Stats: 3,154,762 members, 7,824,186 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:33 AM

Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 (58902 Views)

Nigeria Vs France World Cup (0 - 2) On 30th June 2014 / Nigeria Vs Uruguay - Confederations Cup: (1 - 2) On 20th June 2013 / Nigeria Vs Spain - Confederations Cup: (0 - 3) On 23rd June 2013 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (53) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by ravensckar(m): 12:45pm On Jun 30, 2013
in SAMBA I trust! Brazil all d way........
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by SaintChukz(m): 12:47pm On Jun 30, 2013
Spain to carry the day:or u wanna bet? Meanwhile dis guy nids our votes badly b4 midnite 2day http://m.facebook.com/nigeriacentenary100?refid=13 dats d link there, he nids more than 500 votes to clinch it,jst subcribe to the page (like) the page 1st,then go the pic of the polic IG nd comment his name LOUIS OFFOR on the comment box. Tanks !!!!
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Chimerase(m): 12:47pm On Jun 30, 2013
I saw in a dream wia brazil lifted De cup na oscar assisted de goal abi na him score slf wich eva one I no 2 see de goal but HULK go.....no maak I no tel una de match maak we watch am smiley
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Mayor21(m): 12:56pm On Jun 30, 2013
Abu Mikey: "Like" this post if you think there would be a winner today! grin
GOD 4BID!!
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Mayor21(m): 12:58pm On Jun 30, 2013
johnstar: #teamCHELSEA this is a chelsea match cheesy grin cheesy...... Oscar and david luiz vs MATA nd Torres grin cheesy..... Go brazil
u 1 start ur own. .c mouth
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Nobody: 12:59pm On Jun 30, 2013
brazil 3-2 spain
samba boyz all d way
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Revolva(m): 1:00pm On Jun 30, 2013
OMO NA SPAIN GO WIN JARE...WORLD CHAMPION....EUROPEAN CHAMPION TWO CONSECUTIVE..TIMES...AND U21 EUROPEAN CHAMPION.. AND ALSO...I AM SURE THEY WILL TAKE THIS ONGOING UNDER 20 ...

SPAIN SPAIN SPAIN...

Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Onwe101(m): 1:05pm On Jun 30, 2013
#team brazil
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by nickz(m): 1:12pm On Jun 30, 2013
I'm expecting lots °ƒ goals ℓ̊n this match#BRAZIL
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Nobody: 1:12pm On Jun 30, 2013
Brazil all d way!
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Oahray: 1:22pm On Jun 30, 2013
Espania all the way! They would own the lil Samba boys tonight.
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by dplomaticVal: 1:24pm On Jun 30, 2013
This valedictory match
should av bn
Fixed in a suitable time
For the convenience of the players
and spectators ni!!!

wtf wil i be doing in the stadium wt my holmes @ 11pm

Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Oahray: 1:31pm On Jun 30, 2013
J12: It's going to be a cracker.
Marcelo vs Arbeloa
Alves vs Alba
Iniesta and Xavi vs Neymar and Paulinho
Oscar Vs Mata
Luiz Vs Torres (This is amazing).

Football is one hell of a sport!

I'm betting against spain anyway. I hate tiki-taka with passion, it kills individual talent in football, boring and sore to the eyes.
To hell with spain!
the Xavi, Iniesta vs Neymar, Paulinho part you mentioned is a mismatch.

Tiki taka kills individual talent? Seriously? Name one player in the current Brazillian squad that is as talented as Iniesta.

I hope Neymar and friends bring along pens and notebooks, cos they would be schooled. The real final has already been played and Italy gave Spain a good run for their money.

Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by mooregan(m): 1:33pm On Jun 30, 2013
Abu Mikey: "Like" this post if you think there would be a winner today! grin

Big head, dem don ever play A Finale without a winner emerging??
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Nobody: 1:39pm On Jun 30, 2013
Oahray: the Xavi, Iniesta vs Neymar, Paulinho part you mentioned is a mismatch.

Tiki taka kills individual talent? Seriously? Name one player in the current Brazillian squad that is as talented as Iniesta.

I hope Neymar and friends bring along pens and notebooks, cos they would be schooled. The real final has already been played and Italy gave Spain a good run for their money.

