Stats: 3,166,011 members, 7,863,670 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 11:04 PM

***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** - Phone/Internet Market (143) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** (315210 Views)

2 WEEKS OLD GOINEE ELIFE E3 For Sale, LOADED With Hd Games (sold) / Gionee Elife E3 For 34.5k,gionee G2 For 32k And Get 5 HD Games For Free!!! / Blackberry Bold 9650 (bold 3) With The Next Generation Blackberry 6 Os (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (140) (141) (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) ... (219) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by nani667: 9:07pm On Jun 27, 2014
Back to business.... Asphalt updating ✔

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by nani667: 9:09pm On Jun 27, 2014
Multi-player on Asphalt ✔

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by nani667: 9:12pm On Jun 27, 2014

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by nani667: 9:15pm On Jun 27, 2014

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by sauceEEP(m): 9:19pm On Jun 27, 2014
Finally its up and running... cheesy
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by nani667: 9:20pm On Jun 27, 2014
During the nairaland break I updated my MC4 multi-player status..... cool

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by haibe(m): 9:25pm On Jun 27, 2014
nani.666:

poor colour reproduction on omnirom, I had the same problem when on omnirom, the game colour became darker.
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by nani667: 9:36pm On Jun 27, 2014
haibe:

poor colour reproduction on omnirom, I had the same problem when on omnirom, the game colour became darker.

I'm not even on OmniRom.... Thats Samsung Galaxy S5 stock.... TouchWiz thangs... Samsung really tried on the Samsung Galaxy S5... Awesome looking UI

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Psychodavidovic(m): 9:40pm On Jun 27, 2014
nani.666:

Not wasted MBs... It's a nice game... It's just too short...

Yeah, plus it hangs a lot on 1gb ram phones. nice graphics I must say.

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Psychodavidovic(m): 9:45pm On Jun 27, 2014
nani.666:

Rank 4 ?
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by haibe(m): 10:07pm On Jun 27, 2014
nani.666:

I'm not even on OmniRom.... Thats Samsung Galaxy S5 stock.... TouchWiz thangs... Samsung really tried on the Samsung Galaxy S5... Awesome looking UI

I guess the problem is for all kit kat on samsung then
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by nani667: 10:10pm On Jun 27, 2014
haibe:

I guess the problem is for all kit kat on samsung then

Or the problem is from the Nairaland website... The screenshots are ultraclear on my phone... Ends up looking different after I upload here
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by BasseyJ(m): 10:13pm On Jun 27, 2014
@nani, asphalt is just great, about your data balance, had something like that on airtel, it wasnt reducing till airtel bleeped up, is yours still steady.
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by maxibrainz: 10:20pm On Jun 27, 2014
nani.666:
Multi-player on Asphalt ✔
pls my asphalt 8 force closes what is the problem, after downloading it and removing the licence with lucky patcher, it just force closes
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by maxibrainz: 10:21pm On Jun 27, 2014
who has played Nova 3 here should pls explain to me why mine keep verifying files forever
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by nani667: 10:28pm On Jun 27, 2014
maxibrainz:
pls my asphalt 8 force closes what is the problem, after downloading it and removing the licence with lucky patcher, it just force closes

You should probably refrain from removing the license.... That'll stop the force closing
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by haibe(m): 12:29am On Jun 28, 2014
nani.666:

Or the problem is from the Nairaland website... The screenshots are ultraclear on my phone... Ends up looking different after I upload here

it's apparently not the nairaland website, it's the game little bug with android 4.4.2 samsung.

Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Ibiblaze(m): 2:29am On Jun 28, 2014
I just upgraded my htc g11 to it latest version but my ppsp games arent running smonthly,its very slow,nd some of my apps force close like my clean master nd du battery.....any help pls
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by jreyez(m): 6:02am On Jun 28, 2014
Ibiblaze: I just upgraded my htc g11 to it latest version but my ppsp games arent running smonthly,its very slow,nd some of my apps force close like my clean master nd du battery.....any help pls

Which games exactly?
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Ibiblaze(m): 10:21am On Jun 28, 2014
jreyez:

Which games exactly?
Gta vice city nd psp game,I av set dem according to d normal settings I was usin in my tecno m3 it was runnin smoothly,now av change to HTC g11 which I just ugraded to 4.1 wit dat same sd card
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by jreyez(m): 12:33pm On Jun 28, 2014
Ibiblaze:
Gta vice city nd psp game,I av set dem according to d normal settings I was usin in my tecno m3 it was runnin smoothly,now av change to HTC g11 which I just ugraded to 4.1 wit dat same sd card

Official upgrade or custom rom?
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Ibiblaze(m): 1:49pm On Jun 28, 2014
jreyez:

Official upgrade or custom rom?
Official Rom I guess,cuse I wanted 4.2.2 version,but he told me dat HTC ends at 4.1
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by wozup: 6:05pm On Jun 28, 2014
haibe:

it's apparently not the nairaland website, it's the game little bug with android 4.4.2 samsung.
bro are you using s3?
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by williamsjay49: 6:19pm On Jun 28, 2014
jyrez, my tecno p5 which is rooted nd av cwm installed had charging issues, then i took it to carl care , i was told to cum bk in two weeks time, eventually afta 2 weeks i went there 2 retrieve d phone bt i was amaze dat every settings of my phone has been wiped including d root access, i den root d phone again, bt wen i use recovery tools to flash d cwm afta downloading d file 4rm net it wil show d tecno logo 4 a while den it wil boot on back. I think d recovery is screwf, guy abeg help me ooo
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by haibe(m): 7:02pm On Jun 28, 2014
wozup:
bro are you using s3?
note 2
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by jreyez(m): 7:26pm On Jun 28, 2014
williamsjay49: jyrez, my tecno p5 which is rooted nd av cwm installed had charging issues, then i took it to carl care , i was told to cum bk in two weeks time, eventually afta 2 weeks i went there 2 retrieve d phone bt i was amaze dat every settings of my phone has been wiped including d root access, i den root d phone again, bt wen i use recovery tools to flash d cwm afta downloading d file 4rm net it wil show d tecno logo 4 a while den it wil boot on back. I think d recovery is screwf, guy abeg help me ooo

Tecno tinz.... There's a specific thread for tecno p5 right? No vex abeg locate am.
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by jreyez(m): 7:27pm On Jun 28, 2014
Ibiblaze:
Official Rom I guess,cuse I wanted 4.2.2 version,but he told me dat HTC ends at 4.1

The problem might be from the rom... Contact jreyez on 0701 856 3155 or whatsapp bbm 7AE7FA43.
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Ibiblaze(m): 10:06pm On Jun 28, 2014
jreyez:

The problem might be from the rom... Contact jreyez on 0701 856 3155 or whatsapp bbm 7AE7FA43.
Ok...tanx I just aded u on bbm,I really need ur help
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by lancelot007: 11:13pm On Jun 28, 2014
Please is airtel 1500 for 2gig still working on android
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by Psychodavidovic(m): 6:15am On Jun 29, 2014
lancelot007: Please is airtel 1500 for 2gig still working on android

Affirmative. using it now. (1500 for 4gb)
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by lancelot007: 9:15am On Jun 29, 2014
Psychodavidovic:

Affirmative. using it now. (1500 for 4gb)
4gb is for lucky sim cards,not all sim cards are eligible for that offer
Re: ***ALL Android Os Upgrades, ROOTING, & HD GAMES for All android deviceⓐ*** by lancelot007: 9:27am On Jun 29, 2014
Ibiblaze:
please how did you root and upgrade yours,am using htc sensation z710e running 2.3

(1) (2) (3) ... (140) (141) (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) ... (219) (Reply)

Waptrick Free Music Download Music, Music Lyrics, Games, Apps

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32