Stats: 3,156,210 members, 7,829,344 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:24 AM

Can Sumone Pls Explain This Biblically To Me.. - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Can Sumone Pls Explain This Biblically To Me.. (631 Views)

Is This Biblically Right To Dance Break Dance And Do Stunt In Church? / Can Someone Pls Explain Koran 10:94 / Biblically Proving Why Nigeria Can Never Have A Good Leader (2) (3) (4)

Can Sumone Pls Explain This Biblically To Me.. by hynex79(m): 3:27pm On Aug 04, 2013
sowing of seed/claiming of blessings/prophecies with money during preaching....
Re: Can Sumone Pls Explain This Biblically To Me.. by psucc(m): 3:41pm On Aug 04, 2013
All na naija method of persuation. Whether or not, blessings follow giving only if with a willing heart 'as unto the Lord' not GRUDGINGLY but as he purposed in his heart.
Re: Can Sumone Pls Explain This Biblically To Me.. by flourishG(m): 4:25pm On Aug 04, 2013
hynex79: sowing of seed/claiming of blessings/prophecies with money during preaching....
there're so many herbalists in da church today masquerading as moG.u speaking on money for what?are u in a shrine?grace through Christ have given u everything u need for life n godliness.

Re: Can Sumone Pls Explain This Biblically To Me.. by olumaxi(m): 4:39pm On Aug 04, 2013
Al na plot to gettin a private-jet

Re: Can Sumone Pls Explain This Biblically To Me.. by hynex79(m): 8:13pm On Aug 04, 2013
psucc: All na naija method of persuation. Whether or not, blessings follow giving only if with a willing heart 'as unto the Lord' not GRUDGINGLY but as he purposed in his heart.
flourishG: there're so many herbalists in da church today masquerading as moG.u speaking on money for what?are u in a shrine?grace through Christ have given u everything u need for life n godliness.
i believe same.the thing has become a norm in most pentecostal churches.i dnt give to claim anytin,so am asking to know if its biblical,and if i've been missing my blessings..
olumaxi: Al na plot to gettin a private-jet

The Problem Of The Creation Story / pls let's pray For Our Brainwashed Brethren today. / 10 Secrets Of Living A Long Life

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7