Stats: 3,151,132 members, 7,811,197 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 06:10 AM

This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. (6219 Views)

For Those Who Wrote Jamb Last Year / Study Abroad With Neco Or Waec Only! / A Letter On How They Spent Their Christmas Holiday And He Wrote This (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by randwise(m): 2:09pm On Aug 10, 2013
Hi guyz. One has to be greatful to GOD for this WAEC we have done. Well mine is not that excellent but i still give thanks to GOD.
See below:
ENGLISH- B3
GEO- B3
ECONS- C5
YORUBA- B2
AGRIC SC- B2
BIO- C5
PHYSICS- C5
CHEM- B3
MATHEMATICS - - - - D7.

It makes me miserable. But i still giv thanks.

Drop ur testimonies too.
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by Akposy(m): 2:35pm On Aug 10, 2013
randwise: Hi guyz. One has to be greatful to GOD for this WAEC we have done. Well mine is not that excellent but i still give thanks to GOD.
See below:
ENGLISH- B3
GEO- B3
ECONS- C5
YORUBA- B2
AGRIC SC- B2
BIO- C5
PHYSICS- C5
CHEM- B3
MATHEMATICS - - - - D7.

It makes me miserable. But i still giv thanks.

Drop ur testimonies too.

Mine was gud but my maths was D7, physics F9
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by randwise(m): 2:55pm On Aug 10, 2013
What i heard was that the rate of failure of maths was general.
As for the physics. I never believed i could pass it. Same thing to the subject i hated most -chemistry- it was like a dream.
But everything is GOD's work.

Those who had F9 in all and have been on it for the past three yrs are humans like me and u. So give thanks.
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by stun: 4:36pm On Aug 10, 2013
How do u go about d checking, do I need 2 get scratch card and ow much does it cost.
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by Obrizzy(m): 4:52pm On Aug 10, 2013
ine isn't dt good too bt we tnk God
Eco-C4
Eng-E8
Yor-C5
Fmaths-C6
Agric-C4
Bio-C4
Maths-C5
Chem-B3
Phy-B3
Do u tink I cn still enter uni wit dis?
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by randwise(m): 5:40pm On Aug 10, 2013
[/color][color=#990000]Actually, ur result is a good one but without ENGLISH, i don't think u are going anywhere. If u did Both GCEs and u had ENGLISH. U can combine it. Well NECO result can also help if u have ENGLISH. May GOD make it so.

U can get one at 600 @stan.
Then go to waecdirect.org.

Fill the form u see there then submit. Ur result will appear. I pray u have a good one.
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by wheesin(m): 6:37pm On Aug 10, 2013
I didnt make my maths o and neco isnt an option... Wat can i do... My dad said i should rewrite gce
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by IamTOBBY: 6:52pm On Aug 10, 2013
Yea...u nid a scratch card and its 500naira...u should hold extra money like 200naira for checking and print out...GOODLUCK!
stun: How do u go about d checking, do I need 2 get scratch card and ow much does it cost.
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by EngTino(m): 7:59pm On Aug 10, 2013
i thank God for my result
maths A1
f/maths A1
chemistryA1
geographyA1
agric. scienceA1
physicsB2
bioB3
engB3
yor D7
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by Akposy(m): 8:23pm On Aug 10, 2013
Eng. Tino:
maths A1
f/maths A1
chemistryA1
geographyA1
agric. scienceA1
physicsB2
bioB3
engB3
yor D7

Liar
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by drajjay: 8:27pm On Aug 10, 2013
randwise: What i heard was that the rate of failure of maths was general.
As for the physics. I never believed i could pass it. Same thing to the subject i hated most -chemistry- it was like a dream.
But everything is GOD's work.

Those who had F9 in all and have been on it for the past three yrs are humans like me and u. So give thanks.
bro i can make chemistry become ur most beloved subject.i can take you in my tutorial .where do you reside
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by wem88(m): 8:43pm On Aug 10, 2013
Eng. Tino:
maths A1
f/maths A1
chemistryA1
geographyA1
agric. scienceA1
physicsB2
bioB3
engB3
yor D7
this result is suspicious nd i wil tell EFCC nd ICPC to investigate dis result nd if truly bagged dis distinctions,it must be from *xpo* factor
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by akpananiefiok(m): 9:04pm On Aug 10, 2013
Eng. Tino:
maths A1
f/maths A1
chemistryA1
geographyA1
agric. scienceA1
physicsB2
bioB3
engB3
yor D7
guy not only u are a liar bt u be stupid olodo.becos u pay for runz u com stil dey boost .ur result u no fit proof ham stil u dey.infact,sins would find u out during putme.just be grateful dat ur result was nt held.if u get mind reach call me and add on 2go;08177052462,akpan1341
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by alhamid(m): 10:00pm On Aug 10, 2013
my waec result =result not available 4 dis candidate in dis specified year
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by randwise(m): 7:41am On Aug 11, 2013
Actually, i would also like to write gce again. Is the form still available?
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by Nobody: 7:45am On Aug 11, 2013
COMMERCE C6
ECONOMICS A1
GEOGRAPHY B3
ENGLISH LANGUAGE C4
MATHEMATICS C5
AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE B2
BIOLOGY C5
CHEMISTRY B3
PHYSICS C4
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by Obrizzy(m): 8:03am On Aug 11, 2013
randwise: [/color][color=#990000]Actually, ur result is a good one but without ENGLISH, i don't think u are going anywhere. If u did Both GCEs and u had ENGLISH. U can combine it. Well NECO result can also help if u have ENGLISH. May GOD make it so.

