Stats: 3,152,282 members, 7,815,478 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:03 PM

I Need A Guy - Dating And Meet-up Zone (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Need A Guy (3412 Views)

Estharfabian Is A Guy. (((proof!!!))) / Need A Guy 4 A Serious Relationship / I Need A Guy For Se.x. (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Need A Guy by yme1(f): 12:05pm On Apr 16, 2009
@pat

na lie e dey talk o

@Am Alone
you want to put me in trouble abi
me text you na for dream
i nor dey greeeeeeeeeeeeee oooooooooooooooooo
na by force
if you dont leave moi alone, i am going to send you to liberia
Re: I Need A Guy by makapella(m): 3:38pm On Apr 21, 2009
@belu
i am maka a law student and i have what it takes to give you whatever you want and anyhow.call me on 07034699004 or mail naughtymaka@yahoo.com
Re: I Need A Guy by lancevader(m): 4:36pm On Apr 21, 2009
o.m.g grin
Re: I Need A Guy by DualCore1: 4:49pm On Apr 21, 2009
Am Alone:

But why? Why?
Why are you doin this?
to turture me.
you know as soon as you are mine it overrrrr

thank you very much for much of your love and you txt msg i did really apreciate.

angry angry

y me:

@pat

na lie e dey talk o

@Am Alone
you want to put me in trouble abi
me text you na for dream
i nor dey greeeeeeeeeeeeee oooooooooooooooooo
na by force
if you dont leave moi alone, i am going to send you to liberia
**squeezing fist**
or worse  angry

tongue
Re: I Need A Guy by lancevader(m): 4:51pm On Apr 21, 2009
dual long tym o na here yu kan kip yur head ahbi
Re: I Need A Guy by DualCore1: 5:00pm On Apr 21, 2009
naa, been away for realz. just got back here to see how many wives i still had left and how many lost hope in my return. thus far, i can't see any faithful wives left. bad gyalz tongue
Re: I Need A Guy by lancevader(m): 5:42pm On Apr 21, 2009
Dual Core:

naa, been away for realz. just got back here to see how many wives i still had left and how many lost hope in my return. thus far, i can't see any faithful wives left. bad gyalz tongue

wow thats really kool so lets get down deally hw many left wen yu just gat back or all left
Re: I Need A Guy by DualCore1: 6:06pm On Apr 21, 2009
i left wiv lysaa, she's still away and i think she's the only one left tht i got, tongue
Creamish is gone with the wind, dont see her here no more.
Mukina has found other hubbies
Missy B is MIA
Rokiatu, MIA too
SpikedCylinder, na pataki dey her mind now
The rest just loss tongue tongue
Re: I Need A Guy by tunboy(m): 2:34pm On Apr 24, 2009
hello house i am also seriously curiously anxiously in need of a lady who will show me true love if you are the right gal you can reach me on 07032306435 my name is tunde
only caring loving passionate and emotional gals should reach me
i know want omoalater
Re: I Need A Guy by PERFECT2(m): 7:27pm On Apr 30, 2009
Plenty Guys dey way dey find dis oppurtunity since, so Guys, here is one. One d contrary, i need a cool babe also. Im just 20. 08069037323---CALL ME.
Re: I Need A Guy by McSteamy(f): 10:56am On May 01, 2009
shocked people need to get out more if they're so desperate for a man

hit the clubs!
Re: I Need A Guy by Lexyoghene: 6:33pm On May 03, 2009
No further illustration of what you want?
Re: I Need A Guy by oluwafemi113(m): 12:07pm On May 07, 2009
@ poster i`ll get you one
Re: I Need A Guy by nnaemmy(m): 11:56am On May 09, 2009
cry cry cry cry cry okay, i don hear, make i see wetin i can do ooh grin grin grin
Re: I Need A Guy by vodinav6: 7:46pm On May 09, 2009
now i kno very well dat dis country is confuse.

Gabry Will You Marry Me.? / Looking For The One! / Online Relationships

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14