoke since the 17th of December that you should forget about the 4th item in my order (which the seller could not ship to your China office} and ship/deliver the 3 other items which your website indicates have already been purchased and recalculate my oustanding bill accordingly.

Waiting!!!!
One of your items is now at our office, we are still waiting for the other two.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by chrislu(m): 9:58am On Dec 28, 2013
teebell90: Hi Bizbloke pls can you help me get 8 of this items from ebay and also give me the cost analysis thanks and compliments of the season.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Portable-External-USB-2600-mAh-Battery-Charger-Power-Bank-For-iPhone-Samsung-Lot-/331044036659?pt=US_Cell_Phone_PDA_Batteries&var=&hash=item4d13c32033
Thanks, we wish you the same. Sir we are not currently processing any order till next year.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 7:07pm On Dec 28, 2013
hustla:

Okay
I'll wait for 24hrs... And. I haven't gotten a text to come for my ring yet
sad

Incoming, not yet arrived in our US office yet. I'm sorry but I gave you wrong info as regards it being sent to Nigeria already.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by Tompeters(m): 9:39pm On Dec 28, 2013
http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Human-Hair-weave-Brazilian-Hair-Extension-Mix-Lengths-12-14-16-18-20-22-24-28/1142015727.html...... Please @bizBLOKE if am 2 buy 60pieces of this product like the 12 14 , 16 inches Which is 10lots , how much total will i be needing including shipping cost and ur service charge... Please just give me a rough estimate ...
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by hustla(m): 10:43pm On Dec 28, 2013
BizBloke:

Incoming, not yet arrived in our US office yet. I'm sorry but I gave you wrong info as regards it being sent to Nigeria already.

So no ring or shirt after 1month?
Its unfair Naw
sad
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by ameh99: 8:20am On Dec 29, 2013
Gud morn my bro, please hw much is de total cost of 1 piece of dis lappy. http://wap.ebay.com/Pages/ViewItem.aspx?aid=271349078571&autoredirect=off&ebayref=%2Fitm%2FLenovo-ThinkPad-T61-Laptop-Guaranteed-working-Updated-and-optimized-%2F271349078571
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by fredrex: 10:45am On Dec 29, 2013
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by cheapgadgets6: 1:09pm On Dec 29, 2013
BizBloke:

I'm sorry. No, we don't need to trade words before you get your tablet. Please, see my response to OllyBoy.

You've not heard from us for the past two days because we're on vacation and network is pretty much bad here. Mr Tochukwu is the contact you can easily reach at any point in time for now - within office hours, that is.

Thanks.
2dae is sunday...2mao is monday,d deadline u gave...so is it certain 2mao d guds wl land or its a speculative statement? if dey land 2mao,so by tue dey shld b redy to pikup cs wed is pub hols...
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 1:39pm On Dec 29, 2013
ameh99: Gud morn my bro, please hw much is de total cost of 1 piece of dis lappy. http://wap.ebay.com/Pages/ViewItem.aspx?aid=271349078571&autoredirect=off&ebayref=%2Fitm%2FLenovo-ThinkPad-T61-Laptop-Guaranteed-working-Updated-and-optimized-%2F271349078571

Hi Ameh99,

Good noon. The laptop has a BIN option for $99. If you add up the shipping and commission i.e. $25, that's $124. Please, use our website to place this order.

Thanks.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 1:43pm On Dec 29, 2013
hustla:

So no ring or shirt after 1month?
Its unfair Naw
sad

Hi Hustla,

The shirt not having arrived is our fault. The last challenge we had that delayed goods for so long, this particular shirt and the 32pcs you picked up a week ago were among. Once I rectify and this shirt is not among any incoming order, a replacement will be made available to you.

For the ring, it's not our fault or making. Sellers take time in processing and shipping orders. We only wait for client's order(s) to reach us. For quick delivery to our office, you can always pay extra to the sellers for fast shipping - I'm writing about US orders here.

Thanks.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 1:45pm On Dec 29, 2013
Tompeters: http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Human-Hair-weave-Brazilian-Hair-Extension-Mix-Lengths-12-14-16-18-20-22-24-28/1142015727.html...... Please @bizBLOKE if am 2 buy 60pieces of this product like the 12 14 , 16 inches Which is 10lots , how much total will i be needing including shipping cost and ur service charge... Please just give me a rough estimate ...

Hi TomPeters,

From the top of my head and the info on this link, shipping should be $40 and commission, $48. Please, use the order form on our website to get an accurate billing.

Thanks.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 1:47pm On Dec 29, 2013
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by BizBloke(m): 1:48pm On Dec 29, 2013
cheapgadgets6: 2dae is sunday...2mao is monday,d deadline u gave...so is it certain 2mao d guds wl land or its a speculative statement? if dey land 2mao,so by tue dey shld b redy to pikup cs wed is pub hols...

I'll get in touch with Mr Tochukwu to ascertain if it has arrived.

Thanks.
Re: Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping) by cheapgadgets6: 3:04pm On Dec 29, 2013
BizBloke:

I'll get in touch with Mr Tochukwu to ascertain if it has arrived.

Thanks.
aiit..waitin 4 fidbk

(1) (2) (3) ... (109) (110) (111) (112) (113) (114) (115) ... (818) (Reply)

Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. / Www.whatsapp.com – Download Whatsapp For Nokia And Blackberry Phones / Exchange Rates Of International Currencies >>>Updates on First Page<<<

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62