Stats: 3,158,251 members, 7,836,176 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:04 PM

Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) (25173 Views)

The Many Faces Of Annie Idibia At Her Husband's Fortyfied Party : Pictures / Pasuma's Daughter's Birthday Party (Pictures) / Funke Akindele's Surprise Birthday Party (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by Airforce1(m): 7:55am On Jul 17, 2013
mayapop: Your mum my mistress,even though..... lemme just shut up!b4 airfart kills me cheesy

That was uncalled for angry
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by Nobody: 7:55am On Jul 17, 2013
Ewww! You gotta be kidding shocked
B4U,IWAZ:
Airforce me think she likes you wink
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by Nobody: 7:57am On Jul 17, 2013
Bla bla bla! smiley undecided
Airforce1:

That was uncalled for angry
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by Airforce1(m): 8:03am On Jul 17, 2013
mayapop: Bla bla bla! smiley undecided

What is your problem? I mean what's yo beef with me u dis sponge face?

Oh I know. You're on HEAT right?
One word for u B I T C H> go phuck yourself wink

Lmmaaooo cheesy
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:36am On Jul 17, 2013
From ghost to sponge,lol cheesy
Airforce1:

What is your problem? I mean what's yo beef with me u dis sponge face.

Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by Airforce1(m): 8:39am On Jul 17, 2013
mayapop: From ghost to sponge,lol cheesy

Shout to u hater

I see u grin
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by druid06(m): 8:50am On Jul 17, 2013
mayapop: From ghost to sponge,lol cheesy

Hey Mayapop,

Don't regard Airforce, I think the dude likes you and is just trying to play the offensive to get to you.

Nice picture, I love the eyes. Very deep.
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by B4UIWAZ(f): 9:22am On Jul 17, 2013
druid06:

Hey Mayapop,

Don't regard Airforce, I think the dude likes you and is just trying to play the offensive to get to you.

Boring

Leave those two alone and go get youRself your own woman

Nigerian men and jealousy

Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by druid06(m): 9:45am On Jul 17, 2013
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by druid06(m): 9:48am On Jul 17, 2013
B4U,IWAZ:

Boring

Leave those two alone and go get youRself your own woman

Nigerian men and jealousy

I'm sorry but do I know you?
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by Airforce1(m): 10:17am On Jul 17, 2013
druid06:

Hey Mayapop,

Not every iidiot that speaks to me I speak back at especially when the stuupid iddiott is not on tha same level with me
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by druid06(m): 11:00am On Jul 17, 2013
Airforce1:

Not every iidiot that speaks to me I speak back at especially when the stuupid iddiott is not on tha same level with me

I would take it that you were not referring to me. I was only being a comic.
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by okumen: 11:21am On Jul 17, 2013
undecided undecided
Airforce1: This mgbeke lady is ageing real fast

Hope shez married?
[color=#006600][/color]na wa 4 u oo abi u no dey naija.she is married!!
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by favournkey(f): 11:34am On Jul 17, 2013
nice pix swetie
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by Airforce1(m): 12:23pm On Jul 17, 2013
okumen: undecided undecided [color=#006600][/color]na wa 4 u oo abi u no dey naija.she is married!!

I dey naija
But I no too like the wey she dey interprete her scripts

She. Dey behave like village mgbeke most times cheesy
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by dmjshyne(m): 12:58pm On Jul 17, 2013
Jez In Luv Wv Thiz Babe
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by Nobody: 3:40pm On Jul 17, 2013
Awww! Thanks kissdon't mind the dorkface,he ain't worth it,dude's face giving me nightmares,more like watching a horror movie.
druid06:

Hey Mayapop,

Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by Dovahkiin(m): 4:06pm On Jul 17, 2013
mayapop: Awww! Thanks kissdon't mind the dorkface,he ain't worth it,dude's face giving me nightmares,more like watching a horror movie.

https://www.nairaland.com/1361946/insanely-luv-wit-nairalander-mayapop

pesin dey find you smiley
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by sexymma1(f): 4:35pm On Jul 17, 2013
She is ok, looks good
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by druid06(m): 5:37pm On Jul 17, 2013
mayapop: Awww! Thanks kissdon't mind the dorkface,he ain't worth it,dude's face giving me nightmares,more like watching a horror movie.

Seems you got a stalker... Sorry, I meant crush.. The dude even used your pics as his avi.

Visit this link https://www.nairaland.com/1361946/insanely-luv-wit-nairalander-mayapop
Re: Uche Jombo At Rita Dominic's Party (Pictures) by Airforce1(m): 6:30pm On Jul 17, 2013
Llllmmmaaaoooooo shocked cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Jisos

I knew dis mofos were upto something... I dash una de girl.
I've had enough of troubles...time for a breathing space.

Middle Finger >
Pheck you'all

cheesy cheesy

Funke Akindele Is Totally Beautiful In New Photo / Uriel Oputa Gorgeous In New Photos / Monalisa Chinda Covers Vanguard Allure Magazine

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20