Stats: 3,160,415 members, 7,843,230 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 09:13 PM

Photos From Saka's Birthday Party - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Photos From Saka's Birthday Party (932 Views)

Saka Shares Photo Of His Beautiful Wife With A Funny Caption / I Could Not Woo Women During My Undergraduate Years – Saka / Saka Porting To MTN Was A Mistake - Etisalat Boss (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Photos From Saka's Birthday Party by DesseysBlog: 10:55pm On Aug 21, 2013
Hafiz Oyetoro popularly known as Saka is an actor and educationist.. The Etisalat brand ambassador who ported from MTN turned 50 last Monday and students of the Adeniran Ogunsanya College of Education where he lectures threw him a suprise party which was attended by top monarchs in Badagry as well as students. See Photos below

http://.com/2013/08/photos-from-sakas-birthday-party.html

Re: Photos From Saka's Birthday Party by Nobody: 11:27pm On Aug 21, 2013
Real Name -anjola farouk adeyemi HOBBIES:
collecting teeth from live lion,
catching bullets with bare hands,
Jogging up & down mount Everest,
MY RECORD:
Fought with a tyranosaur and broke
its neck,
skinned a crocodile alive!,
held my breathe under water
for2months,
3weeks, 6hrs, 51mins,45seconds,
(d list is too long!)
GREATEST ACHIEVEMENTS:
Went τ̅o heaven τ̅o charge my phone,
Fluent in 10,598 languages,
1st man to land on the sun,
SILLY THING I'VE DONE:
Ate a bowl of plastic fruit on
thanksgiving day
EMBARRASSING MOMENT:
couldn't kill 100 bears with a single
punch only 99 died instantly and the
last one is Now an slowpoke.
PROUDEST MOMENTS:
1) When a cobra died after biting mε,
2) I roasted a dragon at my backyard
with a lighter.
SOMETHING ABOUT ME:
I really don't like to show off..cheesy

Watyn be topic again?
Re: Photos From Saka's Birthday Party by Nobody: 11:27pm On Aug 21, 2013
Re: Photos From Saka's Birthday Party by Saraben(f): 11:37pm On Aug 21, 2013
I DON PORT O
Re: Photos From Saka's Birthday Party by manjijustify(m): 11:44pm On Aug 21, 2013
[quote author=manjijustify]I DON PORT O...imagine portin to MTN from etisalat..wen MTN network is becomin a trash..nawa wooo saka u beta go bak too eti baba ... grin shocked
Re: Photos From Saka's Birthday Party by johnwizey: 11:47pm On Aug 21, 2013
HBD.........baba kafaya
Re: Photos From Saka's Birthday Party by manjijustify(m): 11:48pm On Aug 21, 2013
[quote author=manjijustify]I DON PORT O...imagine portin to MTN from etisalat..wen MTN network is becomin a trash..nawa wooo saka u beta go bak too eti baba ...

Re: Photos From Saka's Birthday Party by ijebabe: 1:15am On Aug 22, 2013

(1)

Genevieve Nnaji Looks Stylish On The Red Carpet At The Premiere Of Half Of A Yel / Tonto Dikeh Hits Back At A Fan On Twitter / "My Husband Once Told Me I Didn't Kiss A Man Well In A Movie"- Mercy Aigbe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9