Neymar is as talented as Iniesta. I really don't need to argue with you cuz I can already tell that you're a barca fan.
Just so you know, The same Italy that almost won Spain were beaten easily by Brazil.
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by oluking: 1:56pm On Jun 30, 2013
this on is for BRaZiL.....cheesy.
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by kevotek1000(m): 2:08pm On Jun 30, 2013
Spain 2: Brazil 1..... Believe me, this is going to be the @ come of the match. Up Spain
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Chimerase(m): 2:11pm On Jun 30, 2013
Ndia ga emeri ndia..who wan bet wit de biochemist #chimerase de enzymatic nomenclature cheesy
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by lawizle(m): 2:19pm On Jun 30, 2013
Samba Samba Samba ko ma roll!!!
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Nobody: 2:23pm On Jun 30, 2013
Oahray: the Xavi, Iniesta vs Neymar, Paulinho part you mentioned is a mismatch.

see bros u can't separate Brazil frm football.
In Brazilian football only winning is good enough.
Italy cud not stand Brazil.
with d traditional negative football of Brazil, it gonna b a boring moment 4 d Spanish team.
My money is still on Brazil
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Oahray: 2:24pm On Jun 30, 2013
J12:

Neymar is as talented as Iniesta. I really don't need to argue with you cuz I can already tell that you're a barca fan.
Just so you know, The same Italy that almost won Spain were beaten easily by Brazil.
lol. Isn't Neymar a barca player now? So what has barca fan got to do with it? Neymar is not as good as his hype. You saw that in the club world cup against Barca, and you'd see it again tonight.

The same Italy was humiliated by Spain in the last euro finals, after a stalemate in the groupies. Spain had a comfortable 2 goal lead in the group stage, before Uruguay managed to score a consolation goal at 88mins or thereabout, yet Brazil struggled to score a winner towards full time against the same Uruguay.

Football isn't maths. It's all about game play, and Spain has the edge over teams with free-flowing, attack-minded strategies. Hope you return after the match.
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by ortopazz(m): 2:26pm On Jun 30, 2013
whether u h8 or love Tiki taka sPAIN GO KNACK THE HELL OUTTA jogo bonitozic brazil, hope got dat one right, The Madrid talisman will be lifting that trophy while his girlfwend reports it in d news!

Besides I wanna see Shakira doing sum humpz mvments, so itz too Spain will win!
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Oahray: 2:29pm On Jun 30, 2013
ighoosagie:
see bros u can't separate Brazil frm football.
In Brazilian football only winning is good enough.
Italy cud not stand Brazil.
with d traditional negative football of Brazil, it gonna b a boring moment 4 d Spanish team.
My money is still on Brazil
Brazil is living on hype and past glory. Where was Brazil in the last two world cups? They are in this confederations cup simply because they are hosts, not champions. So give it a break.

Brazil does not play negative football, they never have.
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by lokojay89(m): 2:32pm On Jun 30, 2013
J12:

. Football is nt judges like dat n u cannot compare Neymar with Iniesta
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by jeebz: 2:38pm On Jun 30, 2013
Oahray: lol. Isn't Neymar a barca player now? So what has barca fan got to do with it? Neymar is not as good as his hype. You saw that in the club world cup against Barca, and you'd see it again tonight.

The same Italy was humiliated by Spain in the last euro finals, after a stalemate in the groupies. Spain had a comfortable 2 goal lead in the group stage, before Uruguay managed to score a consolation goal at 88mins or thereabout, yet Brazil struggled to score a winner towards full time against the same Uruguay.

Football isn't maths. It's all about game play, and Spain has the edge over teams with free-flowing, attack-minded strategies. Hope you return after the match.
Thiago Motta was injured in the final
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by MrChris1(m): 2:41pm On Jun 30, 2013
WHAT A FINAL!!! MAY THE BEST TEAM WINS.................
NO IMPORTA LO QUE EL EQUIPO DE FÚTBOL BRASILEÑO HAGA HOY, EL EQUIPO DE FÚTBOL ESPAÑOL VA A GANAR LA FINAL!!!
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Wisdom1010: 2:41pm On Jun 30, 2013
tongue sorry brazil..
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Donmichaelz(m): 2:49pm On Jun 30, 2013
ighoosagie: spain cant eat their cake n av it this time, bt it woiuld b better Brazil 2 loose, so they can mk their team more formidable in next yr world cup
[size=18pt]i put my money in Brazil[/size]
mumu u dnt put money in a team u put money on a team..damn
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by adusco(m): 2:56pm On Jun 30, 2013
Brazil all d way!!!
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by caprini: 3:13pm On Jun 30, 2013
If Spain could hold Nigeria,who is Brazil?Nigeria would flog this over hyped Brazil team.Not to talk of the masters...ESPANA.
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by Oahray: 3:16pm On Jun 30, 2013
jeebz:
Thiago Motta was injured in the final
what was the scores before the injury?
Re: Brazil Vs Spain - Confederations Cup Final (3 - 0) On 30th June 2013 by abliz112: 3:33pm On Jun 30, 2013
[quote author=i mr abliz112 say brazil will win spain tonight

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (53) (Reply)

Ifeanyi Chiejine Is Dead. / Matthew Wolff: Meet The Designer Of Super Eagles New Jerseys / Portugal Vs Morocco: World Cup (1 - 0) On 20 June, 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40