Stats: 3,158,937 members, 7,838,344 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 07:57 PM

I Think P-square Has Got Most African Fans Than Any Nigerian Hiphop Artiste - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Think P-square Has Got Most African Fans Than Any Nigerian Hiphop Artiste (991 Views)

M.I Abaga Blasts SA Rapper, Cassper Nyovest For Dissing Nigerian Hiphop / South African Fans Attacks Wizkid, Pours Glass Of Wine On D’banj At MAMA 2015 Aw / Do You Think P. Diddy Looks Somali? (2) (3) (4)

I Think P-square Has Got Most African Fans Than Any Nigerian Hiphop Artiste by mcwalker(m): 12:40pm On Jun 04, 2008
I WAS IN FREETOWN SOMETIMES BACK WHEN THIS TWINS (P2)  WHERE TO PERFORM, OH MY GOT YOU HAVE TO SEE THE HUGE CROWD. EVEN TUFACE PPERFORMANCEIN GHANA CANT COMPETE WITH THEIRS. BOTH OLD AND SMALL WERE ALL DYING TO SEE THEM.

BUT HERE IN NAIJA WE NO SEND? I DNT KNOW WHY!!
Re: I Think P-square Has Got Most African Fans Than Any Nigerian Hiphop Artiste by Emad(f): 4:52pm On Jun 04, 2008
did i not read something in the bible about a prophet never being accepted in his own home town?
Re: I Think P-square Has Got Most African Fans Than Any Nigerian Hiphop Artiste by shilling(f): 9:44am On Jun 05, 2008
Emad:

did i not read something in the bible about a prophet never being accepted in his own home town?

I totally agree. It's true that they have the most African fans.
Re: I Think P-square Has Got Most African Fans Than Any Nigerian Hiphop Artiste by Phiniter(m): 12:16pm On Jun 08, 2008
those guys sing mainly for the fans and the money nt the awards
Re: I Think P-square Has Got Most African Fans Than Any Nigerian Hiphop Artiste by Baro(m): 1:39pm On Jun 08, 2008
I think i agree, and that's why i don not believe that the MTV Award (African category) is awarded based on votes, cos if it were to be, the Twin would have won it when they were nominated.

Farewell To Suzanne Wenger / P-square, Cute Or Ugly? / Emma Watson Named Hollywood's Highest Paid Actress

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6