Stats: 3,151,319 members, 7,811,946 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:38 AM

Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? (17418 Views)

Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 / Nigeria Vs Spain - Player Rating / Nigeria Vs Spain - Confederations Cup: (0 - 3) On 23rd June 2013 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by humpito(m): 12:01pm On Jun 23, 2013
Although we've come to the end of the road...........(in boyz 2 men voice)

Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by purplekayc(m): 12:06pm On Jun 23, 2013
Provie: Dis game will end in a 1-1 or 2-2 draw.

Up Eagles!!!!!
bros na lie eagle will go down 3-1
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by DGenius1(m): 12:11pm On Jun 23, 2013
Spain 5-0 Nigeria

La Roja will definitely TAHITI-ze(defeat) d Super Eagles
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by segcymoor(m): 12:12pm On Jun 23, 2013
I dare say if Nigeria can even draw the allmight spain....on my way to 3rd Mainland bridge to commit blunder!
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by koncord83: 12:14pm On Jun 23, 2013
nigeria 1 span 0 but one major thing we need to learn bf be a learner
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by pekelepekele(m): 12:19pm On Jun 23, 2013
Nigeria 1 : 4 Spain
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by tpapi: 12:21pm On Jun 23, 2013
Pls I need to know,if we beat spain by 1 0,do we qualify to d next round or wat goal margin do we need to qualify for d next round
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by abdulkayus(m): 12:25pm On Jun 23, 2013
Am goin to watch dis match wit a clear mind. If we win i will be happy and if we lose, i will nt be dat sober cos we are almost technically out. Bt i expect a good game frm SE.
For God sake, SE need nt to only beat Spain bt also wit a wide margin of like 5 goals to qualify cos i dont think Uruguay will come and watch brazilian babes in dat match. And do u think we can defeat Spain by 5 goals margin?
Spain second 11 is even enuf trouble for us talkless of d first 11.
SE dont even hav a good first 11 talkless of d inexperience benchwarmers. Keshi shld stop toyin wit our emotion and bring in experience players. Enuf of all dis experimentation of players.
I wish SE will put in a good fight though and wish dem d best.
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by coesheya(m): 12:27pm On Jun 23, 2013
Whover that is dreaming dat Nigeria will spring surprises against Spain is having a malaria dream. I predict Spain 4, Nigeria zero.
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by dablizzard: 12:27pm On Jun 23, 2013
abeg...for all these naija doubters...deep down they want naija to win but this is all because of doubt......as for me....i'm one of them!!!! God help us win!

Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by tpapi: 12:29pm On Jun 23, 2013
prem love: I believe my country and i love them so much we are winning this game nigeria 8 spain 0 quote me after the match i saw it in my dream
bros abeg pass me dat stuff,me sef one dey dat atmosphere

Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by pat077: 12:31pm On Jun 23, 2013
we can't draw dis match nt 2 even talk of winning. We r already out...
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by MrChris1(m): 12:31pm On Jun 23, 2013
Nigeria 0 - Spain 3
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by Nobody: 12:31pm On Jun 23, 2013
Nigeria 12 - Spain 0 am the 12th player
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by Nobody: 12:32pm On Jun 23, 2013
Nigeria 12 - Spain 0
am the 12th player
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by Kenny4lyfe(m): 12:34pm On Jun 23, 2013
SPAIN 3:0 NIGERIA
and na because them like us
*in Sport Minister's voice* "we never agreed to pay the Eagles $5000 match allowance, accept the $2500 alloance or play for nothing!"
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by pareto(m): 12:35pm On Jun 23, 2013
If spain use the team that played Uruguay, Nigeria will win. If they play the team that played Taiti, Nigeria will lose.Why? The former( Barca) play to galary while latter(premiership) are more Clinical in their approach.
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by abiolag(m): 12:38pm On Jun 23, 2013
Miracle!!!
Come 1 Come all as d Mighty Super Eagles will destroy world champion Spain
don't miss d party cos is gonna b fun
9ja all d way
Nig 2-1 Spain
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by MrEndowed1: 12:41pm On Jun 23, 2013
Spain 3. Nigeria 0
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by Ekowise(m): 12:41pm On Jun 23, 2013
I knw it will be a miracle if Super Eagle win. Nevertheless, i now luv the team especially with the good football these day with emphasis on their midfield play though we lack FINISHERS. Super Eagle play to the strenght of opponent and i pray it favours them 2day. In all, i'll go GAGA if SE wins and we still need to pray Tahiti don't loss upto 5goal difference so we will qualify to the Semi-Finals, that's if we win Spain as we did in our opening game in France 98 world cup beating them 3-2 I guess.
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by Babaofor(m): 12:46pm On Jun 23, 2013
At this age,people cannot read the handwriting on the wall.
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by rashjum: 12:47pm On Jun 23, 2013
The match go tough but let hav hope dat super eagle wil come out with super score,super win and super victory
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by OmokayZ(m): 12:48pm On Jun 23, 2013
To face it,we all have that high thoughts of Spain beating Nigeria Black & Blue but just for the sake that we are Nigerians we must say positive things about this match
As for me,out of sincerity i say let the Best team Win.
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by babsthegreat: 12:53pm On Jun 23, 2013
With God all things are possible the lord will petfect that which concerns the match between Nig vs Spain amen
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by canalily(m): 12:54pm On Jun 23, 2013
Dnt forget dat uruguay wil win Tahiti wit goals. So even if SE wins today, wil they stil push ahead?
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by NellyGhenghen(m): 12:55pm On Jun 23, 2013
torres, xavi, silva, fabregas, juan mata, jesus nava,santi, sergio ramos, casillas against ideye, musa, mba,odumadi ambrose, enyeama... hmmn My God deliverd paul and silas...he delivered paul and silas ee o grin grin
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by ngoziigwe(f): 12:55pm On Jun 23, 2013
It is not over until it is over...remember this is football, so anything can happen. Naija will win miraculously and qualify for semi-final.
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by otokx(m): 1:00pm On Jun 23, 2013
If Spain use the squad that played Tahiti the result will be Spain (win) - (loose) Nigeria but if they use the squad that played Uruguay then its Spain 4 - 0 Nigeria with 2 goals in each half.
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by Caseless: 1:03pm On Jun 23, 2013
Nigeria 2:spain 0
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by Nobody: 1:04pm On Jun 23, 2013
prem love: I believe my country and i love them so much we are winning this game nigeria 8 spain 0 quote me after the match i saw it in my dream
I done quote u before the match...
Bt no vex o, I dey save space for after the match.
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by Caseless: 1:05pm On Jun 23, 2013
ngoziigwe: It is not over until it is over...remember this is football, so anything can happen. Naija will win miraculously and qualify for semi-final.
correct woman/lady
Re: Nigeria Vs. Spain: What's Your Prediction? by otenku: 1:05pm On Jun 23, 2013
If Nigeria adopt Chelsea tactics against Barca,they'll win 1-0. They should not compete possession with Spain,what matters is victory! Gudlock SE.

Nigeria Vs Mexico: Super Eagles Coach Announces Squad For Friendly Match / Jelks, Okagbare Shine For Nigeria / Nigeria Vs Spain - Player Rating

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23