Stats: 3,152,802 members, 7,817,317 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:14 AM

Nigerian Heads......only Serious Minded Nairalanders Please - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Nigerian Heads......only Serious Minded Nairalanders Please (551 Views)

Nairalanders Please Avoid Dealdey Like A Plague! / I Over-scratched This N200 Glo Card -- Nairalanders, Please Comment / NEED A SMALL BUSINESS To Do? Check In(serious Minded Business Individuals Only!) (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Heads......only Serious Minded Nairalanders Please by Nobody: 12:25am On Jun 08, 2013
Hi Nairaland.......... I am kay, some of ma palz call me 'gigabrain' others 'a bag of ideas'........... But i've not come here to advertise myself.....my question to you all is What can a serious minded Nigerian do online to make money, to touch lives
Re: Nigerian Heads......only Serious Minded Nairalanders Please by Nobody: 12:28am On Jun 08, 2013
I am proudly Nigerian, i know and i believe Nigeria has the best heads in the world......i believe in us....... I believe in my nation....... So nairalanders lets share ideas together, lets help each other move forward.......... If u have anything that could be of help, please contribute
Re: Nigerian Heads......only Serious Minded Nairalanders Please by Nobody: 12:36am On Jun 08, 2013
naija is great, share your ideas please
Re: Nigerian Heads......only Serious Minded Nairalanders Please by Nobody: 7:40am On Jun 08, 2013
No one has any ideas
Re: Nigerian Heads......only Serious Minded Nairalanders Please by Caracta(f): 12:54pm On Jun 08, 2013
32 views and only the OP's comments.

*exits thread*

Ayam not serious-minded biko. I'm here to have fun grin
Re: Nigerian Heads......only Serious Minded Nairalanders Please by Santi222(m): 9:50am On Jun 11, 2013
Weirdkay, nice topic u just raised there. U see, many Nigerias are either to lazy to think up innovative ideas or are too stingy to share them. Some need a push before they can start thinking and working, just like jumpstarting a car. And after a while, you'd be suprised at what they're capable of. Many people are not so knowledgeble about online businesses too. So make a start and share what you've got.
Re: Nigerian Heads......only Serious Minded Nairalanders Please by Nobody: 10:07am On Jun 11, 2013
Santi222: Weirdkay, nice topic u just raised there. U see, many Nigerias are either to lazy to think up innovative ideas or are too stingy to share them. Some need a push before they can start thinking and working, just like jumpstarting a car. And after a while, you'd be suprised at what they're capable of. Many people are not so knowledgeble about online businesses too. So make a start and share what you've got.
ok ok ok.........me myself i'm an online marketer,......i sell and market info products online
Re: Nigerian Heads......only Serious Minded Nairalanders Please by greatgod2012(f): 8:55pm On Jun 11, 2013
Hhhhmm

Fantantic!!!desirable Cars With Good Price Offer. / How I Have Been Making My Money Online, Learn From It / Contractor Registration

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9