Stats: 3,156,188 members, 7,829,252 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 10:44 PM

Charly Boy Releases New Pictures - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Charly Boy Releases New Pictures (25334 Views)

Charly Boy Releases New Photos As Fan Tells Him To Start A Clothing Line / Charly Boy Releases New Weird Photos. / Charly Boy: “Why I’m A Buddhist & Take My Siesta Inside A Coffin” - Pics (2) (3) (4)

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Pictures by preselect(m): 12:59pm On Jun 10, 2013
Chocboyslim:
What is diz 2 u? Hw will u feel whn u see ur father dressing up lyk dat in a public? With piecing ear rings all over him......#Sucks , Remenber diz is africa!
If it makes him happy so be it. I'll rather mu dad who is in his 70s is happy an active than to sit in one village aging rapidly and developing illnesses here and there.

My attitude is that as long as this dude is doing nothing illegal, his wife and family are supportive (with his so called madness, notice that he maintained a happy marriage and happy family which many of his critics can't boast of) he's good game. Let him be. Young at heart is no evil. Let him be. Live your life and let him live his. He's not bothering you, he doesn't even know you, doesn't care about you how much more what you think. grin

Life cheesy

Re: Charly Boy Releases New Pictures by chukxie(m): 2:00pm On Jun 10, 2013
Chocboyslim:
What is diz 2 u? Hw will u feel whn u see ur father dressing up lyk dat in a public? With piecing ear rings all over him......#Sucks , Remenber diz is africa!

First off, the photo was taken at a studio and not in a public place in case you didn't notice. Dude is a grown man capable of doing whatever pleases him as long as he's not breaking any laws. You should find what makes you happy and do it provided it's within the law. Simple!
Re: Charly Boy Releases New Pictures by elder05(m): 7:13am On Jun 11, 2013
Decryptor: SW/Yoruba grin
. not tru his 4rm oguta in Imo state.
Re: Charly Boy Releases New Pictures by wealth2al(m): 3:32pm On Nov 08, 2013
Unnecessary things...
Re: Charly Boy Releases New Pictures by Obiorahifeoma(f): 6:48am On Nov 09, 2013
nawa o

Yul Edoiche Dumps APGA, Joins PDP / Rapper, Ruggedman Celebrates His Birthday (Photos) / Goldie: Life & Times Of The Iconic Singer.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11