Stats: 3,153,830 members, 7,820,909 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:06 AM

I Am Tripping For Benue Girls - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Am Tripping For Benue Girls (1193 Views)

I Think I Am Tripping For Ireneony! / Benue Girls On Nl: Let's Gist / Help! I'm Tripping For Inked_nerd! (2) (3) (4)

I Am Tripping For Benue Girls by bigmoztj(m): 3:53pm On Jun 05, 2008
please i need a benue girl 20 years of age. to keep a cool relationship, or possibly marriage. Iam a final year studentĀ  of unijos. you are free to check my profil. my YIM is bigmoztj@yahoo.com. note strictly for benue girls.
Re: I Am Tripping For Benue Girls by okukume(m): 5:10pm On Jun 05, 2008
you never serious. you dey look for benue girls ke? you go look tire. hope this has nothing to do with their supposed prowess in bed. warning my men you may be dissappointed big time
Re: I Am Tripping For Benue Girls by quickygirl(f): 1:36am On Jun 07, 2008
@POST
nO LEH LEH, DEM GO HOLLA YOU.KEEP YOUR FINGERS CROSSED, !!
Re: I Am Tripping For Benue Girls by okukume(m): 11:51am On Jun 09, 2008
quickygirl:

@POST
nO LEH LEH, DEM GO HOLLA YOU.KEEP YOUR FINGERS CROSSED, !!
and benues legs closed for that matter. kpa kpa ah
Re: I Am Tripping For Benue Girls by okukume(m): 11:37am On Jun 10, 2008
jackbrepon:

u shld. Thet Bleep really well

you must not have fcuck anyone yet. i tell you some will dissappoint you and other will well, you know what i mean

Feeling Left Out? / A Rich Lady Needed Wthin Awka/enugu / Bored Alone? Join Here And Meet A New Friend On Whatsapp

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10