Stats: 3,152,177 members, 7,815,134 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:57 AM

Nokia Gprs Internet Connection, How Far? - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Nokia Gprs Internet Connection, How Far? (750 Views)

How Can I Set Mtn Gprs Settings On My Samsung Galaxy S II I9100 / Which Is The Best Internet Connection In Nigeria? / How To Use Sim Card Slot In Under The Dell Laptop Battery For Gprs Acess (2) (3) (4)

Nokia Gprs Internet Connection, How Far? by dave07(m): 1:52am On Jun 18, 2008
I WAS INFORMED BY A FRIEND DURING THE WEEK THAT THE GPRS BROWSING FREE OR PAID (WHICH ADVERTS SEEMS TO HAVE TAKEN UP THE WHOLE NAIJA CYBER SPACE) HAS NOW BEEN SUSPENDED.
IS THIS TRUE?
IS THERE ANYONE WHO HAS USED AND IS STILL USING THIS METHOD OF INTERNET CONNECTION RELIABLY.
IAM NOT ASKING FOR PEOPLE WHO WANT TO SELL SOFTWARE OR CONFIGUATION KIT OR WHATEVER. ALL IAM ASKING IS THE WORKABILITY AND RELIABILITY OF THE NOKIA GPRS INTERNET CONNECTION IN NIGERIA. THANKS
Re: Nokia Gprs Internet Connection, How Far? by rockafela(m): 12:13pm On Jun 18, 2008
YES IT IS STILL WORKING VERY WELL AND WE BELIEVE IT WILL CONTINUE TO WORK.
TO GET YOU CONFIGURATION PLACE YOUR ORDERS HERE mcfida@yahoo.com or call 08032659624
Re: Nokia Gprs Internet Connection, How Far? by Dfearless1(m): 5:46am On Jul 06, 2008
pLZ I NEED THE STUFF ALSO. MY E-MAIL IS ADMIRALUQMAN@YAHOO.COM
Re: Nokia Gprs Internet Connection, How Far? by Talk2yeancah(m): 2:24pm On Jul 06, 2008
I need d configuratns to my e-mail add is ojwithpeace@yahoo.com

I Need A Help On How To Configure Nokia 3110 / How I Will Configure My Nigerian Line / Ccna Latest Dumps And Oracle Latest Dumps

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6