U can get one at 600 @stan.
Then go to waecdirect.org.

Fill the form u see there then submit. Ur result will appear. I pray u have a good one.

Pls do u mean if I pass english in gce I cn use d english 4 my waec
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by randwise(m): 9:13am On Aug 11, 2013
Obrizzy:
Pls do u mean if I pass english in gce I cn use d english 4 my waec
u sure can.
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by randwise(m): 9:16am On Aug 11, 2013
Tenison96: COMMERCE C6
ECONOMICS A1
GEOGRAPHY B3
ENGLISH LANGUAGE C4
MATHEMATICS C5
AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE B2
BIOLOGY C5
CHEMISTRY B3
PHYSICS C4
winkguy, u don go dat o!.
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by randwise(m): 9:26am On Aug 11, 2013
drajjay: bro i can make chemistry become ur most beloved subject.i can take you in my tutorial .where do you reside
Sir. I stay in Adegbayi.
Ibadan.
Nigeria.
Africa.
Globe.
Earth.
World.
Universe.
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by randwise(m): 9:31am On Aug 11, 2013
al-hamid:

It also happened to some candidates too.
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by Amanyanabo(m): 9:56am On Aug 11, 2013
al-hamid:
That was also the reply i got
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by Kendzyma(m): 10:04am On Aug 11, 2013
randwise: winkguy, u don go dat o!.
wait o,hw can a scienc std do commerc!
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by Kendzyma(m): 10:08am On Aug 11, 2013
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by EngTino(m): 10:45am On Aug 11, 2013
[quote

author=akpan aniefiok]guy not only u are a liar bt u be stupid
olodo.becos u pay for runz u com stil dey boost .ur result u no fit
proof ham stil u dey.infact,sins would find u out during putme.just be
grateful dat ur result was nt held.if u get mind reach call me and add
on 2go;08177052462,akpan1341[/quote]nigerians will always remain
nigerians....badbelle....neva happy to see another person's
progress....so if someone gets 5a's now he acquired it thru runz....i go
2 a catholic skl where students are xpelld 4 cheatin in common C.A test
and u fink dey would allow exam malpractice in waec 2 deter their good
image......if u dont believe add me on 2go @ anntino, mayb u can ask
me some questions...

Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by randwise(m): 10:57am On Aug 11, 2013
C'mon guyz. That won't cause an e-fight. Will it?*

u should rather congratulate Tino instead of condemning him.
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by randwise(m): 11:00am On Aug 11, 2013
wheesin: I didnt make my maths o and neco isnt an option... Wat can i do... My dad said i should rewrite gce
pls is the form still available?
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by Bomoobacom(m): 11:11am On Aug 11, 2013
Kendzyma: Math>c6
bio>c4
geo>b3
chem>b3
bio>c4
eng>c6
agric>A1
YOR>c4
econs>c4
phy>c4
gng 4 medcin,am i gud to go?
guy u r gud 2 go 4 dat course in a state uni buh ur chances in a fed uni 4 dat course is slim. Anyway jst make sure u av lyk 240 upwards in jamb 2 stand a beta chance.
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by Bomoobacom(m): 11:14am On Aug 11, 2013
Kendzyma: wait o,hw can a scienc std do commerc!
wen u check d subject list u cn c dat yoruba is missn. So d commerc shld b a mistake durin reg.
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by Bomoobacom(m): 11:17am On Aug 11, 2013
al-hamid:
my sis also had same prob buh pls update us here if dia is anyway 2 resolve it.
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by alhamid(m): 2:00pm On Aug 11, 2013
me 2 am looking 4 any information dat may b useful abt it
Re: This Is For Those Who Wrote WAEC Only. by danox(m): 4:06pm On Aug 11, 2013
Apart from UI, he can use it in any other Fed University
Bomooba.com:
guy u r gud 2 go 4 dat course in a state uni buh ur chances in a fed uni 4 dat course is slim. Anyway jst make sure u av lyk 240 upwards in jamb 2 stand a beta chance.

Beautiful 4 Bedroom Bungalow Design / Law School Query List Is Out! / 10 Countries You Probably Didn't Know Exist

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33