Stats: 3,156,214 members, 7,829,354 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:21 AM

Military Burial Of Officers Killed By Boko-Haram & UNAMID Operations (Pictures) - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Military Burial Of Officers Killed By Boko-Haram & UNAMID Operations (Pictures) (30354 Views)

Customs In Massive De-Ranking Of Officers Over Self Promotion / Withdrawal Of Officers From Vips: Police Deploy Men To Airports, Highways To... / Assistant Police-Commissioner, 29 Officers Killed In Nasarawa Clash (2) (3) (4)

Re: Military Burial Of Officers Killed By Boko-Haram & UNAMID Operations (Pictures) by musiwa35: 2:27pm On Jul 27, 2013
if you look at the document it says. shall together

you can bring together several companies. but they are separated. if they say shall join together. it means they are no more separated. that it is a merger.

nigeria is not a merger. you can see the word join is missing in the document. it miss no joint
Re: Military Burial Of Officers Killed By Boko-Haram & UNAMID Operations (Pictures) by musiwa35: 8:28pm On Jul 27, 2013
Re: Military Burial Of Officers Killed By Boko-Haram & UNAMID Operations (Pictures) by musiwa35: 10:17pm On Jul 27, 2013
so the way it works, because it is 3 sovereignty that make up nigeria. any of the 3 can pull out of nigeria, when they want because of the international treaty you have. if nigeria attack any of the 3 while pulling out from nigeria, nigeria becomes an occupier. and international lawyer and military bodies like nato can attack nigeria.. because you can never get sovereignty as nigeria.

a sovereign state have freedom of association.

nigeria was created to perform ecowas task. but now you have ecowas. basically there is no more need for nigeria because you have ecowas. so you can see the problem. ecowas and AU are bond by international law to recorgnized

western nigeria
eastern nigeria
northern nigeria

because they have sovereignty. you now have ecowas..

you have fail to understand your boundary and what you can and how your government should be. government is not a country but a system that any of the 3 can say. i dont want you.*

every sovereign state have right to its money, army etc. western nigeria have right to its money, army, government,land

what you have inplace is disrespect to other people sovereignty. you cant go to the north and set up a bank with the northern govt approval. you can see how it hurt when northerners were hurting and how they now complain under jonathan.

ecowas constitution

http://www.afrimap.org/english/images/treaty/ECOWAS%20Treaty.pdf

Re: Military Burial Of Officers Killed By Boko-Haram & UNAMID Operations (Pictures) by Phemorinho(m): 3:26pm On Jul 29, 2013
Ebenezerk2: you don't really understand me, was Obasanjo a major when he was shot, if Majors led the group, then where are General, Brigadier General, Major General etc

i understd u very well.wat im telln u i dt generals maj gen nd brig gen av fought war before getn der.things r done in army according to rank.
Re: Military Burial Of Officers Killed By Boko-Haram & UNAMID Operations (Pictures) by otmorkly(m): 5:09pm On Jul 29, 2013
Punch newspaper has an app for android phones. No need to head over to the news stand tp get news, just power up your android phones and get the latest. It's only a touch away. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.appbuilder.u312245p574620

This app is the un-official app for Punch newspaper. It's is the most read newspaper in Nigeria. Among its peers which include Thisday, Guardian, Thisday, Vanguard and Naija newspapers, it continues to top the charts in terms of undiluted news when it happens, how it happens and as it happens.
If you looking to put your hand on the pulse on the daily events as it happens in Nigeria, covering the following categories:
- Entertainment
- Politics
- Health
- Business (Money, Capital Market, Homes & Property, Business and Economy, International Business, Financial Punch, Information Technology)
- Sports
- Interviews
then this app is the app to go for. Get a true position of the NSE. Nigerians looking for job vacancies subscribe to Punch as well. Don't think twice, this is an app you will love to have. Download now and begin to enjoy unhampered access.

What's even better about this is app is subsequent updates are free of charge.

It's like you buy the newspaper once and for life. Check it out here https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.appbuilder.u312245p574620

I Never Said I Graduated With First Class Honours In UNN Law, Ibe Kachukwu / Atiku: Niger-Delta Can Have 100% Of Oil Revenues / Ahmed Kadi Amshi Confirmed NASC Chairman Amid Outrage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28